Bank Of India Customer Care
Bank Of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
356
COMPLAINTS

Bank Of India Customer Care

Bank Of India

Address
Gaya Nawada Road, Wazirganj
Gaya
Gaya District
Bihar
India - 805131

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
356
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bank Of India related photos (39)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Bank Of India Customer Care related pictures (39)

Bank Of India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Bank Of India — About misbehaviour of staff

 google baba online group on Mar 28, 2017
Sir yesterday i went to bank regarding my bank statement, i requested to all the staff members but they denied and then i went to bank manager Mr. B.B sharma and he also did not help me .
the behaviour of staff member and bank manager was completely rude and unsupportive .
there is nobody in the bank who can guide us. if we ask something to your bank staff they refused rudely .

yesterday i was humiliated by your bank staff and manager, when i told them not to behav like this they threatened and called me fraud and ordered to get out of the bank.

sir i...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Refund of amount rs. 2000 deducted from the boi atm

 Sharmausha@gmail.com on Mar 25, 2017
I, usha sharma, had withdrawal from atm no 5264953645328329 near adhartal thana of boi branch suhagi jbp of rs.2000 one time on 19.12.16, but deducted amount rs. 2000 - 2000 two times from my a/c no 890110110003530 print out of my passbook on that time atm withdrawal limit was 2000 - 2500.
How it can be possible.
Therefore i humble req. To you plz. Refund my deducted amount of rs. 2000 of my account. Phone no 7566013016.
C. C. To branch manager of boi branch suhagi jabalpur...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Charging extra money for swiping the debit card at petrol pump

 Suraj1234567890 on Mar 25, 2017
On 15th march 2017 i swiped my debit card at petrol pump for the payment of filling the petrol of rs 500. I was charged rs 14.04 extra for that by the bank.
The employees working there never answer properly. The employees of YARI ROAD branch (andheri W) Mumbai.
I don't know why i've been charged 14.04rs for. I want to claim the refund for it.
The petrol pump at which i swiped the card is at airport road. The agency name of that petrol pump is COCO-SAHAR (FORT MOTOR EQUIPMENT CO)
He invoice number is 016974....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Customer service of govt agencies

 rfotalodhi on Mar 25, 2017
Your bank of india, nagbhid branch is very very unsupportive, people are arrogant and delay every labour payments through neft of govt agencies. This is been happening since 8 months. Even after providing the neft electronic sheets, every process is done by us, still the manager withhelds the payments. They have no right to do so. Pls look into it. The manager is very rude. Even after submitting the whole process they asked to bring it after 5 days and that too they do not give it in writing. Its a govt issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — For refund my amount of atm machine

 Rohitkumarsoni on Mar 24, 2017
Branch manager
Bank of India
Gadankheda achalganj
Unnao

Sir my name is harishchandra s/o Kallu Verma.
Address bill. Gadan kheda Unnao.
Sir my account no. Is 732710110000109
Present in bank of India Unnao .
Sir mai 01/11/2016 ko 11:30 par ek PNB achalganj Ke atm machine se 10000 rupees nikal tha tha but paisa to nahi nikal but after 30 minutes mobile par message aa gya ki aapke account se 10000 rupees nikal gye
hi. Sir Maine us suchna apne branch me 08/11/2016 ko di thi par abhi tak kuch nahi hai.
After few days22/11/2016...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Sign scan of cheque book, ATM

 Ghudur on Mar 22, 2017
Dear,
Sir,
My self Biswadev Nayak, a customer of your organisation.
M y complain is that I have received a cheque from last 5 months but yet sign is not scaned. For which i am facing more problem. Requesting at the branch about 7 times, but there is no positive result. Also applying ATM for 3 times. Result is zero. please suggest me what can I do.
name-Biswadev Nayak
a/c-540810510002227
ifcs code-BKID0005408...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Transaction failed but money deducted(not refunded)

 vidyasap on Mar 21, 2017
Hi

I made a transaction twice for net bill payment on 16th March 2017. Money was deducted from my account but i got message like authentication failed.

my account no is : 562710110013246

deducted transaction details are
MEDR/PayU_PayUMon/862026/
INR 1, 724.00

MEDR/PayU_PayUMon/20173/
INR 1, 724.00

So please reslove the problem as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Internet Services

Bank Of India — Behaviour of the bank employee

 Rajeshree yadav on Mar 21, 2017
Employee had abused me 'Halkat"also throw my pass book and went to have her lunch. It was simple work of pass book printing . But she was merering in Marathi . Ja Tera kam nh karungi jiako complian Karna hai krle.. after standing for more then 1 hr in line . This is the behaviour of ur employee . This is deficiencies in Service as being a public employee she js bound to do my banking work As well as professional.misconduct .

Pls look in to my ccase and take necessary action against such employee which is degradation your bank....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Third party transfer. Amount debit but not credit to customer

 Sanjana Balasubramanian on Mar 18, 2017
I am continuously suffering with 3rd part transfer so many times only in BOI. Today i want to transfer 38, 000 which is debit from my account and not credit to customer. What nonsense is this system. Now you will take comfortably 24 to 48 hours to reverse the same. Do BOI have any sense on this type of nonsense. Useless system and everyone want to simply follow such Customer need to die with this.

My account number 840610110012528.

