[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd — redemption of deep discount bond

i hod one bond of distinctive no- 244985 of regd. folio no. sn 282404 of rs. 3600/ dtd.[protected]
i would like to redeem it. i request to guide me in this regard.

g.giridhar
Feb 09, 2014
kjjolly's response
I hold one deep bond -distinctive nos. 1518 of regd.folio no.SN 101234 of RS.3600/- dated[protected]. I would like to redeem it. Kindly guide me to do in this matter. Regards, k j jolly

MCS Limited,
(Unit : Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited)
Ahmedabad - 380 009

Kind Attn :- Mr Ashok Chawla, Managing Director

I had been alloted One Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited dt.07 january 1995 with maturity after 20 years from the date of allotment against name of Bondholder [1] ANU BAJAJ. Presently I have not any information regarding said bond status and procedure for redemption of the bond after maturity i.e., 11th january 2014. My details are as under:-

Name [1] ANU BAJAJ
Folio No: SN 229528
Certificate No: 172715
No. of Bonds: One
Distinctive No:[protected]

Old Address:
175 NEW LAYAL PUR
KRISHNA NAGAR
DELHI- 110051

Present address:
B-12, EAST BALDEV PARK
KRISHNA NAGAR
DELHI-110051

I would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail. ( [protected]@yahoo.com)

Pankaj Bajaj
The Manager,
Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.
BLOCK.NO.12 (3rd Floor),
NEW SACHIVALYA COMPLEX,
GANDHINAGAR – 382010 (GUJRAT)

SUB : REDUMPTION OF DEEP DISCOUNT BOND, CERTIFICATE NO.142386, REG.FOLIO NO.SN 206094.dt.[protected].

Please note that we have a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd since[protected] for 20 years ( favouring Venkateshwarlu Bandi& Nominee kalvathi Bandi ) and its due dates are :-

• 7th year (2001) it was Rs.12, 500 - passed away
• 11th year (2005) it will be Rs.25, 000 - passed away
• 15th year (2009) it will be Rs.50, 000 - passed away
• 20th year (2014) it will be Rs.1, 11, 000

Now, what is the speed up procedure for the redemption of the same? Pls. provide the full detail either on the below address or e.mail ;-
Venkateshwarlu Bandi,
H.no.8-171,
Kehavapur Road
Hasanparthy,
Distt. Warangal (Andhra Pradesh.) – 506371
Mob – [protected]

e.mail – [protected]@gmail.com
or [protected]@gmail.com

You are requested to please arrange to provide the above information at the earliest. We will be highly thankful to you.

Your truly

(VENKATESHWARLU BANDI)
I have a SSNNL bond. maturity date of the bond is 11.01.2014. please advise me how to redeem it.
My mail is [protected]@gmail.com
Girish
I have written to MCS limited about the redeemption of bonds but in spite of 3 reminders they have not bothered to reply. We were thinking Governance in Gujrath is roll model for other states but????????????????????????????????????//

we have one deep discount bond of SSNL

Registration No. 23949
Reg. Folio No. SN 574308
Certificate No. 615232
Distinctive No. 615232
Issue price: 3600
Face value: 1, 11, 000

Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

I P Dera
MCS Limited,
Ahmedabad - 380 009

One Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited had been allotted in my favour on 07th. January' 1995 with a maturity after 20 years from the date of allotment at a issue price of Rs. 3600/- with a face value of Rs. 1.11.000/- on maturity (i, e, 11.01.2014). Presently I have not any information regarding said bond status and procedure for redemption of the bond after maturity i.e., 11th january 2014. Please guide me, what I have to do in the matter & confirm my bond status through my e-mail i.d. [protected]@gmail.com or contact me @ [protected] The details of Deep Discount Bond are as under:-

Name: SMT BHARATHI DUDAM
Regd. Folio No: SN 210774
Certificate No: 147971
My Present address:
H/NO 1-59, resident of Kondapaka
Medak district, AP
Pin no 502372

yours sincerely,
Bharathi Dudam
MCS Limited,
Ahmedabad - 380 009

sub-redemption of sardar sarovar bond.

I have one sardar sarovar bond with folio number SN 513260, certificate number 540400, distinctive number 540400 which had got matured on date 11 jan 2014. we have still not recieved any information from ur side regarding its payment & original bond are in my possession. please guide us if there is any specific criteria regarding the same.
thanking you.

Pragya Mehrotra
TO,
MCS Limited,
Sardar Sarovar Narnada Nigam Limited.
Ahmedabad-380009
Sub: Deep Discount Bond Redemption.

I got an Deep Discount Bond on my Daughter Name Nikita Srivastava in 1994 & its maturity got completed on 11th Jan 2014.
Guide me how to redempt it back.

KP Srivastava.
PUNE
[protected]/[protected]

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd — Non payment of DDB of face value Rs 3600/-

I have DDB of the face value Rs 3600/- & maturity value Rs 1, 11, 000/- which matured on 11-1 2014.Regd Folio No.SN417697 Certificate No.420810, Distictive no.420810.I sent a mail to the company to inform me about the procedure for the payment of the Bond But there was no response
I have already provided all the details.

