Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 14, 2025
Complaints 569

File a complaint to Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]

Having problems with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] reviews & complaints page 29

g. giridhar
from Aluva, Kerala
Sep 22, 2009

redemption of deep discount bond

i hod one bond of distinctive no- 244985 of regd. folio no. sn 282404 of rs. 3600/ dtd.[protected]
i would like to redeem it. i request to guide me in this regard.

g.giridhar...
59 Comments
dipti bhupendra shah
Sep 18, 2009

sir, i have taken two Deep Discount bonds . one for my sister one for me . My sister got all the papers of bonds but the next sr. no. may be mine. now in the computer age , i am not ready to think that company can not find my name. From so many years we are trying to contect , but no response. We were going to get more then ONE LEKH Rs. so we have become fool after investing THREE THOUSAND Rs. before so many years. Now what should I do for replay?And how can i get my papers.My sisters and my application form was in Sr. number Now her folio no. is 651003 her sr. no. is 316479 Her name is Jyoti nShah . Our address was different those days . So please do the need ful and reply soon. Dipti

SUDESH ARORA
    Sep 17, 2009

Dear Sir/ Madam

Further to our Complaint dated 15/09/2009 in witch we have detailed our complaint in witch we have sent u deep discount bond certificate no. 438345 for redemption. We have not recd. any reply from your site. Please look in to the matter and send us the Payment against DDB as early as possible.

Mrs.Sudesh Arora
    # 1380, Sector-21, Panchkula
    Haryana-134112
    Mobile No. [protected]
    I HAVE A BOUND OF SARDAR SAROVER NARMADA NIGAM LTD. FILIO NUMBER 0655502 &0655503 I WANT THE DETAIL OF MY BOUND. PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILES.

THANK U SIR
    GOPAL SHARMA
    Recently discussed
    (0 minutes ago)
    INTRADAY CASH FUTURE NIFTY TIPS
    MCX NCDX COMMODITY NSE BSE CASH FUTURE TIPS
    (0 minutes ago)
    Mcx Commodity
    CLAIM OF RS 2500
    (0 minutes ago)
    NSE BSE TIPS
    NSE BSE MCX NCDX TIPS
    (1 minutes ago)
    Fraud Rockingstock
    Fruad Rockingstock
    (1 minutes ago)
    Fraud Rockingstock
    Fruad Rockingstock

Latest News
    LG Will Announce a New 3D Android Tablet in India?

LG Optimus 2X, Optimus Black Make their Way to India

Lava KKT 35 to Paint Indian Market with ‘Color Matcher’

Worst rating
    STOCK GURU INDIA (47)
    sambhavana marketing services pvt ltd (14)
    speak asia (13)
    Yatra.com (11)
    Aero Lite Online (9)
    STOCKGURUINDIA (8)
    UKADWORLD Complaints - YOU CAN JOIN WITH Rs. 6500- AND YOU WILLEARN 4000- MONTHLY UP TO 51 WEEKS (7)
    Tata Photon Plus (7)
    stockguruindia - latest news (6)
    passport (6)

Complaints with most comments
    STOCK GURU INDIA (181)
    Stock Guru India is a Fraud
    speak asia (101)
    BAWARE: online froud company
    speakasiaonline (56)
    GLOBAL SURVEY COMPANY GIVING 1% AND 1.4% PER DAY
    Ram survey (32)
    Legal documents
    verisign inventures pvt ltd (31)
    Cold attitude from Verisign
    sambhavana marketing services pvt ltd (27)
    FRAUD
    algulfnet (25)
    about credibility of company
    prodigy software solutions, cyber towers (25)
    fraud company
    Vodafone (23)
    find anumber details & address
    speakasiaonline (23)
    Cheating in the name of online survey

Stay away
    Airtel (167)
    Vodafone (83)
    BSNL (48)
    tata docomo (44)
    Idea (35)
    Aircel (31)
    IRCTC (30)
    NAAPTOL (26)
    Nokia (25)
    reliance gsm (24)

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds
    Free Online Indian Classifieds
    Furniture Repair Centers
    Gifts & Flower Delivery
    Everything Else
    Video Games & Consoles
    Yoga & Meditation
    Schools
    Bicycles
    Boats & Watercraft
    Other Jobs & Career
    Other Matrimony Services

sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited Complaints - Reminder :Non recd. of payment Cer.NO.438345
    View all sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited complaints
    sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited

Reminder :Non recd. of payment Cer.NO.533876, 533875, 533874, 533877, 533878,
    Dear Sir/ Madam

We have sent u deep discount bond above certificate for redemption. We have not recd. any reply from your site. Please look in to the matter and send us the Payment against DDB as early as possible.

