[Resolved]  Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Vashi Mail Id — PF Withdrawal amount pending

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Myself SAMIR KUMAR, Has fill up the form and submitted the same at P.F. Office - Vashi on 25.08.2011 & and they are received on 10.09.2011 ( As per online status )

Still the thing is there after more then 120 days my claim showing is under process.

Kindly help me to get the right thing.

Kindly guide me what i have to do for the same.

Waiting for your reply.

I hope you will be help me out and look into this matter.

Name : Samir Kumar
P.F. & Pension A/c. No : TH/VSH/118120 /1659
THVSH[protected]
Pls do needful for the same...

Samir Kumar
P.F. & Pension A/c. No : TH/VSH/118120 /1659
THVSH[protected]

I have raised my grievance on 19/09/2013 but still I have not received any revert on the same.

I would request to you kindly revert the same ASAP.

Name- Vikas Rastogi
Company Name- Spanco BPO Services LTD
Pf NO- THVSH[protected]
Reason - Company Sealed by government, now how can I get my PF.

Pass Book has been attached

Vikas Rastogi

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information