[Resolved]  Rto — Parking of auto rickshaw in non parking zone

KIND ATTN SIR,

I RESIDE IN BORIVLI EAST. NEAR MY PLACE THERE IS UNNECESSARY PARKING OF RICKSHAW ON BOTH SIDES OF THE LANE. THE LANE IS ABOUT 3M TO 4M WIDE. RAJENDRANAGAR AREA IS GOING UNDER SOME CONSTRUCTION WORK SO ALL THE BEST BUS TRANSPORT HAS DIVERTED TO DATTAPADA ROAD. THESE RICKSHAWS COVERS UP MORE SPACES ALONG THE ROAD. BUSES FOR THERE TURNING GETS LESSER SPACE AND BECAUSE OF THIS AN ACCIDENT CAN OCCUR. THERE IS TEA STALL NEAR THE MUNCIPALSCHOOL ROAD ALL AUTO DRIVERS GATHER THEIR TO HAVE TEA AND FOR A LONG CHIT CHAT. ACTUALLY THEY HAVE THEIR GROUP SO AT SPECIFIC TIME THEY ALL GATHER EVERYDAY.
TO AVOID THIS OCCURENCE PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
PLEASE REVERT BACK AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
CHANDRAKANT OVALEKAR

RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS-

OVALEKAR HOUSE,
DATTAPADA ROAD,
BORIVLI EAST,
MUMBAI - 400066
MO- [protected].

myself sushant, working at sanpada. complain is about sanpada autorikshaw that they r parking there rikshaw at the face of exit for there conveniency but all the peoples face trouble to get out side, the had auto stand near by subway vashi side it is only 10 mts near but the park their autos for conveniency it is very difficult for people to get on the road so please help out the people in this matter.

sushant

We like to give a complain that their is one tempo which is alway parked out side out building and which is stuck to gate even we have said many time also not to park at that place due to that we are unable to remove our vehicle properly while we have to go office or any where due to is wrong parking we can face damage of our vehicle even when we have to come on road we have to check both the side due to his tempo we can't remove or vehicle safely which is very difficult to our life even to my family members as i have one kid also where she has to cross road while going to school.

Request you to kindly take a action on the same as earliest to avoid any incident.

Raj
rickshaw wala park ther their rickshaw on coner of 4th road and 1st road khar
rickshaw refuse passenger in evening from khar station.
Please do something bout them.
There no meter system in area like Mira Road, are they not supposed to have meters? from rassaz or bharti park to mira road station, they charge as high as 15 to 25 rs, moreover, we have to give 5 rs extra if we need to take the rickshaw inside our society. There is should be meter system applicable immediately in mira road area, in order to make the things crystal clear wrt rickshaw fair and distance, etc.
Also would like to know what is the Turn Around Time(TAT) for you all to revert to these complaints and if the complaint is genuine, what is the TAT for resolution and implication, pls do let me know everything through email so that I shall now follow up if the revert is not received or the action is not taken within a stipulated/given period of time.

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information