Samaj Kalyan Vibhag

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Complaints & Reviews

Nikhil@28
Sep 27, 2023

Hello Sir, this is Nikhil residing in Hyderabad, persuing btech in NIT Trichy Tamilnadu.
I cleared my ssc board in 2021 . I took long term and prepared for jee . I joined my engineering college in 2022 and I was not aware of ts epass scholarship in my 1st year ie., in 2022.
I got to know about ts epass scholarship in my second year of btech ie., 2023 . And I want to apply now as I am facing many financial issues. But while registering there was no option for academic year[protected] with which I can apply for scholarship and I request you to please add academic year[protected] . Now I am in my second year btech I'm facing many difficulties . Please help me .

Pranali Sakharkar
    Aug 2, 2022

I have filled form of post matric scholarship 2017 -18 through offline mode... I have not yet received my scholarship since 4 years... When will i receive my scholarship

ShivaniV99
      Apr 28, 2022

Address: Liberty colony park, sarvodaya nagar, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 226015

Dear sir, madam,
      This is with the reference for the fund of scholarship, I am Shivani Verma, Student of B. P. Ed. 1st Sem. From University of Lucknow. I am saying that the my amount of scholarship not recieved yet after all the criteria is being verified, all the stages are verified on 21/12/21, but I didn't received fund of my scholarship. My reg no. Is [protected], My DOB is 25/06/1999.
      Kindly, short out my problem as soon as possible.

Arohi Vishwakarma
        Apr 4, 2022

Scholarship form reject

Address: Up Azamgarh

सेवा में,
        श्रीमान महोदय,
        समाज विभाग कल्याण

विषय :- क्षात्रवृत्ति के लिए प्रार्थना पत्र ।
        महोदय,

सविनय निवेदन है कि मैं B.A second year की छात्रा हूँ। मेरा परिवार...
        R N khirwar
        Mar 21, 2022

Address: Agra

I am nishi my scholarship registration number is [protected] I applied for scholarship form and my scholarship form is rejected but my form has all correct information please help me for verifie my scholarship form

Yashi Gola
          Feb 19, 2022

Respected mam/sir
          I am student of Aster college of education. Mene 2021 m b.ed. 1st year m admission liya tha and mene scolarship form bhi fill Kiya jisme galti se mene 1st year ki jagah 2nd year likh diya. Ab jb correction ki date h to Mera correction k liye portal ni open ho ra correction ka option nhi a rha please meri help karein

Pun494
            Nov 20, 2021

Incomplete Address in Admit card of
            (SWD UP IAS / PCS Pre 2022 Exam Free Coaching Admission Admit Card 2021)

Incomplete Address:Rani murar balika inter College Bhojubir Varanasi

Complete Address: Rani murar Devi balika inter College Bhojubir Varanasi
            Or
            Rani murar kumari balika inter College Bhojubir Varanasi

Because of incomplete Address, I couldn't reach at correct address.
            And help line operator's behaviour is not good

Salina Khan
              Oct 17, 2021

Address: Agra

Scholarships ka na ana

Anushkak
                Apr 17, 2021

My registration no. is [protected] and dob is 26/12/1998. Im a student of b.ed 2nd yr and belong to sc category. My form is rejected by dwo officer because o[censored]nclear reasons. My form is correct but rejected.
                Please help me to get my scholarship.

Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Raj Sriwastav
                  Apr 4, 2021

I Shubhanshu Srivastava student of Madan Mohan Malviya University, Gorakhpur have filled the form of schloarship but due to some bank negligance it is showing that schloarship amout is failed to get transact into the account.Now i have solved the bank issue please resent the schloarship amount again.I am depend to the schloarship to pay my fees.Please look into it as i have to pay the fees.Please Sir/Mam i request you to see the matter
                  Schloarship registration number-[protected]
                  Name- Shubhanshu Srivastava
                  RollNo.- [protected]
                  Place- Gorakhpur
                  Bank name- State Bank Of India
                  Account Number- [protected]
                  Ifsc- SBIN0005608
                  Branch- Mohaddipur Gorakhpur
                  Contact Number- [protected]
                  Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Gaurav@612
                    Mar 18, 2021

Address: Shanti nagar sarojni nagar lucknow

My name is Ayush gupta and I had applied for up scholarship 2021.but the problem is my scholarship status shows ATTENDANCE PERCENTAGE LESS THAN 75%. Which is incorrect. during lockdown my college closed. And I attend online classes regularly.
                    So kindly please help me and resolve my problem as early as possible.

