[Resolved]  Reliance Mutual Funds — Unauthorized ECS has been submitted to Bank

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have not submitted any request for Reliance Golds Saving fund (Folio No[protected], but company has activated this SIP without my consent and submitting the ECS to my bank three times in July 11. As I have not given e-mandates so bank has rejected the the ECS of Reliance Mutual fund and debited my account by Rs. 220 every time and in July I have been charged by total Rs. 660/. I have also lodged the complaint with company for it and continuously following -up with him but not getting any satisfactory resolution from him.

Request you to kindly consider my compalin for refund of charges and compensation of Rs. 2,00,000/- (Rs. two lakhs only) for mental and physical harreshment. And submitting the ECS again and agian to my bank without my knowledge. In this way they may also withdraw entire amount from my bank account.

For reference my bank statement is attached herewith.

Akhil Tiwari

Reliance Mutual Funds — Cheque Bounce

I held a Mutual Fund account with Reliance Mutual Fund for 18 months. Upon requesting a redemption for the money I recieved a cheque from the fraudulent company which falied to realise and was returned.Upon repeated complaints to the company regarding the same I have been asked to produce the cheque. It is not possible for me to get the cheque as my bank account is in Bhubhaneswar while I am posted in Delhi.Not just this, the bank has imposed a penalty on my a/c balance for the cheque return.
Is there any action that can be taken to get my money back from the company.

Reliance Mutual Funds — redemption amount check not get

I redeem my all unit of ac no. [protected] on[protected] but I did not get my redeem amount Rs. 16155 check yet.

Reliance Mutual Fund — Not got the redemption amount

i had applied for redemption of my mutual funds on 18th of December 2009. ECS of SIP amount was active on my Savings Account and they were supposed to credit the redemption amount to the same Savings Account. There was some error from their end the credit didnt happen and they had sent the draft on which my account no, was wrong. I went back to their office asking to change the a/c no. on the draft. From 29th December 2009 till date there is no response and communication from their end. If i Call their service they say somebody will get back within hours of time but nobody has called till date. Everyday i hear a new story when I call their service.
I HV NOT RECEIVED ANY STATEMENT TILL NOW. KINDLY REQUEST U TO SEND US THE MAIL URGENTLY BY THE LATEST DEVELOPMENTS FOR WHICH I HV INVESTED. PRESENT STATUS OF MY INVESTMENT

Reliance Mutual Funds — No reply from the company

My folio number [protected]
I want to know the latest value as well as the latest Acc Statment.
M# [protected]

Mutual Funds — check bounce

I receive the cheque 650724 amount Rs. 1017.81, which has been bounce. Also Rs. 140.00 has been deducted due to cheque bounce. (copy attached)

Dear Mr. Tiwari,

This is further with reference to your comments on Complaints website.

We are reviewing your complaint and shall revert to you at the earliest.

For all future correspondences kindly quote your reference no: SR 16015359.

Thank you for your co operation.

Reliance Mutual Fund
Kindly chk this link http://yourmf.com/consumer-grievances/unauthorised-ecs/

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information