Pradeep kumar gupta
    128/8, H-2 block kidwai nagar kanpur.
    pin code-208011

Harivadan Chimanlal Shah
      Sep 5, 2009

I had sent a cheque of Rs. 35,000/- for placing FD with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. in March 2008 along with the duly filled in form. The chq is debited to my Allahabad Bank Account on 04.03.2008 for Rs. 35000/- in favour of the company but till today, even after the lapse of 18 months, I havent received FD Receipt from the company. Inspite of many reminders, no proper and justifiable response is received from the company. Kindly look into the matter and try to send the FD receipt immediately.

Name & Address : Harivadan Chimanlal Shah. 4, Devki Chambers, Above Allahabad Bank, Opp. Mahavir Hall, Ajwa Road, Baroda-19.

madhur
        Aug 31, 2009

I holder of folio number 434279 wants to redeem these bonds.
        Please tell me the procedure and the office address of Delhi/Noida/Ghazibad and name of the person to contact (with tell phone number).

My contact number is [protected]
        Madhur
        i have surrenderd my BSNL land line phone no.258058 at bokaro steet city exchange
        in may, 2003. And i have deposited Rs.3000- at the time of applying the phone
        i have not received my hard earned money so far.i am very much thankful if any one
        take initiate for my money

j lakshmana murty
        sardar sarovar narmada nigam LTD
        Posted: 1995 by Madhur Send email

Issue of bonds
        I holder wants to redeem one bonds.
        Please tell me the procedure and the office address of punei/mumbai and name of the person to contact (with tell phone number).

My contact number is [protected], [protected]
        Ramesh Jalpure
        Read comments Add a comment
        More sardar sarovar narmada nigam

How to redeem the bonds

Hi Sir Please tell the process how i can redeem the bonds that i have. What all documents i need to submit and how to proceed. Please help. Thanks- Shipra Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

ALY KHAN
          Aug 17, 2009

How to redeem deep discount bond

I want to know how to deep discount bond of SSNNL....
          8 other people found this review helpful
          8 found this helpful
          135 Comments
          Chandra Bhushan Pandey
          Aug 6, 2009

August 06, 2009

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd
          Registered Office, Bock No. 12, 1st Floor,
          New Sachivalaya Complex,
          Gandhinagar-382010(Gujarat)

I would like to inform you, I had send to you one bond 2 months back for redemption amount with bond certificate duly signed by me, but sorry to inform you I have not received redemption amount or any information in this regards. The details are as follows:-

Folio No :- 363128
          SRL NO :- 140999
          Original Bond Holder:- Chandra Bhushan Pandey, Shree Cement Ltd., Post Box 33, Beawar-305901

Kindly look this matter and advise to the concerned to release redemption amount immediately.

C.B.Pandey
          Shree Cement Ltd.,
          BEAWAR-305901
          Dist. Ajmer(Rajasthan)
          Mobile No. [protected]
          August 06, 2009

New Sachivalaya Complex,

I would like to inform you, I had send to you one bond 2 months back for redemption amount with bon certificate duly signed by me, but sorry to inform you I have not received redemption amount or any information in this regards. The details are as follows:-

Folio No :- 363126
          Reg No. 446532
          Original Bond Holder:- Ashok Upreti, c/o Sh. B.C.Upreti, House No. 48, Mill Colony, Beawar-305901

Kindly look this matter and advise to the concerned to release redemption amount immediately.

