[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — deep discount bond

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

1. I purchased your bond : SSNNL, on11th jan1994. The details of bond are as follow:
 Bond Holders: 1). Prakrati navin Mishra .

 NO. OF BOND: 1
 FOLIO NO.: 628056
 DIST. NO.: 684461
 CERIFICATE NO.: 682152
 REG NO.: 355856

2. Now, I heard that you are redeemed the bonds compulsory and pay Rs 50, 000/- per bond as per your company decision. Actually I am not aware of it.

3. Sir, Are you closed the bond as per your company decision and what we do to get the amount. Please inform me the procedure in our case as mentioned in Point 1.

4. Please guide me in proper way and get the amount without any tax deduction.

5. Please mail/post the required proforma/ducuments, to complete the produre.

6. Please send your contact mail ID for further enquiry.

Navin Mishra
general manager
Hotel samdareeya pvt limited
Russal chowk Dr.Barat road
Jabalpur 482001
ph 4004132, 33,[protected], 001, 442
e mail mishnavi @yahoo.co.in
mobile [protected]

MCS Limited,
(Unit : Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited)
Ahmedabad - 380 009

Kind Attn :- Mr A.K. Joti, Managing Director

Hi My name is SANDEEP SINGH CHAUHAN, I have One Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited dated 7th January 1995 with a maturity date of 11th January 2014. This bond is alloted primarily to My Sister RITA CHAUHAN, however my sister died due to illness and the secondary allotee is my mother PRABHA CHAUHAN .

The details of the bond are given below:

No. of Bonds 01 (One)
Name [1] RITA CHAUHAN
[2] PRABHA CHAUHAN
Folio No. SN 573639
Certificate No. 614428
Distinctive No. 614428

Present Address:-
40A, GALI NO.2, 3RD FLOOR,
KUNDAN NAGAR,
LAXMI NAGAR
DELHI-110092

Old Address :-
C-2C, POKET 2, FLAT NO. 62
JANAKPURI,
NEW DELHI 110058

Email address : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no. : [protected] / [protected]

I would like to know the procedure to redeem it. I request you to guide me in this regard.
waiting for your reply.

SANDEEP SINGH CHAUHAN

sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited — about deep discount bond

i had deep discount bond of sardarsarover narmada nigam limited,surrender for payment,but response after surrender,is it genunenine one or fake kindly giv help shall i into consumer court?
they are good but they don't have any update of there bonds
I,Mr Ajai Kumar Verma, had purchased Deep Discount Bond (One Bond having Distinctive No.[protected]of Rs, 1,11,000/- each issued at discounted price of Rs. 3,600/- (Amount paid up per Bond Rs. 3,600/-) as on 7/1/1995 via Certificate No. 574250 & Registered Folio No. SN 541126.

At present I want to get back my money of above said bond.
Hence, it is requested to you to tell me further procedure. Kindly send all details to my email - [protected]@yahoo.com or SMS to My mobile No. [protected].

Please do the needful as early as possible.

Thaking You

Ajai Kumar Verma
Rajiv Kumar Verma

Sardar Sarovar Narmarda Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount bond — Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount bond

I'm holding Deep Discount Bond with Folio No. 44258. The redemption date of these bonds is[protected], but it is learnt that the above mentioned bonds are being redeemed by the company currently @ Rs. 50,000/- value.
Is it is fact, if yes, kindly mail the detail of requirements to be fulfilled and the mode by which the redemption shall be done.
if not required, can the bonds be redeemed on[protected] with the value of Rs. 1,11,000/-

(Promilla Suri)
Folio No. 44258
I purchased one deep discount bond the details of which are as follow:
 Bond Holders: 1). Subhasini Swain .

 FOLIO NO.:SN 335536
 DIST.INCTIVE NO.: 314763
 CERIFICATE NO.: 314763

2. Now, I heard that you are redeemed the bonds compulsory and pay Rs 50, 000/- per bond as per your company decision. Actually I am not aware of it.

