Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid ) — Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid )

 
709 Reviews
 Makarand M. Apsingkar
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected] of last two months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.

thanku
Makarand

Complaint comments  708 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

my number is [protected]. one of the reliance user is disturbing me by call so please try to trace it out the number is [protected].please give me the details of that number try to make it immediately.

Reliance Prepaid — about call or missed call another number

My number is [protected]. one reliance is doing call & giving ABEUSE to us. I want to say that yor gave us DETAIL about this number. or you lock this number..the number...is...[protected]...I want to know details about this number id .please give me answer . Because this number is callling two & three day. 9.6.2008 to 12.6.2008...

Prepaid — call details of last six months

hi,

this pratima from mumbai goregaon (w) & i requsted to you for my call details of last six months coz ofparents want thw detais for change prepaid to postpaid airtel service.
my mobile no [protected] add. 303 mamgal maurti, bangur nagar . goregaon (w)
My number is [protected]. one reliance is doing call & giving ABEUSE to us. I want to say that yor gave us DETAIL about this number. The number...is...[protected]...I want to know details about this number id .please give me answer . Because this number is callling ten days 8.11.2008

or u can call on my number. [protected]
i want to know call details
i want to know my call detail from dated 26 feb, 2009 to 28 feb.
[protected]
I want to know call details between 07 march 2009 to 14 march 2009 no. is [protected]
respected sir,
i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected] of last two months
so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
check my call deatil
I want know my mobile all incoming and outgoing number details before 6months back full details pls send this information to my email Id its a request
i want to my mobile no is [protected] incoming detail last two days


thankhs...
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected] of last 10 days so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.

thank you
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected] of last ten days so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.

thank you
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected] of last ten days so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible
My no is [protected] i want to know my incoming call details of taday date 2.4.09
dear Sir I want to Know my incoming call details reliance prepaid no [protected] of last fifteen days .
respected sir, i want to call details last 5 days of my prepaid connection my prepaidnumber is, [protected], plz send me e-mail as soon as possible .
thanking you
yuor's regards
pradeep kumar
dear Sir I want to Know my incoming and out going call details reliance prepaid no [protected] of last fifteen days .
sir my name is bhupendra yadav i want call details of my cdma reliance no.[protected] from 1st december 2008 to 30 january 2009.kindly send the details to my yahoo id vijayant225@yahoo.in.I will thankful to u. JAIPUR
i want to know incoming and outgoing calls details of my reliance number so plz give me information as soon as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid ) - Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid )

    Contact Information

    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com