Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Regional Passport Office, Secunderabad — delay in issue of passport

i have applied for issue of passport on 30th August 2008 vide receipt no.EN[protected]IN thru GPO, Hyd.

so far police verification has not been done. On checking the status in web site of rpo, secunderabad i note remark "police verification pending". Police dept have however confirmed that they have not received my papers so far. So the status posted in the web site is only eye wash, or fooling the public.

is there any way out?
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] Passport Office Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  53 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

passport — EARLY ISSUE PASSPORT

SIR MY SELF ANAND TIWARI MY FILE NO. W971997 APPLI.DATE 30/10/07 . ON WEB SITE POLICE REPORT IS CLEAR BUT MY PASSPORT REQUIRED EARLIE WITH IN 3TO4 DAY WHAT CAN I DO

Application — not esue my passport

sir i have applied my passport applicationform on 07/01/2008 but there are no any status about my application. Sir what can i do this mater, please sir help me

Regional Passport Office, Secunderabad — non receipt of passport

I have applied for passport during 1st week of September 2008. Till now, I have not received the passport. On checking the web site of RPO, i note remark "police verification pending". On checking with police department, i came to know they have not received the papers so far. So the information furnished in the web site is wrong. Then what's the use of the web site?
ADVERTISEMENT
I HAVE SUBMITTED FOR REISSUE OF PASSPORT THROUGH GPO HYDERABAD ON 30TH AUGUST 2008 VIDE RECEIPT NO. EN[protected]IN. IT IS NOW ALMOST FOUR MONTHS, STILL THE STATUS ON WEB SITE OF RPO SHOWS "UNDER POLICE VERIFICATION" (WHICH MAY BE A STANDARD CONVENIENT CLAUSE POSTED IN WEB SITE). ON CHECKING WITH POLICE AUTHORITIES CONCERNED I HV BEEN INFORMED THAT THEY HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAPERS AT ALL.

THE VERY PURPOSE OF MAINTAINING WEB SITE, FOR PUBLIC CONVENIENCE, IS THUS DEFEATED SINCE THE INFORMATION PROVIDED THEREIN IS WRONG.

I DO NOT KNOW HOW LONG I HAVE TO WAIT TO GET MY PASSPORT!!!

Regional Passport Office Secunderabad — There is No Response from the Passport Office for My Query

So many times i was called and Mailed to RPO S'bad but there is no Response from Passport Office I bearing the file No HYDW26695408 i need re enquiry i completed Re enquiry process in Oct 2008 through Speed post no EN[protected] IN but still know i don't no the status of my passport any person of concern deportment in the district no reply Kindly give me the information what stage of my Passport, when will i get the Passport, as much as possible early without fail.

Regards

Praveen Kumar K
My name is Mohammad Fazalullah Khan the resident of Karkhana bazar Secunderabad H.No 259, applied for passport in the month December i.e.. on 12/04/2008 with the file number HYDW60739608, as I was told that I would be recieving passport in 45 to 50 days its been a month there is no verification done for me, I would like to request the concern person is issuing passport to consider my requset, sir please kindly issue my passport as I got an Opportunity to study abraod and the admissions in the universities are in the month of february. The only thing which is keeping me behind is my own passport...sir kindly help me in issuing the passport...thankyou
I have applied for the passport on 05-Feb-2008. Police enquiry also completed in June itself. I came for the enquiry about my status to adhalat on Wednesday nearly 8 times which is conducting by you. Recently I came on 7th Jan, 2009. On that day I was being in the line 5 hours duration but there is no use due the crash of your systems. And the major thing is in the status page my reference no is not displaying my file no is A01071108. So please send my status and issue my passport as early as possible.
Thanking you sir,
Yours Obediantly,

T.V.Krishnakanth,

File No.:A01071108
sir,
I have applied for pass port and i have received it also. But the name in the pass port is not mine i.e. Kiran kumar which is not mine can you please kindly take action over it so that i can get my pass port correctly in correct format as soon as possible.
Thanking you sir
Yours obediently
R.Gnana Praveen
RESPECTED SIR,
My name is P.LAXMI BHAVANI. my FILE NUMBER IS Z[protected].I have applied for passport on 29TH NOVEMBER 2008 and POLICE ENQUIRY HELD ON 30TH NOVEMBER 2008.
I was told that i would be receiving passport in 45 days, but i not yet received my passport.
Sir please kindly issue my passport as iam applying for GRE EXAMINATION.