Registration no-[protected]
                    Mobile no-[protected]
                    Date of birth 26/09/2000
                    Roll no[protected]
                    Father name- Lalu prasad gupta

Akash nagar kumar
                      Mar 8, 2021

Address: B22 advocate society sector Pie 1Greater Noida

I am the student of B pharma second year of Orlean College of pharmacy .
                      My scholarship status is showing roll number not match with UP Board database but Sir I completed my class 10th from CBSE board sweet can’t match with UP board database.
                      So sir please solve this is my problem and till which date my scholarship form will be verified
                      OBC categor
                      B pharma 2 year
                      Scholarship form number [protected]

sonalsxn
                        Sep 21, 2020

My Name is Sonal Saxena. I want to register a complain of samaj kalyan vibhag as i had applied for national scholarship in 2019 and my registration number is [protected] but till now i have not received my scholarship.
                        Kindly assist as soon as possible. i had been trying to contact from last so many months but not getting any update.

Sonal Saxena

यादव जी
                          Aug 23, 2020

Address: Adampur tahsil tarabgunj distt gonda

My scholarship form is rejected by distt officers
                          Aug 23, 2020
                          Updated by यादव जी
                          My scholarship is rejected by the distt officers please refund my scholarship

Nayak nikhil naik
                            Jul 8, 2020

Address: Narayana college idpl

Sir I applied my scholarship fresh and renuwal but it not camed at I'm a college student.our college members are not responding.so I'm informing you that I want my scholarship sir please take action...

Address: Malviya nagar near bal bharti school rishikesh

With due respect i am belong to a poor family so i need of scholarship
                              Who didn't receive into my bank account
                              But i had properly submitted the nsp form and my all documents are correct.

Aayesha Khan
                                Apr 11, 2020

Address: Om nagar mainpuri road shikohabad

With due respect I m belong a poor family so I need scholarship. My registration form is correct but roll number/enrollment are not matched with university
                                Kindly grant me correction of my data .

tyagiakshay347
                                  Jan 29, 2020

Address: 237 VILLAGE KAKKEPUR MEERUT, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250344

Sir, i want to state that i have not received my up scholarship till today and there show current status verified /recommended by district scholarship committee is correct so please see my problem and solve it as soon as possible ihave repay my education loan.
                                  For this i will thankful to you.
                                  Akshay tyagi
                                  Registration no - [protected]
                                  Dob 19/01/1995
                                  Category general

Sir i request you to see my problem for this i thankful to you..

Jagat Pal Yadav
                                    Dec 18, 2019

Address: RC 146 Rajiv Vihar khora colony, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Samaj kalyan vibhag complaint scholarship, g b nagar, greater noida, u p

Samaj kalyan adhikari
                                    Samaj kalyan vibhag.
                                    Gr nnoida, gautam buddha nagar,
                                    Uttar pradesh, india.

It is kindly to informed you that i"mukesh yadav" of mahatma gandhi mission college of engineering and technology, noida, i am passed out 10 and 12 in cbse my roll no not matched up data base sir my last year scholarship status has same problem my application no [protected] so please sir update my status

Student's name: mukesh yadav
                                    College name: mahatma gandhi mission college of engineering and technology, noida
                                    Application form no:[protected]
                                    These details can be confirmed at www.scholarship.up.nic.in
                                    So, please take immediate steps to help...

Jagat Pal Yadav
                                      Dec 18, 2019

Address: Rc146Rajiv vihar khora colony

Samaj kalyan vibhag complaint scholarship, g b nagar, greater noida, u p

Samaj kalyan adhikari
                                      Samaj kalyan vibhag.
                                      Gr nnoida, gautam buddha nagar,
                                      Uttar pradesh, india.

It is kindly to informed you that i"mukesh yadav" of mahatma gandhi mission college of engineering and technology, noida, i am passed out 10 and 12 in cbse my roll no not matched up data base sir my last year scholarship status has same problem my application no [protected] so please sir update my status

Student's name: mukesh yadav
                                      College name: mahatma gandhi mission college of engineering and technology, noida
                                      Application form no:[protected]
                                      These details can be confirmed at www.scholarship.up.nic.in
                                      So, please take immediate steps to help...

अन्नू गौतम
                                        Oct 8, 2019

Address: IIMT COLLEGE NURSING AGRA, Agra, Uttar Pradesh

छात्रवृत्ति खाते मे न आने पर
                                        सेवा मे,
                                        समाज कल्याण अधिकारी,
                                        लखनऊ, उत्तर प्रदेश।
                                        महोदय,
                                        सविनय निवेदन यह है कि मैं gnm 1st year ki student अनुसूचित जनजाति से हूँ। मेरी छात्रवृत्ति अभी तक मेरे खाते में नहीं आई है।जबकी up scholarship की website में मेरे आवेदन पत्र का status verified दिखा रहा है तथा मेरे documents verify भी है। मेरे फार्म में कोई त्रुटि भी नहीं है।
                                        अतः आपसे विनम्र निवेदन है कि आप मेरी छात्रवृत्ति भेजने की कृपा करे। जिससे मै college की fees भर सकू। आपकी अति कृपा होगी।
                                        धन्यवाद।
                                        शिक्षण संस्थान - iimt school of nursing agra
                                        रजिस्टेशन संख्या -[protected] (Fresh) session-2018-19
                                        वर्ग/ जाति- अनुसूचित जनजाति।
                                        बैंक का नाम - allahabad bank
                                        खाता संख्या -[protected]
                                        Dob-10/07/2001
                                        Contect no.[protected]

Sahil khilji
                                          from Bikaner, Rajasthan
                                          Sep 26, 2019

Address: New aabadi mandalgarh jila bhilwara, 311604

Sir mera name sahil mohammed khilji he me mandalgarh jila bhilwara ka hu me iti me phadhta hu mere scholarship ka form bharwana he usme jati pramaan patr ki jarurat he jati kort se approw nahi hui kyonki hdm 30 september tak chutti par he jisse form ki last date 30 khatm ho jaayegi
                                          Iska jaldi samadhan kare
                                          20 SEP KO FINAL SUBMIT KIYA THA. 3 DAYS SE JYADA KA SAMAY HO GYA HAI PAR WEBSITE PAR LOGIN KARNE PAR ABHI THAK FINAL PRINT COLLEGE ME JAMA KARNE HETU SHOW NAHI HO RHA HAI. EK HI MESSAGE 6 DIN SE SHOW HO RHA HAI"प्रारंभिक परीक्षण अभी पूर्ण नहीं हुआ है कृपया 3 कार्य दिवस तक प्रतीक्षा करे" JISSE FINAL PINT OUT NAHI NIKAL PA RAHi
                                          Hu

mohit rana shamli
                                            from Suriapet, Telangana
                                            Mar 29, 2019

problem in receiving scholarship

Address: Shamli, Uttar Pradesh, 247776

Sir my name is mohit rana and i am a student of bba 1 year in iamr college duhai ghaziabad. I have filled my scholarship form so that my parents could get some finanancial help. But i have not received any scholarship till yet.. I comes under obc.
                                            My registration no. Is.[protected].
                                            Remark of dwo (District welfare officer) is - verified..
                                            Sir kindly help and have a look on this please. I request you....
                                            Shubham42 pal
                                            Mar 5, 2019

Address: vill- lashkariganj PO- Mohanpur PS- bithri chainpur, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243123

Samaj kalyan vibhag
                                            Lucknow

Respected sir/ma'am
                                            My name is shubham pal. I am pursuing of d. Eled. 2nd semester from future institute of management studies bareilly. Sir i have submitted scholarship and fee reimbursement form and my form no. Is [protected] for which current status is showing that scholarship and fee reimbursement is verified/recommended by disrict scholarship committee. Sir i have recieved only ruppes 2400 only yet but i didn't get my fees refunded yet...
                                            So i request you sir to refund my fees as soon as possible otherwise i have to leave d. Eled in between...
                                            Information regarding may application form are as follows:
                                            Registration no. -[protected]
                                            Account no - [protected]
                                            Account holder name - shubham pal
                                            Ifsc code - sbin0011165
                                            Bank - state bank of india
                                            Email - shubham42. [protected]@gmail.com
                                            सर मेरा नाम निर्मल प्रजापति है मैं बीपीएल की छात्रवृत्ति के लिए तीन बार अप्लाई कर चुका हूं मेरी छात्रवृत्ति तीन बार में से एक बार भी नहीं आई है मैं तीन बार स्कॉलरशिप डिपार्टमेंट में भी जाकर आया हूं लेकिन उन्होंने मेरी बात नहीं सुनी आपसे निवेदन है कि आप मेरी मदद करें
                                            Plz updates final print in portal my reg no -[protected]
                                            Delay after 7days please check do the needful ...

Thanks regards
                                            Sunny chaudhary

Avaneesh Verma
                                              from Rudarpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                              Jan 23, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226006

My name is avaneesh verma, i am a 3rd year student of hewett polytechnic, mahanagar, lucknow persuing diploma in information technology.

My up scholorship registration no. Is [protected] renew other than inter and my form status shows that my form has been rejected by the district scholorship committtee with suspect reason up board high school roll no not matched with up board database board type or other than up board.
                                              But i have already submitted hardcopy of my high school marksheet of c. B. S. E. Board along with the hard copy of application form of scholorship to my college in the month of september. Proof of submitted documents is attached as pdf
                                              I already got scholorship in previous two years but in this year my form is rejected for 10th class marksheet reason which is completely inappropriate. This problem not only for me but for all students passed high school from cbse and icse board.

So, i request you to help me in granting me scholorship and fee reimbursement by samaj kalyan vibhag or give a chance to submit all documents again because it is very difficult for me to purchase my books without money for my next semester so provide me scholorship and fee reimbursement to purchase my books and other essential things for study without any inconvenience.

Thank you sir
                                              Dear sir.
                                              i am abhikesh belong from obc category.i am requesting for fees rembursement criteria till gratuation 50%. du to i belong obc and from very poor family..so..i am not able for paid fee of deled. so help me. my father is farmer and my graduation 53% so help.

thanks, abhikesh
                                              mobile no.
                                              My name is lalithendra
                                              Cbse 10 th pass year 2016-17 hall ticket number 4111240, phone number [protected]
                                              I had applied for schlorship but it shoing bank ifsc code not found

As i am student what can i do

Sun39244
                                                Jan 1, 2019

Samaj kalyan vibhag,
                                                Samaj kayan adhikari,

I have done btech from jss noida.. My name is sonam and enrollment number is[protected].. My scholarship for the year 2014-15 is sanctioned but still not received in my account.. I contacted to the concerned authorities of noida region office and visits too but didnt get a satisfactory reply.. Please help me in this matter..

vidyotma june
                                                  from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                                  Apr 13, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir mai vidyotma devi b. Ed[protected] rajendra degree college bbhagipur saray inayat, jhunsi, allahabad ki sc category ki studant hu sir meri shcolarship nhi aa rhi, collage see fee's k liye dabaaw bnaya jaa rha, meri arthik sthati theek nhi hai jiski wajah see mai fees nhi de paungi padhaayi beech me hi cchodna pad jayega sir please meri scholarship dilwaa dijiye mai padhaayi nhi cchodna chahti.. Please

mannansiddiqui756
                                                    Apr 7, 2018

not received u.p scholarship

Address: Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, 244221
                                                    Website: scholarship.up.nic.in/LoginStudentPost.aspx

