[Resolved]  Religare — Complain Letter Against Religare Security Ltd.(Rohilkhand Finance Services Branch Code No. 1609)

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/ Madam My name is Deepak Khattri and I am from Lucknow. I have a trading account opened in Rohail Khand finance services. Branch Code No. 1609, 9 - Nandni Vihar colony sector-12 Indira nagar Lucknow UP. This was a franchise of Religare commodities ltd.My account no. DK 4012. Earlier in November 2011, I have deposited Rs. 2 Lac by cheque for my trading account, they have traded without informing me, I have never got any contract note, email & message, or legal details. As of now Rohail Khand finance Service has closed their office and I also have complained to Religare commodities ltd date 20.12.2012 but never give any response. There is certain point which is very impotents to point out. 1- Religare co. is not answering any of question as Rohail Khand finance services was their franchises and have scammed so many people. 2- I have never traded in my account but as of now my balance is zero. 3- They never sent me any details of trading; even my number is not registered as yet. Email address is not updated. 4- I have so many proofs about it which I can provide you, either by email or courier. 5- In my account without my permission, by fraud they have done the trading from Rohail Khand finance services Lucknow office branch head & Bareilly UP. 6- There are several people who has been scammed by Rohail Khand finance services Lucknow office. They have closed their offices. I have complaint about it to Religare securities ltd. The total scammed is about 5 CRORE. It is a very big scam us this industry, which need to be find out as we are very small investors and cannot bear these type of scam. Kind regards, Deepak Khattri Mob.[protected]

Religare Enterprises
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Religare Enterprises Phone
    +91 12 0339 1000
    Religare Enterprises Address
    2nd Floor, Rajlok Building, 24, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Religare Enterprises contact information