Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 216

File a complaint to Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank

Having problems with Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank reviews & complaints(216)

pnb csp
Oct 20, 2025

AEPS Withdrawl bit not success

On 18.102025 I have a AEPS Transaction on PNB CSP (K0406322) of amount Rs. 2500/-. Amount Debited from Customer account but not credited to BC Account.
So Please refund the amount as soon as possible.

Thank You...
Somnath Nath
Nov 25, 2022

Too long take for tiffin time

Address: Chandaneswar

Time issue and services is too late...
subhasis1979
Nov 13, 2022

Deduct from a/c but not adjusted or refunded transaction till now

Address: Bhimeswari Bazar

With respect, I inform that I am a customer of BGVG Bank BO Bhimeswari Bazar with account No.[protected] named Kalpana Maity, withdrew amount Rs. 5, 500/- on[protected] to a BC Agent by thumb impression through AEPS(Aadhaar Enabled Payment Service). The BC Agent tried to withdraw the amount . The amount deducted from my account . Neither the amount of Rs.5, 500/- is not credited to BC Compromise account nor refunded to my savings...
ALMAMUN KABIR
Dec 31, 2021

AEPS withdrawal failed,but money debited from my account.

Respected Bgvb manager sir, My name is Almamun kabir.My account number[protected] Branch: Rajnagar, PS-kaliachak Dist-Malda. On 16th December 2021 AEPS withdrawal of Rs 2520 failed but money debited from my Bgvb account.Please refund my money back sir....
JAYEETA MURMU
Nov 4, 2021

Not received cash from ATM but amount is debited

Address: Kandi jemo bajar

Respected sir, I am jayeeta murmu customer of your bank, bearing account no[protected].i was trying to witdrow money from SBI bank ATM. But i didnot receive any cash from ATM. I received sms about deduction of amount. I complained to my branch at 05/10/2021.but no money has been returned yet. Following are the details of transaction . Date - 03/10/2021 .time - 10:55am .location - palsanda . amount - 9500/- kindly look into this matter...
Address: Bangiya gramin vikash bank,

I have made two transactions ( 2000+2000)with my bangiya gramin vikash bank debit card to add money in my paytm wallet. Both transactions failed. Transactions date 06.07.2021 at 16:37:32 and at 16: 36:32 .
Paytm issued refund for both ( 2000, 2000 rs) on 06.07.2021 vide ref no...
3000541188187163819022 ( 2000 rs)
And
My refund not credit to my gramin bank savings account.
Bank...
Address: Bangiya gramin vikash bank, berhampore

Have made two transactions ( 2000+2000)with my bangiya gramin vikash bank debit card to add money in my paytm wallet. Both transactions failed. Transactions date 06.07.2021 at 16:37:32 and at 16: 36:32 .
Paytm issued refund for both ( 2000, 2000 rs) on 06.07.2021 vide ref no...
3000541188187163819022 ( 2000 rs)
And
My refund not credit to my gramin bank savings account.
Bank...
subhasis1979
Apr 3, 2021

Deduct from a/c but not adjusted transactions till now

Address: Nunhanda

With respect I inform that I am a customer of BGVG Bank BO Bhimeswari Bazar with account No.[protected] named Nimai Chandra Bera, withdrew amount Rs. 4, 000/- on[protected] to a BC Agent by thumb impression through AEPS(Aadhaar Enabled Payment Service). The BC Agent tried to withdraw the amount three times. So the amount deducted from my account three times with RRN Nos. a[protected] b[protected] & c[protected]. Neither...
Swadhin Kumar Mondal
May 31, 2020

Online transaction

Address: Hridaypur Chapra Nadia pin 741123

I have a debit card of rupay i can use it for money withdrawal from atm but i cannot make any online transaction through my atm card. I also cannot make internet banking. Also cannot use upi.

I want a visa debit card so that i can transact online.
My bangia gramin bank branch is at chapra, nadia.

Help me out.

Swadhin kumar mondal...
Address: MOTHABARI, MALDA, CODE- MBR372, 732207

My father late anil saha (Anil kumar saha) and mother late urmila saha (Urmila rani saha) has some rip account in bangiya gramin bikash bank, mothabari branch. Please find the attachment. To encash these certificates, i already submitted these rip certificated and bank requirement papers on 1/7/19. Having said that, mothabari branch forwarded this paper to bgvb regional bank manager, malda vide memo no mbr/060/2019 on 11/7/19. But still now...
Address: Dharampur, 733208

Today i visit the dharampur branch, dharampur, uttar dinajpur, 733208 of bgvb for requesting an atm card. First of all the branch members are too rude and showing ego and told me that atm card can now be requested for your account. First of all i have a general sb account there. When i wanted to know why i can't get one they are not giving me the proper information and reason. I've also requested them to transfer my branch account from dharampur...
Krishna-Das Ashutosh
Jun 3, 2019

atm transaction

Address: C/o. Partha Mazumdar, S/o. Late Subhash Chandra Mazumdar, Mazumdar Kuthir, Netaji Park, Lane A, Gour Bandh Road, Malda, PIN- 732101, Malda, 732101

It was on the last Saturday, 01/06/2019, about 6.35 pm I used my RuPay debit card at the SBI- ATM near Gour Road, Mukdumpur to withdraw ₹ 10, 000/; but the machine did not dispensed any money. Whereas, the amount of ₹ 10, 000/ has been debited from my BGVB SB A/c of Rabindra Avenue Branch, Malda. I am still embarrassed. Please do the needful to get my money back to my account....
Jagabandhu Das
from Balurghat, West Bengal
Jul 7, 2018

card has been register rupay debit

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742223

Sl no.:039526
srimati das
tarapada dad rosanpur
vi rasanpur po alampur suti 1
murshidabad
ahiran - 742223
ph :[protected]
booked at bpc manipal under udp/bnpl/69
card no : [protected] 03/24
a...S... Mct in ka e[protected]
non transferable
account no:[protected]...
suparna5995
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Jan 9, 2018

transaction declined and account debit

Address: 743329

The branch manager
Bank name: bangiya gramin vikash bank

Sub: transaction decline and account debited (Account no :[protected]

With reference to above subject line, i did the transaction through aeps center and transaction got declined however, my account was debited.

Please find below the transaction details along...
subhas ch rana
from Arambagh, West Bengal
Dec 5, 2017

transaction failure, debit from customer account but not refund

Sir, am a customer of your bank at bhagwanpur branch, purba medinipur. I
Have create a problem on 07/01/17 about 2 pm to 4 pm i used my atm card for cash less shoping. I swiped my card two time and show me trans. Fail but i saw that twice rs 750/- is debited from my account next few time after one rs 750 /- is credited but another 750 /- is not credited my a/c. My ac no[protected]...
BDO Bongaon
from Chilakalurupet, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 22, 2017

apps not working for couple of weeks for bgvb

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743235

Aeps not working for bgvb accounts. Contacted with local bank (Bgvb) but no satisfactory reply. People are facing hardship to do transactions. Though balance enquiry through aeps terminal is working. But whenever trying to deposit / withdraw, it says "transaction not permitted to cardholder". This error message is showing each and every bgvb account holder...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
u k de
from Asansol, West Bengal
Sep 22, 2017

refund of cash for problem of atm

Name ujjwal kumar de a/c no[protected] atmcard no [protected] name of the bank where atm used sbi atm berhampore court station atm id ibbn[protected] amount requested for withdrawal rs 10000 (Rupees ten thousand only) amount disbursed at atm rs 00 (Rs zero zero) amount debited rs 10000 (Rupees ten thousand only) date of transaction 22/09/2007 time of transaction 8:28 a. M. (Approx)...
asim sk
from Baharampur, West Bengal
Apr 24, 2017

Complaint

Address: 731221

মহাশয়
আমি বংশবাটি b.g.v.b এর এক জন গ্রাগক খাতা নম্বার ৫৪৮২০২০০৯৫৮৮০ আমাএ খাতাই ২৬ হাজার টাকা ছিল, যার মধে২১ হাজার টাকা সরকারি আনুদানের টাকা ।যেখান থেকে আমকে ৪ বাবে ৪ ৩ মাসে...
LBFF#ĆÁpìTão
Jul 16, 2023

Address: rui barbosa

Por favor garena me ajuda para recuperar minha conta de novo🙏🙏🙏por favor garena por favor quero minha conta de novo garena 🥺🥺🥺🙏🙏🙏meu id[protected]
Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
por favor garena me ajuda garena😭😭por favor recupera minha conta de novo garena desculpa por usar hack garena 🙏🙏🙏id[protected]

Mdrakib
    Mar 28, 2023

Address: Iiiiiii

Yyyyu
    Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.