my name is Sania Siddiqui, i am pursuing b.ed from Nayab Abbasi Girls PG College, Amroha (U.P), i filled a U.P Scholarship Form, my registration no. for U.P scholarship form is [protected], when i checked my status on "https://pfms.nic.in/NewDefaultHome.aspx" it shows that my transaction is failed due to account closed/transfered . so i request you to tell samaj kalyan vibhag to reattempt it as i have opened the account it...
                                                    Sunita chaurasia
                                                    Apr 3, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir mera naam sunita chaurasia h mai up B.ed 2016-18 ki OBC student hu mera Scholarship 6, 360rs aaua h jbki full amount 36, 360rs h mere form me ek mistek hui h ki mai 30, 000rs 2nd year ki fees dikgai hu bt wo galt colum me bhar di gyi h jisase Samaj kaluan vibhag k log samjh baithe ki mujhe previous year mela h bt sir mujhe privious year koi amount nhi mila h sir plz I request you ki mera pura scholarship bheja jaye mera Scholarship Registration no h [protected]
                                                    Mera college code 134 and name Bananas Institute of Teacher Education
                                                    Sunita chaurasia
                                                    Mar 31, 2018
                                                    Updated by Sunita chaurasia
                                                    Samaj kalyad vibhag
                                                    Varanasi
                                                    Mera naam sunita chaurasia mai up b. Ed[protected]nd year ki student hu mera college code (134) banaras institute of teacher education nibah pindra h mera scholarship ragistration no [protected] h or mera scholarship only 6, 360rs aaya h jabki 36, 36o rs aana chahiye or mujge 1st year me v koi amount nhi mila h or maine form me 30, 000fees dikhai h so plz i request you ki plz mera baki amount transefer krne ki koshis kre.
                                                    Thanky you sir
                                                    Your obediently
                                                    Sunita chaurasia
                                                    D/o bharat lal chaurasia
                                                    B. Ed 2nd year
                                                    Roll no, [protected]
                                                    Mar 31, 2018
                                                    Samaj kalyad vibhag
                                                    Varanasi up
                                                    Mera naam sunita chaurasia h mai up k varanasi ki b. Ed.2nd year obc ki student hu mere college ka naam banaras institute of teacher education h college code (134) h mere scholarship km aaya h 6, 360 rs jbki 36, 360 rs aana chahiye or sabhi obc student ka itna aaya h mera 1st year me v nhi aaya h maine form me apni 2nd year ki fees dikhai h 30, 000rs na ki mujhse previous year mila h mera scholarship ragistration no [protected] h or mera roll no.[protected] h.
                                                    Sir plz i request you plz chek my scholarship form and plz transfer money my account.
                                                    Thanks sir
                                                    Your obediently
                                                    Sunita chaurasia
                                                    D/o bharat lal chaurasia
                                                    B. Ed 2nyear
                                                    Bananas institute of teachers education nibah pindra
                                                    Mar 31, 2018
                                                    Samaj kalyan vibhag
                                                    Varanasi up
                                                    Mera naam sunita chaurasia h mai obc up b. Ed 2nd year 2016-18 ki student hu mera college code (134) name (Bananas institute of teacher education) h mera scholarship 1st year me nhi aaya es year v km aaya h only 6'360rs jbki full amount 36'360rs aana chahiye maine form me 30, 000rs rs year ki fees dikgai h na ki mujhe privious year scholarship mila h so plz sir i request you ki mera form fir se cheq kiya jaye or meri help ki jaye full amount transfer krke mera scholarship registration no h [protected]
                                                    Plz sir help me

Vivekrai1310
                                                      Mar 29, 2018

Address: Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, 262802

O sir.. My name is vivek ray son of naresh ray. I am bsc last year student. My college is sunder lal parvati devi mahavidyalaya mallawa (Hardoi).
                                                      My registration no - [protected].
                                                      My dob =[protected]
                                                      High school roll no =1190665

Last year i received amount only 3600 and full amount was 8600

And this year also i got only 3600.. This is injectice with the student.

Sir please send me my full schlorship. My account number = [protected]. Indian bank..
                                                      Ifsccode=idib000m162
                                                      My all verification is complete..

Mobile Number [protected]
                                                      Email.=
                                                      My name is Shruti and i have filled the up scholarship form.i would like to tell u that i have given 10 and 12 marksheet in college but still it is showing suspect.i need this scholarship money to continue my further studies.please it's a request to look forward to it.im studying in galgotias University Gautam buddh nagar

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Recent Comments