Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sbbj — atm card

sir my atm card is not accecing for shopping.other day i was unable to pay by my debit card of sbbj bank.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir, my atm card is not working for transaction of money withdrawl, from it is submitted by bank.
sir,

i have an saving account with your bank in jodhur jalori gate main branch my A/c No. is [protected] i have been aplied many time for atm but their is no logical feedback even the person who is looking after customer care counter his behaviour is too cheap & always say dont come to me i am unable to help you if you have any problem you may surrender your account no, one came to you for inviting Pls open your account with us.


sir pls give me logic answer when i could receive my atm card.

JAGDISH GEHLOT
K-10, sanjay gandhi colony
Pratap nagar. Jodhpur

[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

KAMAL KUMAWAT — transaction failed but amount is debited from my bank

DEAR SIR

ON 6/8/2010 I HAVE BOOK A TICKET ON IRCTC.CO.IN FROM JAIPUR(JP) TO MUGAL SARAI (MGS) . WHEN I TRIED TO BOOK MY TICKET AFTER MAKING A PAYMENT IT SHOW UNAVAILABLE SERVICE FOR 2 TIME AND I HAVE RECEIVED MASSEGE FROM BANK THAT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED. I HAVE CHECKED MY FAIL TRANSACTION NO [protected] AND [protected] .
NOW TELL ME WHAT HAPPEN OF MY PAYMENT?
sir, last sunday i lost my ATM card till i am trying toll free no. but that is always busy. please give me solution.
this is jay singh rajawat my account is in sbbj hindoli. E mail id [protected]@yahoo.in
jay singh rajawat
SBBJ Hindoli AC no.[protected] and card no.[protected] my atm is lost please close that
my contact no. [protected]
my name krishhan lal saini
my address village/post bhandarej dhani atta bijori

I sent you a message please ATM CARD made


THANKING YOU You Sent a message

Date 21/10/2010
Sir, my name is Dinesh Kumar Yadav A/c in SBBJ Branch Bhankrota, Jaipur. my A/c opening date 18.06.2010. my ATM Card is not activate. I am trying toll free no. but that is always busy. please give me solution.
my contact no. [protected]
Sir my sbbj account no [protected], my atm card not support online payment, so please give me any solution, and plz. tell me what is the cvc no of this card because no cvc no is printed on the back site of this card the back, plz. give any solution on this mail id

my mail id is kamal.[protected]@hotmail.com
sir my name is kalpesh trivedi from Banswara rajasthan my complaint is to rellited to atm card my atm card losed 2 days and i block to atm my branch .but my luck is very good my atm card is well save to my family so plese my new atm card not issude but my old atm card reactivited
i want progress atm card of a/c no.[protected]

sbbj,jalori gate,jodhpur — connect my account to ATM

Sir, How long will it take to connect my account to ATM card as i have alredy registered my grievance to concerning bank against token no [protected].
my old card is now not being acceppted by A.T.M . i need a new atm card .pl issue. i am a student and suffering because of card.A/C NO[protected] CHITTORGARH RAJASTHAN
PRAVEEN SHARMA
I manoj kumar from Delhi-account number(saving)-is [protected] State bank of bikaner and Jaipur.extension branch-ESI hospital, basai darapur under paschim vihar branch, new Delhi-63.
now on 31st January 2012 my account balance was Rs195245.78.now next day 1st February 2012, i tried to withdraw Rs10, 000 from a.t.m of obc(oriental bank of commerce), tagore garden branch, new Delhi.then a.t.m rejected my a.t.m. card and showed on screen that "your card number is invalid".again i tried for withdrawal for Rs 10, 000, but again failed and it showed on screen the previous message again.
this thing happened at 6:15p.m.now the two rejected number of this a.t.m.are 1st-7962
2nd-7963 of o.b.c.
after 1/2 an hour i got message in my mobile "your 10, 000 amount is reverted" .next day when i checked from our bank (sbbj) that shows another 10, 000 amount which was rejected from a.t.m. not returned in my account.you can check all detail from my account number.please take necessary action regarding this matter and return my 10, 000 amount from o.b.c. as early as possible in my account.
-DR MANOJ KUMAR
(CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER)
ESI HOSPITAL, BASAIDARAPUR
A/C - [protected]
5/2/2012
my mobile number is [protected] of complaint against o.b.c. and my account number is [protected] as complaint posted above by my daughter garima kumar.


-DR MANOJ KUMAR
(CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER)
ESI HOSPITAL, BASAIDARAPUR
A/C - [protected]
5/2/2012
i know cvc number of my atm
sir
my a/c no [protected] atm card not issue

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    292
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    63
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Phone
    +91 14 1510 1570
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Address
    Head Office, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT