[Resolved]  Samaj Kalyan Vibhag — scholarship/fee refund

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is firoj ahamad. i am a student of B.Tech-II year from 'SURYA SCHOOL OF PLANNING ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT' hariharpur, Lucknow affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY. Sir i did not get my scholar ship of session '2008-09' & '2009-10' but my other friends have got their scholarship. sir i am in need of my scholarship to give my college fee for my further study, , i am not so rich that i can give my fee i am from a farmer
family.sir please help me to provide my scholarship.

yours sincerely
Firoj Ahmad
Lucknow(U.P.)
Yes (4)

i KM.Anjali Chauhan student of b.tech4th year. sir i m from saharanpur but the college is in other state (uttrakhand)in which clg i persuing b.tech. and the list of scholership which is come for other state postmatric student my name and account no is mention in this list but the amout of the scholership is not come in my bank account. please tell me that after how much time scholership amount will will be transfer in my bank account.please help me sir . because my college fee is pending and i unable to submit the clg fee. plz sir please help me please contech me i[censored] have the sollution please... my mail id is: [protected]@gmail.com

Single Girl Child Scholarship — not received the scholarship money

I have requested for my home address change and scholarship to be delivered to my new address as follows
C/O D.C.Desai, 32, amrakunj society,ghodadod road, Surat-395001

northern india engineering college — fee return

Sir, i am student of b.ed. in northern india enginearing college for session[protected]. In first combind counsiling i was allated 1 seat in the college, i submite my full fee(54,850 rs.) in the college. before attending any class i am selected for the post of clerk in state bank of indore. so i want to return of my fee,but college denied my request for return of fees, while 3ed counseling is proposed in future.

MANIT bhopal — Excess Charge

Dear Sir ,

This is to inform you that i was able to travel by Train no. 2965 from Gwalior to Bharatapur on dated 19.12.2009 . I demanded a chips packet MRP 10 Rs./- at IRCTC shop at platform number 4 . But he gave me 12 Rs. instead of 10 Rs. , and spoken me you can make complaint , i dont care.
Kindly take necessary action. I will be greatfull to you.

Regard,
Indra Bhaan Aarya

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag — scholorship

TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is firoj ahamad. i am a student of B.Tech-II year from 'SURYA SCHOOL OF PLANNING ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT' hariharpur, Lucknow affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY. Sir i did not get my scholar ship of session '2008-09' & '2009-10' but my other friends have got their scholarship. sir i am in need of my scholarship to give my college fee for my further study, , i am not so rich that i can give my fee i am from a farmer

yours sincerely
Firoj Ahmad
Lucknow(U.P.)
i am vikas pandey from uttar pradesh.Now days i am doing BAMS from karnataka state.i want scholar ship.my college is affilated from RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCE BANGALORE, KARNATAKA.
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

Respected sir, i am a student of 2nd year from Northern india engineering college of general category. Sir please tell me whether the scholarship of 2010 is alloted to me or not
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

Respected sir, i am a student of 2nd year M.C.A from center for managment technology college of general category. Sir please tell me whether the scholarship of 2010 is alloted to me or not .
my name is arvind kumar chaudhary student of b.tech 2nd year from BMAS ENG COLLEGE AGRA.. sir i want to know that the refundable fee will be come on my account.
pls tell me sir..
your obediantly people
ARVIND CHAUDHARY
I KNOW ABOUT FEE REFUND FOR B.ED
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

Respected sir, i am a student of 2nd year from "Surya School of Planning Engineering & Management-lucknow" of minority category. Sir please tell me whether the scholarship of 2010 is alloted to me or not
Samaj Kalayan Vibhag(U.P)

i am student of BMAS ENGG COLLEGE AGRA want to complaint against my college that my college management is not returning the student's scholorship and when we complaint to them they donot give us the satisfactory answer.

so, i requested you to take a strict action against college and help us in providing scholorship.

thanking you sir.
Samaj Kalayan Vibhag(U.P)

i am student of BMAS ENGG COLLEGE AGRA want to complaint against my college that my college management is not returning the student's scholorship of 3rd year and when we complaint to them they donot give us the satisfactory answer.

so, i requested you to take a strict action against college and help us in providing scholorship.

thanking you sir.
Samaj kalyan, Lukcnow

My son is in B.Tch 2nd year. His scholer ship is shown in net.. but till date amount has not been transfered in the account.
when it will tranfer.. pl let me know sir,
pl reply on my i.d. pl

sunil gurdasani
View all samaj kalyan vibhag complaints

samaj kalyan vibhag
Posted:[protected] by satendra kumar Send email

sholership
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is SATENDRA KUMAR. i am a student of B.A II year from 'R.B.S COLLEGE AGRA affilated to Dr B. R AMBEDKER UNIV. Sir i did not get my scholar ship B.A Ist year of session '2008-09' due to departmently mistake but my other friends have got their scholarship. sir i am in need of my scholarship to give my college fee for my further study, , i am not so rich that i can give my fee i am from a farmer

yours sincerel
SATENDRA KUMAR, B.A II year A/C NO- 26382
Lucknow(U.P.)
The smaaj kalyan vibhag
meerut
uttar pardesh
I beg to say that my name is ankit tyagi.I am study b.tech 1st year.In admission days want education loan but my education loan was not passed.I have financial problem in my family.my fee is not full deposit till now.I have much need of fees return scholarship.my father is small farmer, who is the one source of my education fee.which is not sufficient.
plese give me scholarship.I shell be highly oblige to you.
thanking you.
your sincerly.
Ankit tyagi
cs 1st year
meerut
my account no.-1001675
Samaj kalyan, Lucknow

our college name is COLLEGE OF ENGGINEERING AND RURAL TECHNOLOGY partapur meerut up this year we after forwarded from higher education demand of general students of b tech deposit in samaj kalyan vibhag meerut but they are not forwarded to lucknow for forther process please do needful
we also give letter to DM meerut for need in this matter
copy of letter enclose here
you are requested to please do some needful
yours truly
college of engg & rural technology partapur by pass road meerut up

CERT/DR/ML/09/7292 13-05-10

TO

District Magistrate
Meerut.

Sub:- Request for Release of Tution Fee of General Students

With due respect, our College has submitted the demand of Tution Fee of B.Tech students (General category) for session 2009-10 The amount is approximately 58, 46, 000/- (fifty eight lacs fourty six thousand only). We have submitted the demand of Tution Fee in Samaj kalyan office on dated 25.11.09 but Samaj kalyan has not forwarded our Tutuion Fee demand to the authorities. We also requested Mr. Manoj Kumar (Samaj Kalyan Adhikari) to do needful he made a promise that he would forward our demand of Tution Fee to the authorities but till date it has not been forwarded.
Our college students are facing financial problems to submit the college fee. It is requested to please direct the Samaj kalyan office to forward the demand of Tution Fee of General students so that this amount be released. It is for your kind attention that we have not stopped any student for appearing in the final examination.
yours truly
Director
Copy to :-
CDO Meerut
Higher Education Meerut
Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow.
I am a student of Shree Ganpati Institute of Technology, pursuing B-Tech from CS branch. I am in final year. I had submitted the form of scholarship that is given by samaj kalyan vibhag. I had checked online that my name is there in the list of students getting the scholarship of Rs. 63400. But my college teacher is saying that only Rs, 41000 had come for every student and you will get that scholarship only if you will give 15% of the scholarship to us in advance. Please tell me what amount of scholarship is there? And is there any right for the college to take 15% of the scholarship from each student? When will I get my scholarship? Rply me as soon as possible.
Thank You
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am pursuing B-Tech from Shree Gampati Institute of Technology. I am in my final year. I had submitted the scholarship of samaj kalyan vibhag of 2009-10. My category is OBC. My college's Sir is saying that you can get your scholarship only if you will submit the 15% of scholarship. I had seen online that my scholarship is Rs.63400. But the teacher of my college is saying that only Rs. 41000 had come for each student. I want to know that what amount is there in scholarship? And also tell me whether there is any right of college to take 15% of the scholarship from every student?
Thank You.
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

my name is harshit agarwal, i am a student of MBA 1st year from shri siddhivinayak group of intitutions yamunanagar of general category. Sir please tell me whether the scholarship of 2010 is alloted to me or not.i have not recived any information of my scholarship subject.
harshit agarwal
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

my name is Shashank verma . I am a student of Btech. Ist year from harayana engineering college, jagadhri, yamunanagar, of OBC category. Sir please tell me whether the scholarship of 2010 is alloted to me or not
i have not recieve any information about this scholarship.
Shashank verma
[protected], [protected]
lovestguy.[protected]@gmail.com

Lucknow
    Uttar Pradesh