[Resolved]  Royal Bank Of Scotland — Transfer Money

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Please read the below trial mail and guide me about this mail. Actually i have already deposit Rs. 25,000 in below mention Account no. but now they are demanding Rs. 88,000 for C.O.T. CODE (cost of transfer code) for complete my transfer money. is it TRUE OR FALSE/FAKE...????
is it FRAUD with me ??????
Please confirm me in this email id: [protected]@hotmail.com.

The Royal Bank of Scotland
N.V. Hansalaya Building,
15 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi 110 001. India

Your ref.... rbs/0153/del90394

Attention: Mr. Subhash Chand,

We have check through your transfer here in the Transfer Department and we find out that your transfer is asking for COT CODE which is COST OF TRANSFER CODE, due to the remittance banking rules for Local transfer and because your funds is Award offer from the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMO UK which was insured from the British Gaming board,As such deduction cannot be made from your award amount as it has to be transferred to you in its total value, you are requested to make payment of the C.O.T charge which is the Cost of Transfer of Eighty Eight Thousand Indian Rupees only (Rs.88,000.00 Inr) through our agent account below:

Bank Name: ICICI
A/c Name: R. Enterprises
A/c No.:[protected]
IFSC: ICIC0000310
Pan. No.: BNZPK7514A

Do note that as soon as you make the remittance for the COT code, you can make transfer to your personal account directly. The account where you have to make the requested charges will be forwarded to you as soon as you are ready to make the payment for the COT code. As soon as you make the payment of the required fee, you have to send to us a copy of the payment slip for confirmation. Also note that within half an hour of confirmation of payment, the C.O.T which is Cost of Transfer code will be forwarded to you immediately as to enable you complete the transfer of your funds. We hope to satisfy you in our service. Do note that your funds have been insured and as such, deduction cannot be made from your credited account. Thanks For banking With us.

Mrs. Grace Koshie
Operation Manager
Accounts Dept.
Royal Bank Of Scotland India
No (3)
Yes (6)

Royal Bank of Scotland — Non delivery of E Statement for May'10

No E Statement for May'10 is mailed to biman.[protected]@areva-td.com.

Thus any due payble in May'10 should be shifted to June'10 without levied any penalty Charges in June'10.

pls month of jan statement
pls statement of jan
Hey there,

My name is Ravi same day a go i have received e- mail from Dakar Senegal refugee camp.That e-mail send to me is a girl and she said
her late father Dr. Wilson Khalifa made a deposit at Royal Bank of Scotland ( 3.8 million us dollar ) and she is a next of kin, for the money.
And she send me the account number, and e-mail address : rbs.[protected]@rocketmail.com or transfer [protected]@london.com.
1. Name of account ; Dr. Wilson Khalifa.
2. Amount : 3.8 million us dollar.
3. Account number : BLB[protected]/QB/91/B.

I need your assistance to shovel this problem and i need to check the account number, is false or not.

Best regards,
Ravi from Malaysia.
Please check for me this account number that is false or not.
No comment

I would like to know the branch code of this account. Indian Rupee Account No. 1679685
This is Embassy of Georgia's bank account number
but they didn't mention the branch details I want to transfer money in Indian Rupee to this account
Let me know in which branch this account, branch code

The following are the details

Visa fee should be paid in favour of the Embassy of Georgia, Consular Fee
Bank Details:
Royal Bank of Scotland
Indian Rupee Account No. 1679685
Embassy of Georgia, New Delhi, Consular Fee

Times for submission of the documents: Monday to Friday from 10.00 AM to 01.00 PM
Kindly indicate your contact details - Mobile phone, E-mail
Good Day Sir Paul Leeds,

I am Mr..ibrahim salah el gayar..Foreign partner of miss Kailna Apia, sir please i will like you to reply me with the proceedure of getting her late fathers fund with your bank transferred into my account here in my country..egypt
I kindly wait for your urgent and prompt respond soon, thank you sir and have a good day.
its my e_mail at face book ([protected]@yahoo.com)
Yours sincerely client,
ibrahim salah el gayar...
THE ACCOUNT INFORMATION ARE AS FOLLOWS.
ACCOUNT NAME IS DR WILIAM MATINE
AMOUNT 6.5 MILLION DOLLARS.
NEXT OF KIN MISS VERA MATINE I want to make sure of the validity of this account and please let me know the email follows [protected]@hotmail.com
Dear Sir, Ewen Stevenson,
It is a great pleasure to write you Sir in regards to the information pass across to me by one Miss Juliet whose father’s name is late Dr. Fatah Younis and that the father has an account no:(A/C No, RBS[protected] /QB/91/A.) in your Bank. Miss Juliet in several occasion has communicated with me over E-Mail to assist her receive a funds valued at $6.5 million dollars which her late father deposited with your Bank. I do here by demand that according to advise of Miss Juliet that this bank should grant our request by transferring the said funds into my account in my country Account no.[protected]..I will appreciate if my request is urgently granted.
Smt. Rina Paul

Please read the folow trial mail and guide me about this mail. Actually I have deposit Rs. 25000/- in below mention Account No. but now they are demanding R. 100000/- for C.O.T. CODE (Cost Of Transfer Code) for complete my transfer money. Is it TRUE OR FALSE/FAKE...????? Is it FRAUD With me...?????

Please Confirm me in this email ID. :- [protected]@gmail.com
hi myself
santoshkumar uppin

I want to transfer the money to my account but it asking for COT code me know C O T code... [protected]@gmail.com its my email. [protected] my no. plz send me the code..
Hola buen dia quisiera saber sobre esta numero de refencia BLB[protected] / QB / 91 / A Necesito su ayuda para palear este problema y necesito para comprobar el número de cuenta por favor me pueden dar detalles de que como lo puedo llevar acabo esta transferencia por favor los detalles ami correo es [protected]@yahoo.es.
I have same problem I pay 24500 and the he ask me 86000 for find transfer of amount tax it is true or not please tell me I am in confusion
Mahe12's reply, Nov 19, 2018
Please tell me Fastly
I have same problem I pay 24500 and the he ask me 86000 for find transfer of amount tax it is true or not please tell me I am in confusion
I am Umeshbhai Navinbhai Patel. I have sell my one kidney in amount of rs.5.00 crore Indian rupees thru max hospital doctor Sanjay Kumar. I have registration fee rs. 9, 999 paid for Nkf registration fee.

Now I have deposit of rs. 45, 500 for COT charges then after half money of rs 5 crore ( 2.50 crore Indian rupees ) credit in my indian saving account.

This massage is true or fake???

[email protected]'s reply, Jul 13, 2021
It's very urgent this mail is true or fake in my mail id umesh20122006@gmail.com

Royal Bank Of Scotland LogoRoyal Bank Of Scotland
    Customer Care Service

Chandigarh
    Chandigarh