Ashok Upreti
          House No. 48,
          Mill Colony,
          Beawar-305901
          Dist. Ajmer(Rajasthan)
          Mobile No. [protected]

Sardar Saarovar Narmada Nigam ltd — Redemption amount not received

July 24, 2009

New Sachivalaya Complex,

I would like to inform you, I had send to you one bond 2 months back for redemption amount with bond certificate duly signed by me, but sorry to inform you I have not received redemption amount or any information in this regards. The details are as follows:-

Folio No :- 363128
          SRL NO :- 140999
          Original Bond Holder:- Chandra Bhushan Pandey, Shree Cement Ltd., Post Box 33, Beawar-305901

C.B.Pandey
          Shree Cement Ltd.,
          BEAWAR-305901
          Dist. Ajmer(Rajasthan)
          Mobile No. [protected]
          [protected]@shreecementltd.com
          I would like to inform you that my daughter BHAVANA SINGH has one no. DEEP DISCOUNT BOND TO BE MATURE ON 11/1/2014, THE SUM OF RS1, 11000/ but sorry inform toyou that I have no correspondance since 1995.For your cnvenience, the details are as below.
          NAME: BHAVANA SINGH
          FOLI NO. 262825.
          NO OF BONDS : 01
          DISTINCTIVE NO. :[protected]
          CERTIFICATE NO. 217448
          Kindly look this matter and advice to whom should I contact so as to get matured amount in due time.
          REGARDS
          BRIJENDRA SINGH

Yogesh Rikhabchand Jain
            from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
            Jul 26, 2009

I've received my Payment od deep discount Bond.Folio no. 451841, warrant no. 38724
            I've received a ECS intimation on 10th January 2009.
            In my ECS the Company have Deducted Tax on Interest Amount.
            But there is no detail of TAN no. of the Company which is required at the time of Filing Income Tax Return.
            So You are Requested to provide me the TAN no. of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. before
            28th July'2009.
            please provide me with tds no for income tax purpose
            provide with tds no
            i want to know the TAN NO for the Manpower Services India P LTD, Thanks
            Please provide me TAN of the company for TDS - Income Tax purpose. My mail id is anjujain.[protected]@gmail.com. Thanks
            I HAVE PURCHASED 1 DEEP DISCOUNT BOND-1993 VIDE FOLIO NO. 285942. IT WAS REDEEMED ON 31.08.2009 VIDE WARRANT NO. 195396. THE COMPANY HAD PAID INTEREST OF RS 46400.00 AFTER DEDUCTION OF TDS OF 4779.00( NET ITT. RECD OF RS. 41621.00). SINCE I HAVE NOT RECD TDS CERTIFICATE OF RS. 4779.00 AND TAN NO. OF THE COMPANY IS NOT AVAILABLE I CANNOT CLAIM THE TDS IN MY RETURN. PLEASE SEND MY TDS CERTIFICATE AT YOUR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU

PROMIL SEHGAL
            Please send TAN No. of the Company as the same is required for Income Tax purpose.
            My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Ravi
            I HAVE PURCHASED 1 BOND VIDE FOLIO NO. 485556. IT WAS REDEEMED ON 01.06.2009 VIDE WARRANT NO.223179. THE COMPANY HAD PAID INTEREST OF RS 46400.00 AFTER DEDUCTION OF TDS OF 4779.00 SINCE I HAVE NOT RECD TDS CERTIFICATE OF RS. 4779.00 AND TAN NO. OF THE COMPANY IS NOT AVAILABLE I CANNOT CLAIM THE TDS IN MY RETURN. PLEASE SEND MY TDS CERTIFICATE AT YOUR EARLIEST OR TAN NUMBER IMMEDIATELY IN MY EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com.

Bratati Dutta
            PJ : 158823

I have not received information regarding redemption of deep discount bonds

I have 1 bonds. Registered folio no. Sn 330499 . Certificate no 307860.

ARTI KATTA
              Jul 23, 2009

I Arti Katta is a holder of Deep Discount Bond of your company (Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.) with folio no. SD655692 w.e.f. 28.09.1998.

You have send the process form for redemption to all shareholders for submitting the deep discount bond certificate and get the money.

I have not received any letter/form which send by you. Kindly send me a process form for getting the money.

I have changed my surname after marriage Arti Khandelwal with address 132, Behind Khandaka Hospital, Kailash Puri, Tonk Road, Jaipur-302015.

Arti Katta/Arti Khandelwal
              I saurabh jain is a holder of Deep Discount Bond of your company (Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.)

You have send the process form for redemption to all shareholders for submitting the deep discount bond certificate and get the money.

I have not received any letter/form which send by you. Kindly send me a process form for getting the money.