Resolve the same immediately...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Pension not being paid by, nagpur kingsway station road branch

 Gur Nam Saran on Mar 18, 2017
Account no. C710010100004243
money to be transfered to gt road ghaziabad branch
money not received from BOI Nagpur kingway station road branch
details attched in the pic
ppo no. 673050503472
SSA# 2034949(6-CPC)
pension has been transfered from CPAO office sent to nagpur bank as cppc as eAuthority, but not received in GHaziabad branch
cpao.gov.in
date 13-02-2017
pensioner name
GUR NAM SARAN...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Refund is not credited and customer care is not responding [Resolved]

 gaditya386 on Mar 18, 2017
I have received refund from amazon.in in my boi account but not credited by you.
Mail received from amazon.in
"your refund of rs.2735 has been processed successfully on 2017-03-09. The amount should reflect in your account by 2017-03-14. The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is 6182496.in case you do not receive the refund within 5 business days, please contact your bank’s customer care and mention the above authorization code (Refund reference number). Please remember that you will have to call your bank’s customer care center and not visit the branch...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Not cleard cheque dated-08/03/2017

 Jayesh A Shah on Mar 16, 2017
Rs-250000(progresive mercantile co op bank cheque no-103987 RS-202500 and cheque no-103983 RS-47500 cheque date-08/03/2017) are bank of india RAILWAYPURA BRANCH AHMEDABAD in drop box Date-10/03/2017 in my account present this cheque but not cleared in my account-201420110000541 Shah aanalben Jayeshkumar and any bank of india customer care no is not joined and all customer care contact no is fake...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Misbehave & used abusing word

 Fdzs on Mar 15, 2017
It is very pain fully intimated that I have an account at BOI Telidhi Branch IFC Code BKID0005851 by the name of Shankar Pramanik A/No 585110110007402 and the staff there is non co-operative, very rude and used abusing word .I had submitted for pass book printing.

Thanking you
Shankar Pramanik
Email- shankar.dabur@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — RTGS non performance

 anandenterprises21 on Mar 15, 2017
I have an account at boi walchandnagar by the name of anand enterprises 0612*133 and the staff there is non co-operative
And very rude. I had submitted application for rtgs on 14/03/2017 and ask to carry it out. After seeing it was not completed i called the branch more than 10 times. But they did not receive my call & after receiving did not give me any answer....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Account debited but no cash dispense from atm

 sachin sky Yadav on Mar 14, 2017
On 5th march, i was making a transaction of rs 10000 from vijaya bank atm in bangalore, the sum of amount is debited from my account but the cash is not dispense at all, and from that thar my account is still not credited and no update from your side.

I have also filled atm reversal form twice one in rt nagar bangalore and one in local branch bhullan bararee but nothing happens

Today i visited to my home branch bhulan bararee but getting ignored by saying time lagega.

Now i am highly impatience its already been 10 days days but nothing is happened. Now...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Process of the net banking activation and transaction password is not user friendly

 yogperu on Mar 6, 2017
I have account in Bank of India at Sillod, Dist Aurangabad branch. I
moved to Pune since 7 months and converted my current account to
salary account. But now I am facing some issues like No check book
available for me at my nearest bank in pune, I have go to the Branch
of mine for everything.
I have applied for transaction password and I got it at my home
address I eventually collected it and presented for the acknowledgment
of it to nearest bank in Pune. But the staff at this branch are not
co-operative with the clients and denied to acknowledged...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Very bad management, passbook printing, cash payment, cash widrow

 Ashish Dhobi on Mar 6, 2017
Bank of India Vatva Ahmedabad branch me customer ko Kafi problem he. Yaha PE passbook printing ya cash jama karane ya nikal NE ke liye ganto take line me khada rahena padta he. Please is baat PE gaur kariye aur jald SE jald sakhat karyvahi kijiye . Me BHI ek customer hu .Me khud aur mere Jese Kai log APNA kimti samay bigad ke line khade rahte he.

Jai Hind....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Refund my money

 tofanmallick on Mar 5, 2017
With due you respect i shri tofan kumar mallick my a/c no is 540810110003481 under hatadihi, and my aadhar no is - 801031299499 branch and i want to transfer 8000/- on 01.03.2017 to my hdfc a/c on same aadhar number (By mistake) on a boi csp point but it will display not to npci permit. But 8000/- rupees debited on my boi ac. And it will not refunded till 05.03.2017.

Therefore request you to kindly reverse my deducted amount 8000/- on my a/c. And i highly greatfull to you.

Thank you.

Tofan kumar mallick
At/po-hatadihi
P. S-nandipada
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Money deduction issues at POS

 akhileshjha09 on Mar 5, 2017
On 27/Feb/2017 i was transferring Rs.3000 in my Paytm wallet from my Bank of India Account (A/c No- 100010110013090) the money was deducted from my account but i didn't received it in my paytm wallet. On contacting Paytm, they told they have confirmed with BOI that paytm has not received Rs.3000. And usually because of this technical problem the money is credited in 1-2 days but my money has not been credited.
IFSC Code- BKID0001000....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of India — Money deducted but payment failed

 chandrakanth gundlapally on Mar 2, 2017
Hi Sir,
I have applied for job for Asst.Engineer on Tspsc and paid through using BoI debit Card through SBI epay on 26-02-1992. I paid through OTP. I got message as
"*BOI Star Sandesh* Rs 200 has been Debited to Your Account XX3741 from POS-tspsc_SBIePay On 26-02-2017.Available Balance 2255.55." But i didnt get any journal number as i the application status showed as not yet paid too.So i have paid again thinking about teturn o payment after some time. This is second time i lost the money. We dont know whom to complain. The customer care numbers never work for Bank of India. Because...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

(13 minutes ago)
Yes Bank
Account Closing Request
(31 minutes ago)
Delhi Jal Board
Ganda gutter Ka pani supply
(36 minutes ago)
Mother Dairy Booth No.699, