[Resolved]  RelianceMoney — trouble in logging online trading

my new a/c opened on 28-02-08 but i could not log on till date due to invalid user name being shown.even more agonising is the fact that when i tried to approach at rel.money b/o at bathinda(Pb.) to get my problem solved, i was totally ignord &no heed payed to me by a female exe.dealing operations of a/c's.i had to come back empty handed after waiting for 20 minutes last week.it was a great surprise &a lesson hat a corp. is no better than a govt. off.

I have recieved my kit on 6 of oct. when i logg in my accout did not open or my username and password not working.please help me and guide me.
Thankyou
i was given a password and i amunable to log.
i have opened the a/c in last feb and have not traded even a single time.
no of times sent the complaints and informed to the local office at jamshedpur but in vain
i sent a complain through reliance money id but i saw a notification from the post master as undelivered
do not know whom to approach
i am unable to login my account since last thursday, at the time of login it shows invalid token number pls suggest me what should i do, and rectify my problem as soon as possible.
My Trading Client ID :K00034516
User ID :KMJA0001
Email ID:[protected]@reliancemoney.com
My Security Key Number is[protected].It has not been working for more than two months.So I request you to please look into the issue and do the needful as soon as possible.
I have called umpteen times but there has been no proper response from your side.If you cant rectify this issue I would close my account.
Waiting for a positive reply

K.Jambulingam