THANKING YOU SIR.
I have applied for the passport on 20-SEP-2008. Police enquiry also completed in June itself. I came for the enquiry about my status to adhalat on Wednesday nearly 8 times which is conducting by you. Recently I came on 7th Jan, 2009. On that day I was being in the line 5 hours duration but there is no use due the crash of your systems. And the major thing is in the status page my reference no is not displaying my file no is HYDZ15999708. So please send my status and issue my passport as early as possible.
Thanking you sir,
Yours Obediantly,

Shivaraju.chilagani

File No.:HYDZ15999708
I have'nt received my passport which was given for the change in surname.My file no: is M000838
I have applied for the passport on 24/11/08 Police enquiry also completed in november itself. I came for the enquiry about my status to adhalat on Wednesday nearly 5 times which is conducting by you. Recently I came on 7th Jan, 2009. On that day I was being in the line 5 hours duration but there is no use due the crash of your systems. And the major thing is in the status page my reference no is not displaying my file no is z608217 So please send my status and issue my passport as early as possible.

Thanking you sir,

Yours Obediantly,
Bellamkonda Tulasiram,
My name is Saleha Sheriff, a resident of Moghal Pura, hyd - 500002, applied for passport in the month July i.e.. on 04/06/2008 with the file number HYDW26749408. I was told to fill a new application form, as the previous was'nt filled duly and I have submitted it almost 12 days back but got no response yet. I would like to request the concern person to consider my requset, sir please kindly issue my passport as I got an Opportunity to study abraod. The only thing which is keeping me behind is my own passport...sir kindly help me in issuing the passport...thankyou
sir
i have applied for passport on[protected], after long time your authorities was advised me to file personnel particular form that i have done, there upon police enquiry have beeen conducted on date of 31st dec'2008. till date i am roumin around your good office but there is no vain, mentally and physicall i am suffering a lot and i gons to mental agony, cause and negligence of your staff as on today my pass staus is not displayed on web, what is the reasons for not displaying the details partaining to my pass port. seven months has gon allready, i have dout wether i get my pass port during my life time or not please make me know the reason i would be appreciate you.

Applicants name : Ramakrishna Padigapati
Application Date:[protected]
D.O.B.[protected]
File Reference No:Z204230/2008
[protected]@gmail.com
THANKING YOU-IN-ANTICIPATION.
Dear Sir,


File No. M032096 - Please be informed that I have applied for renewal of my passport on 29Dec 2008. So far, no police verification has been done. Therefore, please let me know the status for verification and likely date of issuing a new passport.

Thanks & best regards
Ghanta Ramakrishna Prasad

secundrabad passport office — delaying in passport

MY PASSPORT IS NOT ISSUED TILL NOW .I APPLIED FOR PASSPOR IN THE MONTH OF AUGEST
PLEASE SIR YOU HELP ME
APPLICANT NAME :VIVEK KUMAT TIWARY.
APPLICATION NO :HYD-W71313008
DATE OFAPPLICATION :26/08/2008

deccan hospatility of managment — checque bouncing

i am mentaly and finacialy torture by my boss azam nabab [protected]. his checque was also bounce. i am realy frustated. pls give me response in my mail id mishra.[protected]@yahoo.com
i have many problem related to salary. my companie name deccan hospatility of managment (call center).i was as a tm leader in company . my boss name is azam passha . he is defaulter for every thing my salary is 15000/-.my company provide me offer letter . that letter show every thing. but in this time sir given me cheque 10000/- of syndicate bank. (self checque) was bounce checque. i am mentaly physicaly torture by my boss azam nabab and my company. my cell phone also stolen in my compamy . pls give me response, on my mail id mishra.[protected]@yahoo.com
my no. [protected]. my boss azam nabab no. is [protected]. pls give response as soon as possible.bouncing of checqe
[protected]
syndicatebank
[protected]
nizamshahi road hyderabad
jyoti mishra
[protected]

Regional Passport Office,Secundrabad. — regarding pass port police enquiry

I Ramini Rajitha applied the pass port on 07-01-09, but i have not received the police enquiry till now.hope for the reply.
FILE NO: HYD H000 38909,
RPO :SECUNDRABAD.
dear sir, my name is JOTHULA VENKATA SREEKANTH my file number is M002066...i applied my passport jan 28 th 2009 for correction of name...they said about me that passport will come to your house for 4 or 5 days...i have flight for march 10 th 2009...till now i didnt get my passport.i went to passport office so many times but they are not responding me...and i also wrote requesting letter to PRO, he told me ur passport will be at ur house for 10 days...i did nt recieved passport...i've searched internet and they said like this' ''POLICE REPORT HAS BEEN NOT RECEIVED''...i dont know what is this..when will police to enquire me...please sir give my passport back as soon as possible...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    303
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT