[Resolved]  Sbi Atm — Not Received Payment by ATM after Process A/C Number [protected]

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I, Moinuddin S/O Sri Bahadur Ali Address Village Pipri, Bangarh Distt Balrampur Bank A/C No [protected] I Used my ATM To withdraw Rs 10000/-From Bank Of India Atm Machine On Dated 21/09/2012,My Bank Situated At Ramnagar Post Pachparwa Disst Gonda (8343)It Processed But I Could Not Receive My Payment From The Machine I complaint to the Branch Manager in the Brach same day but they gave me a reply that your payment will be receive very soon but so for I could not Receive My Payment .Please Look Into The Problem & Kindly Reverse My Payment Into My Bank A/C With Immediate Effect.
Thank You
You’re sincerely
Moinuddin S/o Sri Bahadur Ali
Pipri Bangarh Distt Balrampur
A/C Number [protected]

MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
EVERYDAY I RECEIVE 4-5 SMS FORM BX-CBSSBI & BX-ATMSBI THAT "Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 22XX0059 for withdrawing Rs. 1000, 5000" etc.etc. but I have no account with SBI.

Please do the needful and oblige

Ratul banerjee

atm card not received

atm card not received my speed no EEKEK[protected] IN MY MOBI NO [protected] plz send me

Uttar Pradesh