Thus my current addresss is-----saurabh jain (investment manager)
              icici bank ltd, plot no1, sarthak terraces
              s.no 15/1, opp gandhi lawns kothrud PUNE
              PIN CODE-411052
              I have a folio number 434279
              I want to redeem them, please tell me the procedure of the same and your Delhi address of your office where I can get these bonds redeemed at my email id [protected]@gmail.com or cell number [protected]

contact number [protected] (Madhur)2
              Greetings
              This is nit a complaint but it is an enquiry.
              I and mu friends 3 members were purchased your bond 15 years back.
              Now I heared that you are redeme the bonds compulsourly and pay Rs.50000/-per bond as per your company decission. Actually I am not aware of it.
              Sir Are you close the bond as per your company decession and what we do to get the amount.Please inform the procedure.We are all individual bond holder.Kindly guide in proper way and get the amount with out any tax deduction

What are the compelsory documents for redeme the bond and get the amount without any tax deduction. Somebody told me to produce
              Original Bond
              15 g Form
              Pan Copy- If it is not available what we do
              Any how I am decided to meet you directly So you are requested to infom me the right officer to meet regarding this matter to clear my confusion.
              Can I surrender my bond and my friends' bonds directly to your office with proper endrosement

Kindly furnish with full details

I want to redeem my deep discount bond, but i dint have the contact no's of your company to get in touch.

So please porvide the updated no of your company on below mentioned email ID,

jeetendrasingh.[protected]@gmail.com
              I have Sardar Sarovar Nigam Limited bonds.My allotment letter no. is 450158, folio no.is SN 450158 and Distinctive No. is 461678.I want to redeem the bond.Please let me know the procedure.
              RANBIR SINGH, 303, KIDWAI NAGAR, LUDHIANA.

I have applied Sardar Sarover Bond Dated 11/01/1994 SN no. 245749 but payment is not recieved. Please help me about how may I recieved my payment back

Deepa Dhingra

I have applied Sardar Sarover Bond Dated 11/01/1994 SN no. 245750 but payment is not recieved. Please help me about how may I recieved my payment back

Sahil Dhingra

I have applied Sardar Sarover Bond Dated 11/01/1994 SN no. 245749 but payment is not recieved. Please help me about how may I recieved my payment back

Deepa Dhingra

I have applied Sardar Sarover Bond Dated 11/01/1994 SN no. 245750 but payment is not recieved. Please help me about how may I recieved my payment back

Sahil Dhingra
              Folio:- 505190

I have sent above bond cert. no. 530827 pod No[protected]IN. for 1 bond for redemption on[protected]. Kindly note that till date I have not received the payment. I have also written you letter dated[protected] for non receipt of payment, still till date I have not received the payment of aforesaid bond.

I am herewith attaching scan copy of covering letter sent to you with bond certificate for your ready reference.

I kindly request you to look into the matter and arrange to send the payment of my bond at the earliest.in this address.

shalini jain
              25/2 jain medicos
              karachi khana near bhikaram
              kanpur 208001
              11 Comments

Sunil Suryabhan Borade
                Jul 14, 2009

Want to submite the bonds.Not getting any response from the office.No response from contact no.
                I am also searching via E-Mail to contact Sardar Sarovar Nigam Ltd., but in vain. please inform abt. the E-Mail Address.
                I placed FD with Sardar Narmada Nigam Ltd in March 2008 by sending the form along with chq of Rs. 35, 000/-. The chq is debited to my Allahabad Bank A/c on 03.04.08 fpr Rs. 35000/- in favour of the Company. However till today (after even 18 months), I hv not received the FD Receipt. Inspite of several reminders, no response is received. Kindly look into the matter and arrange to send the FD immediately.

Name & Address : Harivadan Chimanlal Shah. 4, Devki Chambers, Above Allahabad Bank, Opp Mahavir Hall, Ajwa Road, Baroda-19.

SSNNL DEEP DISCOUNT BONDS REDEMPTION

DUE DATE FOR REDEMPTION WAS 11 JAN 2014 BUT TILL DATE COMPANY HAS NOT SENT ANY LETTER --

NIRMALA THATIPALLI
                  Jul 14, 2009

I have submitted 3 Nos. of SSNNL-DDBs for redemption in one cover and duly got the redemption cheques, but with dedection of tax at source on 2 bonds(on each Rs.4779) inspite of submitting Form15 for exemption of tax. I have received Form No.16A for one bond i.e Rs.4779/- deduction only (L/F[protected] and for the other, it is due. Kindly see that the TDS certificate for the other bond also so as to enable me to get the refund from IT Department since my income do not come under tax perview.

My Pan No.AESPT2024B

NIRMALA THATIPALLI
                  Q.NO.MC-34,
                  NEAR SCCL HEAD OFFICE
                  KOTHAGUDEM
                  KHAMMAM DIST - 507 101 - A.P
                  Dear Sir.
                  I have submitted 1 Nos. of SSNNL-DDBs for redemption in one cover and duly got the redemption cheques, but with dedection of tax at source on 1 bonds(on each Rs.4779) inspite of submitting Form16 for exemption of tax. I have not received Form No.16A for one bond i.e Rs.4779/- deduction only (L/F 489794), it is due. Kindly send that the TDS certificate for the bond.also so as to enable me to get the credit of tax deducted from IT Department since my income do not come under tax perview.

Please kindly send the Form No 16A of the above email address.

Thnak your
                  MCS Limited,
                  101, Snatdal Complex,
                  Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram Road,
                  Ahmedabad – 380001.

(Most Urgent)
                  Subject: F/No:330957 In the name of SANDEEP GUPTA No.of Bonds :5
                  Of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited

PAN No: AANPG3930G (SANDEEP GUPTA)
                  NON-RECEIPT OF FORM 16A FOR F/Yr. 01.4.2008 to 31.3.2009

This has reference to the above bonds, I regret to write that you have not yet send me the Form 16A of Rs.23896/- deducted on the interest of Rs.232000/-. I am really surprised that such a big organization lapsed on the issuance of the TDS Certificate.

You know that the last date of filing return of the individual is 31.07.2009. If possible kindly send my Form 16A immediately by Courier/Regd. Post so that it should reach by latest 30.07.2009 to enable me to file the return with in time.

As per Income Tax Act, if I do not receive my TDS Certificate, you will be fully responsible to remit back the TDS amount which was deducted from my interest.

Yours truly,

(SANDEEP GUPTA)
                  D-63, PANCHSHEEL ENCLAVE,
                  NEW DELHI – 110017.

SUB:-TDS certificate of intrest payment of FDR No.0849636 Reference No.32633

Date of payment: 17/06/08 Warrant No.53130304

Gross inrest:- Rs.29726 ITD Rs.5948.Interest period:-18/06/2005 to 17/06/2008.

Please send TDS certificate on address and E-Mail also as soon as early.

Your faithfully
                  for JADAV BUILDERS
                  Maheshbhai B.Jadav.
                  Folio No.512183 Swati Gupta
                  Folio No.512186 Mayank Shekhar Gupta

Non Rectd of Form 16 A
                  Dear Sir.
                  I have submitted 2 Nos. of SSNNL-DDBs Certificate nos 306015 & 306016 for redemption in one cover and duly got the redemption cheques, but with dedection of tax at source on 1 bonds( each Rs.4640) . I have not received Form No.16A, it is due. Kindly send that the TDS certificate for the bonds.also so as to enable me to get the credit of tax deducted from IT Department since my income do not come under tax perview. Also send me the Interest due from 10.1.2009, as the entire money was with the company.

Please kindly send the Form No 16A & due interest on both DDBs on my following address.

Mrs Renu Bhatnagar
                  EPT-14, Sarojini Nagar, New Delhi 110023
                  NON RECEIPT OF FORM NO. 16 A
                  kindattn: DY. GM DEPOSIT

FOLIO NO. 00029860 DEPOSIT NO,[protected]

FORM NO. 16 A ARE NOT RECEIVED SO FAR KINDLY SEND THE SAME SOON

ANJALI THAKKAR

sanjay kumar jain
                    Jun 21, 2009

dear sirs, we had replied to their letter.(copy of the letter is reproduced below) but till date we have no rcd the refund till date even after three reminders. we have not rcd any reply either.

thanking you,
                    sanjay jain

Enclosed please find declaration in form no 15 G as per Para 12(a) of your Notice –S RL- 25/03/09

Sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd,
                    Bllk no 12, 1st flr,
                    New sachivalaya complex,
                    Gandhinagar-382010, Gujrat.

Dear sirs,

In continuation of my E-MAIL message dtd 20/03/09 reproduced below,

Dear Sirs,
                    REF::-- YOUR LETTER NO 401 dtd 23/02/09 rcd on 19/03/09
                    SUB:- SSNNL DDB FOLIO NO 242461
                    The DDB allotted in the NAME OF HARSHIT JAIN is a minor FA/GU Sanjay Kumar jain .
                    There is no taxable income or PAN no in his name.
                    Please send the balance amount, you may have deducted as TDS as it is not applicable.
                    The required form is being sent by post.
                    s k jain
                    NO-2138

Sanjay jain.

