[Resolved]  SATYAM COMPUTER SERVICES LIMITED — PF AMOUNT IS NOT TRANSFERRED TO INFOSYS PF A/C EVEN AFTER THREE MONTHS

I have requested for PF transfer from Satyam Computer Services PF a/c to Infosys PF a/c in almost 4 months back. Infosys has forwarded the relevant document to Satyam Computer on 06-DEC-08 to transfer the PF. Subsequently Satyam has already submitted to relevant documents to PF office, Barkatpura branch on 17/12/2008.

STILL PF AMOUNT IS NOT TRANFERED TO INFOSYS PF A/C EVEN AFTER THREE MONTHS.

Please find the mail below for your reference

Request you to look into this at the earliest.

Following the details PF a/c details (as an ex-employee of Satyam Computer)
PF a/c no. - AP/23034/29353
Period : 08-Apr-2005 to 03-Oct-2008

Following the details PF a/c details (as an employee of Infosys)
PF a/c no. - KN/10088/116662
Period : 06-Oct-2008 onwards

Satya Guriya

Sent: Saturday, March 07, 2009 10:04 AM
To: Satya Narayan Guriya
Cc: Exit_Helpdesk
Subject: PF TRANSFER (ID - 28480)

Dear Satyanaran Guriya

The PF transfer form was submitted to the PF office, Barkatpura, Hyderabad on 17/12/2008. The PF authority would take about three months for processing and sending the Cheque Annexure ‘K’ to the present PF account. Please check the status with the present employer – Infosys or PF office, Bangalore during this month.

We do not receive any updates or Cheque details with Annexure ‘K’ from the PF office, Hyderabad after submission of the form.

Exit Indiapayroll

SCSL Payroll (PF section), Satyam Computer Services Ltd, Ohri Towers, Plot No. 9-1-154, Sebastian Road, Secunderabad – 500 003

Sent: Tuesday, March 03, 2009 12:52 PM
To: Exit_Indiapayroll
Cc: 'Satya Narayan Guriya'
Subject: RE: PF Transfer to new employer - URGENT 'CASEID::E[protected]SAT'

Dear Team

Please do the needful for PF.

Exit Helpdesk
Telephone: Toll free no:[protected]within India)choose option 1&press5

Sent: Tuesday, March 03, 2009 12:21 PM
To: Exit_Helpdesk
Subject: RE: PF Transfer to new employer - URGENT
Importance: High

This is Satya Narayan Guriya (GID:28480), an X-Satyamite resigned from Satyam on 03-Oct-2008.
I requested for PF & Pension to be transferred to my new employer (Infosys) and form 13 has been couriered by Infosys in 1st week of December 2008 in below mentioned address:
SCSL Payroll (PF Section), Plot No. 9-1-154, Sabastian Road, SECUNDERABAD – 500003.

Kindly let me know, what’s the status of this request and when PF & Pension amount to be transferred to my new employer.

Satya Narayan Guriya

My self C.A.Nirmal Kumar Jain, And we are, since three year using your satyam E-mail services.
But now, from last week, we are having problems receiving and sending e-mails.We can neither send nor receive any mails.It is also informed that our internet is in good working situation and can access other mail ID.
Please let me know if you have some changes made on mail server on your ends.
Please response as early, because all my works has been stopped since it is my official mail id and is out of order.