Reliance CDMA Postpaid connection — Connection Not Activate in the given period

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I Niraj Kumar Singh purchase a New Reliance CDMA Connection on 10/06/10 from Telepoint Zone A RelianceCommunications Franchisee, Add is G-4 Sahyog Building, 58, , Nehru Place, New Delhi-19.
But my CDMA connection is not started in the given period and Customer Care Exe. also not Responding during calling.I am now Out of Station.

So pls kindly request to u activate my New Connection earlier.

Bill No. is 28154
Ticket No. is [protected]
Postpaid Connection No. is [protected]

Niraj Kumar Singh
Mb. No. is [protected]

Reliance/CDMA Moble — Postpaid connection not getting activated

I have taken a postpaid connection with plan 440 from R wold bhoapl.But from last 10 days i trying to activate the same but its not getting activated. There is no problem with the handset as the same is not getting activated in any other mobile.

I have launched complain tiwice complain No. is 76428619.
The number alloted to me is [protected].

After facing lot of problems i am putting this note.
Please look into the matter.

Reliance cdma Postpaid connection — Excess Billing

The Concerned Officer.

This is to inform you I am using reliance mobil(Postpaidcdma)[protected] for the past four months.

from the begining I am getting excess billing, when I contacted the customer care they suggested to change to another paln, accrodingly I changed the plan. Every day I am checking the usage on my mobile towards the end of my billing cycle it showed exorbident amount, immediately I called the customer care, and they informed that tyhey will not be able to do any thing before bill generation and asked me to call after the bill generation. But when I called after the bill generation they are saying that I have to pay as pe rthe bill generated and they cannot do anything. No one is giving proper response aand I am not at all satisfied whith the service of RELIANCE now days and I am thinking to switch our to another service.

I want the concerned to lookinto my commplaint.

A.S.MURALIDHARRAN
From Last several months i am not recieving my bill and many time i have complain about the matter. But uptill now no action has been taken so now it is my personal request that please send my bill to my given email id., so that i can pay my bill on time and i should know the due date of the payment.

My Mobile number. (1) [protected]
(2) [protected]

So kindly take an immediate action.

Thaking You,
Your's truly
Preetam Shome
Charioteeer of Reliable Services
8/22/32, Nawab Yusuf Road (Cooper Road) Civil Lines, Allahabad-211001

Reliance Cdma Mobile — billing of postpaid connection

I have taken "1 paisa per sms" pack since six months but company charges the amount as base rate and not pack-rate on some specific days without informing. Like it was said that 1st of jan would be blackout day but 31st dec was also charged on account of blackout day, and now holi festival was not informed as blackout day but it was also charged as per base rate.