Encld:- form no 15g in duplicate
                    Copy of the letter

ssnnl deep dish, bond — not received deep dish. bond payment till 23.-02-09

pl. inform that till today we did nor recieved deep dis. bond payment of Rs. 50000/

(1.) Name: Madhavdas jethabhai ghetiya
                    folio no. :- 141475
                    certi no. :- 53885
                    A/c No. :- [protected] state bank of hyderabad rajkot

(2) Name :- Gauriben madhavdas ghetiya
                    folio no. :- 141477
                    certi no. :- 53887

please do needfull action as earliest stage

your faithfully

M. J. Ghetiya
                    pl. inform that till today we did nor recieved deep dis. bond payment of Rs. 50000/

(1.) Name: Madhavdas jethabhai ghetiya
                    folio no. :- 141475
                    certi no. :- 53885

(2) Name :- Gauriben madhavdas ghetiya
                    folio no. :- 141477
                    certi no. :- 53887

please do needfull action as earliest stage

your faithfully

M. J. Ghetiya
                    The managing director
                    Sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd
                    Block no -12, irst floor, new sachivalaya complex
                    Gandhinagar, gugrat
                    Subject-complain for not serving tds(form11)
                    Ref no L/F no sn 385911
                    On response to your letter dated 3.11.2008. I had surrendered three DDB certificate no 378335 to 337 against which redemption value (after deducting income tax of RS 14338) has been made available to me vide warrant no151050.
                    No income tax is payable from m e hence from claiming refund from IT department .TDS(form 16)which is to be made available by your nigam is manadatory .in this connection several request /reminder through mail and personal contact to mcs ltd at ahemadabad have been made but to no effect. Only few days are left to filing income tax return in which above tds (form 16) is necessary.
                    Kindly help in this matter
                    Yogesh kumar labh
                    address c/o ram kumar das
                    vishaswaraiya nagar,
                    opp- ias colony, bailey road,

post- danapur cantt, patna 801503
                    contact-[protected]

Ridh Karan Bardia
                      from Pandua, West Bengal
                      Jun 7, 2009

I dont want to redeem my bond please give ur suggestion for reedeeming my bond in 2014
                      I have sardar sarovar bond but I dont want to redeem my bond please give ur suggestion as early as possible for reedeeming my sardar sarovar bond in 2014.
                      please sir give me your address in surat or gujarat my contact no.[protected] surat me 13 saal pehle aap ki branch thi jo ish samay bandh ho gayi please mujhe new address dene ki krupa kare
                      For the income tax purpose I need TAN NO. OF SSNNL, FOR refund of TDS

PLEASE.DO THE NEEDFUL, NEED BEFORE 31ST MARCH

bonds payment

i have 3 bonds of your firm i dont know how to get i payment of these bonds plz help me its urgent

Ridh Karan Bardia
                        from Pandua, West Bengal
                        Jun 7, 2009

registered folio no. SN 179582 certificate no. 111551
                        Please send redemption letter..

MCS Limited,
                        101, Shatdal Complex,
                        Opp. Bata Show Room,
                        Ashram Road,
                        Ahmedabad - 380 009.

This mail is regarding the redemption of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited bond.
                        I am Deep Discount Bondholder of this bond since 7 January 1995.
                        Certificate number is 414310.We are holding single bond.
                        The problem is that this bonds are jointly hold by mother ( PUSHPA LATA GUPTA) and my grandmother (BHAGWAN DEVI).
                        Unfortunately they both are dead.
                        So can you please suggest what should we do in this case for the redemption since we are in urgent need of money.
                        I am hoping for positive response.

Amit Gupta
                        I did not get any redemption letter frpm sardar sarovar nigam ltd .Kindly send me the details.

Yuga architectural interiors

about the amount details

I have not yet received the redemption amount till date. Kindly check up and arrange to update me...

procedure for redemption of deep discount bond of ssnnl

we have redeemable deep discount bond and maturity date is 11.01.2014 whic was issued on 07/01/1995 so, let me know the procedure for redemption above bond Thanks venkata reddy maddika

Mrs. Yogita Chawla
                          Jun 4, 2009

I had applied for a deep discount bond against my application . I received your letter of allotment in year 1994 for allotment of one deep discount bond, but i didn't received bond against allotment letter till date . Inspite of making several complaints and sending many letter through courier and speed post, i haven't got any reply . Now tell me what should i do in order to get this bond and money of its redemption. My allotment letter no. is 284151 and distinctive no. is 247321.

OLD ADDRESS : H.NO. 2377, Gali Nal Wali, Chippiwara, Chandni Chowk, Delhi- 110006.

NEW ADDRESS : B-46, Old Govindpura, Near Baldev Park, Parwana Road, Delhi - 110051.

MOB NO. : [protected]

MCS Limited, 101-Shatdal Complex, Opposite Bata Show Room, Ashram ... — Non Receipt of deep discount bond against letter of allotment no. 284151 , distictive no. 247321

I had applied for a deep discount bond against my application . I received your letter of allotment in year 1994 for allotment of one deep discount bond, but i didn't received bond against allotment letter till date . Inspite of making several complaints and sending many letter through courier and speed post, i haven't got any reply . Now tell me what should i do in order to get this bond and money of its redemption. My allotment letter no. is 284151 and distinctive no. is 247321.

OLD ADDRESS : H.NO. 2377, Gali Nal Wali, Chippiwara, Chandni Chowk, Delhi- 110006.

NEW ADDRESS : B-46, Old Govindpura, Near Baldev Park, Parwana Road, Delhi - 110051.

MOB NO. : [protected]

DEEP DISCOUNT BONDS REFUND .CERTIFICATE NO.233599 REGD FOLIO NO.SN 273793

CERTIFICATES IS IN THE NAME OF SHWETHA J MA/T. SUSHEELAMMA/T.NAINALATHA.THERE IS NO COMMUNICATION IN THIS REGARD FROM THE SAID COMPANY.BOND IS REPAYABLE BY THE COMPANY TO THE BOND HOLDER ON[protected].

SEEMA MITTAL
                            May 31, 2009

I AM HOLDING ONE DDB HAVING CERT. NO.-305783, DIST. NO.[protected] UNDER REGISTERED FOLIO NO.-SD653644 IN JOINT WITH MY HUSBAND MR. SANJEEV MITTAL & OUR ADDRESS IS A-2/204, PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110063.FURTHER I REQUESTED SEVERAL TIMES TO SEND THE REDEMPTION FORM TO GET MY MONEY BACK, BUT YOU ARE NOT TAKING MY REQUESTS SERIOUSLY .
                            PLEASE TAKE THE ACTION AT THE EARLIEST.
                            SEEMA MITTAL
                            A-2/204, PASCHIM VIHAR,
                            NEW DELHI-110063
                            I AM HOLDING DDB REGISTERED FOLIO NO.-563648 (RENU DIXIT W/O SUDHIR BAJPAI ADDRESS 1040/7 EXTN, U.E., GURGAON (HR) 122001. I REQUESTED SEVERAL TIMES TO SEND THE REDEMPTION FORM TO GET MY MONEY BACK, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE FROM YOUR END SO FAR, PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND TAKE THE ACTION ASAP .

RENU DIXIT
                            W/O SUDHIR BAJPAI
                            1040/ SEC-7 EXTN, U.E.,
                            GURGAON (HR)
                            how to form

Nuran Construction Co.
                              May 24, 2009

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited,
                              Gandhinar,

Ref. : (1) FDR No. E901245 Date 19/01/2006
                              (2) FDR No. D894367 Date 21/12/2005

With considaring the above reference FDR, we are requiest to pay intrast of above FDR.

Please Interest Cheque sent to our address urgently.

for, Nutan Construction Co.
                              A-219, Pushpanagar Society,
                              Behind Jivan Jyot Motors,
                              Bhathina,
                              Udhan Road,
                              Surat - 394210
                              PH:[protected]
                              Gandhinar,

With considaring the above reference FDR, we are requiest to pay intrast of above FDR.

Bhathina,
                              Udhan Road,
                              Surat - 394210
                              Gandhinar,

Please interest cheque sent to the our address urgently.

Bhathina,
                              Udhan Road,
                              Surat - 394210
                              Gandhinar,

Bhathina,
                              Udhan Road,
                              Surat - 394210

IN NEED THE COMPLETE ADDRESS WITH TELE NOS OF DELHI OFFICE, OFFICIAL WEB CITE AND EMAIL ADDRESS OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD.

NEEDS YOUR HELP

KAPOOR

Tarandeep Singh
                                May 22, 2009

It is stated that I m Tarandeep Singh sent u a letter by registered post on 4-5-2009 but there is no reply

from you. I request u for duplicate bonds certificates because I have been lost/misplaced my original

certificates during shifting our home from chandigarh to mohali. Copy of DDR reg. lost bonds is

enclosed. The bonds are mature. I am already very delayed for redemption of bonds. I Tarandeep Singh

& my Borther Amandeep Singh are the holders of the bonds. Amandeep is the first holder but he is

living in Australia for last 4 years. so he is not do the all formalities he gave power attorney to me for all

paper work for redemption of DDB in his absence.The bonds had been purchased by my grandfather

Sh. Ajit Singh in 1995 when i was minor. It is also intimated that I have shfted to # 590, Sector 69, SAS

Ngr. Mohali. There are the detail of bonds:

Name of Holders- Amandeep Singh (In Australia)
                                Jt 1 Tarandeep Singh
                                Jt 2 Ajit Singh (Expired)

Folio no & Alotment Letter no- 422729

Distinctive Nos- 428202 & 428203

No of Bonds- 2

It is therefore request to issue duplicate certificate of said bonds. so that the same may be surrendered & redeemed.

Yours Faithfully,
                                Tarandeep Singh
                                Nov 19, 2014
                                Paras Patel Gujarat's response
                                Dear Madam, Please contact us if your query is still not resolved. Regards, Paras Mobile:[protected]

Duplicate Certificates Of Bonds — Duplicate certificates of bonds

maine apko 4/5/2009 ko by registered post letter send ki thi. jisme maine apse duplicate bonds certificates ki request ki thi with all details of bonds. because my original certificates are misplaced/lost during shifting of house alongwith the copy of DDR.
                                you sent me a letter & u tell me for surrender the original cerificates. but I told u my original certificates are misplaced/lost. what I surrender to u. so I tell u send me duplicate bonds certificates than I surrender u & redeem the bonds. If any other way to redeemption pls. tell me. pls. reply.

Sumit Barad
                                  May 22, 2009

i am not reciving Sardar Sarovar narmada Nigam limited's bond Refund Money.
                                  below the Details of My Bound Submitting.
                                  Folio No : SN.617080
                                  DDB Certificate No : 669853
                                  districtivr Nos. : FRom : 669853 To : 669853
                                  No oF Bound: 1.
                                  Bound Submitting date : 23rd january 2009.
                                  Through : bhalala tradres, high Coart Road, bhavnagar., Gujarat -364001.
                                  Acc to Bhalala tradres its serial Number is : 813.

We submit 2 Bond and we recived one bond payment but we not recived 2nd bond refund.
                                  when we call to inquiry in MCS limited -Ahmedabad whenever we call we get responce that your request is under process you will get refund in next 15days.
                                  who will pay us the intest of our money which we not get on time ...?
                                  we wanna file a compalin against Sardar Sarovar & MCS Limited for Intrest of our monrey of 3 months.

Sumit barad

We have not received chq of sardar sarovar bond. Details are as under

Folio no. 535364
                                  Alllotment lettr no 535364
                                  Distinctive no 569123 to 569123

Please look in to the matter and do the needful

Thanks and Regrads

Niruben Ahir
                                  Maheshbhai Ahir

Can anybody give me the contact no./email/website address of sardar sarovar nigam ltd to enquire about the bond info.

Please help..Your help will be much appreciated.

PRABIR CHAKRABORTY
                                    May 3, 2009

Our Ref: SNB/[protected]/SNB/[protected]

I have not received interest for my 17.5% redeemable non convertible bond as promised by sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited due to my address change. In this regard i have sent you a couple of letters already. though i have received my principal amount of Rs 5250. but i have not received the interest amount yet inspite of repeated request. My Registered Folio no. is SN 36011. Certificate no. is 178799.
                                    My present permanent address is: 22/3N/1A SRINATH MUKHERJEE LANE,
                                    KOLKATA -700030.
                                    My DEMAT A/C No. is: 22223061 Of HDFC Bank.

Hope you will take quick action to solve my problem.

Prabir Chakraborty