MCS Limited,
Ahmedabad - 380 009

One Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited had been allotted in my favour on 07th. January' 1995 with a maturity after 20 years from the date of allotment at a issue price of Rs. 3600/- with a face value of Rs. 1.11.000/- on maturity (i, e, 07.01.2014). Presently I have not any information regarding said bond status and procedure for redemption of the bond after maturity i.e., 11th january 2014. Please guide me, what I have to do in the matter & confirm my bond status through my e-mail i.d. krina.[protected]@gmail.com The details of Deep Discount Bond are as under:-

Name: {1} SANJAY RAMESH SHAH {2} Mrs. SONAL SANJAY SHAH
Regd. Folio No: SN 262181
Certificate No: 216562

My Present address:
45, D1 Dhwarkesh Park,
Sai baba nagar,
Borivali (w)
mumbai - 400092

Thanking You, Sir,

Yours-
S.R.SHAH

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd — Encash my bond

my folio no 430674 and my cert no 436832
i Ujagar singh resident of k no 509 phase 1 mohali dist mohali punjab 160055 want to inform you that i encash my bond .my pan card no is ANIPS4769D dob 20/02/1949
So please send me the amount by cheque or demand draft .
SSNN ltd.
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujrat,
India,

I beg to say that, i am a holder of one bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd., this bond was issued me on 7th day of january 1995. now i am 21 years old. and my bond is now matured.so please help me to cash my bond, i will be thankfull.

Name of bond holders- Master Dinesh, Bargeeta.
registration no.-32236
registered folio no.-243889
certificate no.-192097
Issue price -3, 600/-
Face value-1, 11, 000/-

Master Dinesh

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd — Payment not reced folio sn651371

i am holdings above deep discount bonds issue price[protected]each).certificate issue is 711719 and 711720. i have not received payment . in case now i need payment what are the formalities. In case payment has already made kindly provide complete detail
Devinder Bir Kaur
MCS Limited,
Ahmedabad - 380 009

One Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited had been
allotted in my favour on 07th. January' 1995 with a maturity after 20
years from the date of allotment at a issue price of Rs. 3600/- with a
face value of Rs. 1.11.000/- on maturity (i, e, 07.01.2014). Presently I
have not any information regarding said bond status and procedure for
redemption of the bond after maturity i.e., 11th january 2014. Please
guide me, what I have to do in the matter & confirm my bond status
through my e-mail i.d. [protected]@yahoo.com The details of Deep
Discount Bond are as under:-

Name: {1} AAYUSHI SURANA
Regd. Folio No: SN 627322
Certificate No: 681280

My Present address:
AAYUSHI SURANA D/O ANOKHILAL SURANA
5/47 MAHESH NAGAR
INDORE ( M P )

Thanking You, Sir,

Yours-
AOKHILAL SURANA

the authorities,
I have a sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited dated[protected], please guide me how to redeem it.

ANKIT AGARWAL
SSNN ltd.
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujrat,
India,

I beg to say that, i am a holder of one bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd., this bond was issued me on 10th day of june 1995. now i am 63 years old. and my bond is now matured.so please help me to cash my bond, i will be thankfull.

Name of bond holders- RAM AVTAR PATHAK
C/O. RAVINDRA KUMAR G.T.ROAD
GURSHAHAI GANJ, DISTT.FARRUKHABAD NOW IT'S KANNAUJ.
registration no.-268373
registered folio no.-506391
certificate no.-532039
Issue price -3, 600/-
Face value-1, 11, 000/-

RAM AVTAR PATHAK
VILL.& PO. MIRGAWA
DISTT.KANNAUJ (U.P.)
MOB.[protected]
SSNN ltd.
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujrat,
India,

I beg to say that, i am a holder of one bond of sardar sarovar narmada
nigam ltd., this bond was issued me on 10th day of june 1995. now i am
63 years old. and my bond is now matured.so please help me to cash my
bond, i will be thankfull.

Name of bond holders- RAM AVTAR PATHAK
C/O. RAVINDRA KUMAR G.T.ROAD
GURSHAHAI GANJ, DISTT.FARRUKHABAD NOW IT'S KANNAUJ.
registration no.-268373
registered folio no.-506391
certificate no.-532039
Issue price -3, 600/-
Face value-1, 11, 000/-

RAM AVTAR PATHAK
VILL.& PO. MIRGAWA
DISTT.KANNAUJ (U.P.)
MOB.[protected]
i am holder of ssnl deep dis.bond vide folio no.sd 474272 and certi no. 714568 kalpana d patel which is sent for redemption on 03052015 at mcs lt. ahmedabad branch with pan card and cancelled cheque however redemption amount is not credited to my bank account. pl.inform me the status.
contact no. [protected] / [protected]

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information