[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — refund of bond

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .so i want to rerfund the money back.please do the needful in this regard.
thanking you sir,
yours truely,
S.vijay prasad.
No (3)
Yes (9)

Reepected Sir/Madam,

I am a Bond Holder of SSNN Ltd.My Bond Sl No is 333726.I lost my original Certificate.Kindly arrange to send the duplicate certificate.Also, my address is changed.My new address is:

Manikandan
Pulivilakom
Chittattumukku PO,
Kaniyapuram, Trivandrum, Kerala.

Kindly update the above things and acknowledge.

Manikandan

we have sent our sardar sarovar bonds for redemption in the month of Nov last year.Unfortunatly we haven't received any cheque or any information from them till date.Request you to please look into this matter.here are the details:
Folio# SN 249790 Name: DurgaLeela Chembolu.

Hareesh,
Email: ch.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]
I have four Bond of SSNL but all these are regisrered by nick name. so, kindly advice the procedure to redeem my SSNL Bond and also Suggest TDS Procedure (for Income tax Purpose)

Rishabh,
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]
I am Sub broker from Angel Broking.
I have surrendered many bonds like yours from Sardar Sarovar Nigam LTD.
If you are interested kindly mail at [protected]@live.com

Harshal Naik
hello sir,
i have purchased the 2 bond in 1995, i wanted to know wether the amount i recive when i surrender the bond now would be the same as on completion of 20 years(2014) or not.

registered folio no. SN 283047
name : R C Ashok

ananthraj
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I have purchased the 3 bonds in 1995, I wanted to encash the bond, what is the formalities. Let me know through email. My email address is [protected]@rubchemindia.com
my self Babulal.I have investor of sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd since 07.01.1995
I have lost my bond and I did inform yours company.then he/she replied me that you should be send DD favor of "world wise enterprise india" at gurgoan haryana and you get refund of bond (sardar sarovar)

but 05.9.2010 up to i did not get any refund
I hve also sent certificate photo copy with DD
and letter

Information that
Name:- Babulal
Certificate no. 348976
Reg folio no. SN 362345
Distinctive No. 348976
Issue Date 7/01/95
DD Amount 5200.00
DD NO. 189646
Date of send DD 29.02.09
Please show the procedure for the change of name for our deposit receipt with the company.
Thanks Virendra Sanghvi

Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

i am shankar singh purchased a bond in the year 1993 from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited.i didnt receive any letter or information about it till now.the bond has to be expired in coming two months.so please can you give me the details regarding this company.

--with Regards,
Shankar Singh
refund of bond
Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .so i want to rerfund the money back.please do the needful in this regard.
thanking you sir,
yours truely,

rajinder singh
Re:- Registered Folio No. SN 363046, CERTIFICATE NO. 349822, DISTINCTIVE NO.(S[protected]
I birendra prasad singh has been issued a cheque of amout Rs.45360/-on dated 01/07/2010 by your organization. I have depoisted it to the bank but unfortunately it has been misplaced by the bank officials. Kindly issue new cheque.

Birendra Prasad Singh
Shree Cement Ltd
BEAWAR-305901(RAJASHTHAN)
[protected]@shreecement.in
[protected]@shreecementltd.com
My name is B.SUBBAIAH, I have one bond of Sardar Sarovar Nigam ltd (Reg folio no: 102566), that I sent to your address, Mr.Ravi Sharma GM, C.2476 Sushant lok phase 1 gurgaon, Haryana. Along with all documents what you are asking on[protected]speed post), it was completed nearly 4 months, i called so many times to the number of:--[protected], But he always saying it will be done as early as possible, at the begging time he said its only taking 1 month time, what should I do….
This is my email id-battini.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected] (Andhra Pradesh).

Your's Faithfully
B.SUBBAIAH
my name is Davinder kaur, I have one bound of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.(Reg folio no. 287203)& certificate no. is 251146 dt. 8-4-1995, i want to refund the money of this bond. & i would like to know if any other branch in delhi or any concern person in delhi . please provide me the nessesary informations to get the money.
Please contact us:
mobile [protected]
email: taranjeetkr.[protected]@gmail.com
my name is Alka gupta and Pardeep gupta, i have one bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigma limited., reg foloio no. SN326350, certificate no. 303048 dated 8 apr 1995, i want that my bonds money get refunded as soon as possible, i am from long time searching for its delhi address but no clue yet found,
kindly contact on my new address i.e. G-10, kasturba niketan comple, lajpat nagar-II, new delhi-110024
kindly revert me as soon as possible.
res no.[protected]
mob no.-[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — WANT TO KNOW ABOUT REDEEM PROCESS

DEAR CONCERN,
I am HAVING A BOND OF Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited ABOUT TO 13-14 YEARS BACK. NOW I WANT TO REDEEM MY BOND.
SO PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCESS OF REDEMPTION OF THE BOND.

MY NO IS [protected]
MAIL ID IS
Dear sir i have purchase bond in DEC2000 i have received Dividand at2003 and then after i have not received my dividend for last six year .then whats the proseger for receiving dividand PLEASE GIVE ME SOME GUIDE LINE THANKING YOU
NIRMAL PATEL
VAPI
We are having Sardar Sarovar NarmadaNigam Ltd, Bond certificate in the form of promissory note 17.5% secured redeemable non convertible bond baring nunmber Reg Folio SN 14141. certificate no. 76617 dated 7th jan 1995.
Now we would like to redeem the amount eligible, and request you to email us the required proceedure.
yours faithfully

chandan dara
[protected]@rediffmail.com
i want to change my address and add the PAN card number to my sardar sarovar niagam limited bond.
changed address:-
Q.No.15 kendriya vidyalaya no.1 staff colony, residency club road, navlakha,
indore-452001(M.P)
Changed landline No:[protected]
regd.Folio.No.SN278516
Allotment Letter:278516
Nmae Of Holder: KALPANA MAYOOR
DARIYAV SINGH MAYOOR
No. of Bonds:ONE
Distinctive No:239903
plz mail after changing my corresspondong details at [protected]@yahoo.com
THANKING YOU.
Regards:
KALPANA MAYOOR
I have two bonds of SSNNL. The certificate no.s. are 182151 and 52.
I have requested to know the procedure to get the refund if it is due. A letter was sent by me to SSNNL with a request and also to change my mailing address.
SSNNL may kindly advice further course of action.
Saran Kumar Gandhi
House no. 1048/14, Faridabad-121007
Old adress: 373-R, Model Town Panipat-132103
To the concerned person,

I am Tarun Kumar Bhattacharya based in New Delhi. I have bought one Deep Discount Bond with distincitive no.[protected] and folio no. 243247 and certification no. 191220. Pl write to me Govt preponed the redeemption or we have to wait until 2014 for the redeemption. I am also interested to your Delhi office from where I may get the required information for redeemption. I'm giving my e-mail address. I shall be grateful if you respond to my mail.

Tarun Kumar Bhattacharya
bhattacharya.[protected]@gmail.com

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information