3. How I get the amuunt back& please inform me the procedure.

4. Please mail/post the required proforma/ducuments, to complete the produre.
in my following mailing address.
Subhasini Swain
C/o- B.D.Swain
Sai Niketan, L.I.C. Colony, Rayagada-765001, Orissa
E.mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com, Mob No [protected]

Narmada Sardar Sarovar Nigam Ltd. — Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bond

Sub:- regarding SSNNL bonds.

Folio no: 511527, No. of bonds-2, bond no.[protected], dated[protected] , on the name of - Reeta Pandey

I have 2 SSNNL bonds issued on[protected] . the maturity date of the bond is due in 2014. now i want to surrender them after reading all news that we have to surrender them before maturity period and will get only 15 yrs deposit benefits instead of 20 yrs. please let me know the full procedure to get my money back.

MANISH PANDEY
Contact No- [protected], [protected]
am a bond holder in sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited 1993 deep discount bond and my bond details are as follows..
BOND HOLDER 1)B.SUDHAKAR

NO OF BONDS: 1

FOLIO NO: 212424
DIST NO: 150043
CERTIFICATE NO: 150043

* I have heard that you are redeeming the bonds, i have no idea about that please give some info

* please let me that how can i get the amount back

* let me know the procedure of getting the amount at the maturity of my bond

thanks and regards
B.Sudhakar
Hyderabad,
INDIA.
Tel.no:[protected]
Ph.no: 91 [protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com

sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited — not received the deep discount bond certificate

i have submitted three allotment letters .
1.Name of holders- Smt.Yamuna Devi Rathore
Khandu Singh Rathore
Folio No.- Sn 444287.

2.Name of Holders - Mr.Vijay Singh Rathore
Khandu Singh Rathore
Folio No.-Sn. 444289.

3.Name of holders - Ajay Singh Rathore
Yamuna Devi Rathore
Folio No.-Sn.444288.
not received yet the Sardar Sarover Deep Discount
bond Certificate till the current Date.
My current Address is Vijay Singh Rathore
33, Shastri Colony, Matra Pitra Chaya,
Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh.Pin 450001.
My Email - Id is [protected]@yahoo.com
SIR, I HAVE ONE THE ABOVE MENTIONED BOND BEARING folio no-, 353384 certificate no338254 distinctive nos, 338254.I HAVE NOT RESPONDED BY THE COMPANY REGARDING MY EARLIER LETTERS.IF MY BOND IS REDEMMED THEN PLEASE SEND THE CHEQUE IN MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS WHICH IS MY PERMANENT ADDRESS ALSO.PLEASE DO ALL FUTURE COMMUNICATIONS IN MY FOLLWING ADDRESS
C R MISHRA
PLOT.NO.11
JAGMOHAN NAGAR
PO- KHANDAGIRI
BHUBANESWAR 30
ORISSA

sardar sarovar deep discount bond — no information regarding bonds & how can i contact them

I have sardar sarover deep discount bond the co. have redeemed the bonds but i didn't receive any information and i don't have any contact no so how can i contact them
I purchased one deep discount bond.I want to corresponding mail ID of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited Gandhi Nagar Gujrat.Please help me and find out mail ID of above mentioned.

DILIP KUMAR VERMA
RANCHI JHARKHAND

email ID

[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have complain for mail ID of Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Limited Gandhi Nagar Gujrat on dated Feb21, 2012.But we have not received any response through your side.Plese co-prate us, and findout mail ID of ssnnl gandhi nagar gujrat.

thanking you,

Dilip Kumar Verma.
Ranchi, Jharkhand

we have one deep discount bond of SSNL
Name: JayaLakshmi Arani
Dated--10.06.1995
Folio no- SN 335956
certificate no:315288
distinctive no.315288
REG No.245949

We have changed address .Hence we are not getting proper information and updates regarding the bond. so please let me know the details of bond how we can get the refund amt. for reference we will provide our new address. please update my new mailing address as shown below.

old address-
Jaya Lakshmi Arani, Punjab National bank, ViziNagaram-2, AP

NEW ADDRESS--
Arani Jaya Lakshmi, D.No 4-19, Sri venkateswara colony, Saroor nagar, Hyderabad-500035, AP

e_mail address
gvns.[protected]@gmail.com
cell--[protected]

we have one deep discount bond of SSNL
Name: Nisha Kumar & Dinesh Kumar
Dated--11.01.1994
Folio no- SN 321203
Allotment Letter no:321203
distinctive no.296414
Certificate No. 298029

We have changed address .Hence we are not getting proper information and updates regarding the bond. so please let me know the details of bond how we can get the refund amt. for reference we will provide our new address. please update my new mailing address as shown below.

old address-
64 Mela Lagan Chatakal Dumdum RD, Kol-700073

NEW ADDRESS--
Geetanjali Building, 4A B-Block, 238 Sreenagar main rd., P.O. Panchasyar, Garia Kolkata-700094.

e_mail address
[protected]@yahoo.in
cell-[protected]/[protected]
I had purchased SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND on January 07, 1995. The details of bond are as follow:
Name of the Bond Holders: S. KRISHNA SWAMY
NO. OF BOND: 1
FOLIO NO.: 406351
DISTINCTIVE NOS.: 406741
CERIFICATE NO.: 406741
REG NO.: 351837

2. Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

3. Kindly note down the change in the address as given below

S. KRISHNA SWAMY
A-404, MATRU CHHAYA
SECTOR - 20, PLOT NO G 60/67
CBD BELAPUR
NAVI MUMBAI
MAHARASHTRA 400614

E MAIL ID - krishna.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Phone no [protected]
I had purchased SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND on January 07, 1995. The details of bond are as follow:
Name of the Bond Holders: SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARY
FOLIO NO.: SN 288068
DISTINCTIVE NOS.: 252222
CERIFICATE NO.: 252222
REG NO.: 67970

2. Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

3. Kindly note down the change in the address as given below

Santosh Kumar Tiwari
G/4, Ashok vihar, phase -III, Palam vihar road
Land mark - Behind samrat garden
Gurgaon (Haryana)-122001

E MAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@adsinfra.com

Phone no - [protected]
I had purchased SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND on 10/06/1995. The details of bond are as follow:
Name of the Bond Holders: Ramakrishna Lolla
FOLIO NO.: SN 204204
CERIFICATE NO.:140072
1 Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

2 Kindly note down the change in the address as given below
Cell Number [protected]

Ramakrishna Lolla
House No 3-110/1
Bheemreddy Nager
Boduppal Village
Ghat kesar Mandal
RR Disrict
Hyderabad
Pine 500092
I and my wife has purchased SSNNL Deep discount bonds, Till now i didn't have any information from concernd authorities.plz in form me how get back the metured amount, what procedure to fallow, plz send information, required farmats to fill, to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
My cirtificats details as fallowes:
Flio no:605529 :Detinative No:655509, Cirtificate No:[protected]Vemulapalli Sambasiva rao
Flio no:605530 :Detinative No:655510, Cirtificate No:[protected]Vemulapalli Seetha kumari

Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

. Kindly note down the change in the address as given below

V emulapalli Sambasiva Rao
House No. MB--4B, Godavari 8th.Incline,
Karimnagar District,
Andhrapradesh,
Pin: 505211
MY Contact no: [protected]
Mail ID. [protected]@gmail.com
1. I purchased your bond : SSNNL, on11th jan1994. The details of bond are as follow:
 Bond Holders: 1). Promila Kapoor

 NO. OF BOND:- 1
 FOLIO NO:- SN 144283
 DIST. NO:- 57909
 CERIFICATE NO:- 57909
 REG NO.:- 348851

3. Sir, Are you closed the bond as per your company decision and what we do to get the amount. Please inform me the procedure in our case as mentioned in Point 1.

Promila Kapoor
H.No.18/8 Bangla Street Mandi
(H.P.) Pin:-175001
e mail:[protected]@gmail.com
mobile :-[protected]
1. I purchased your bond : SSNNL, on 7th jan1995. The details of bond are as follow:
 Bond Holders: 1). Promila Kapoor

 FOLIO NO.:- SN 144283
 DIST. NO.:- 57909
 CERIFICATE NO.:- 57909
 REG NO.:- 348851

Promila Kapoor
H.No. 18/8 Bangla Street Mandi
(H.P.) Pin code:- 175001
e mail:- [protected]@gmail.com
mobile:- [protected]

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information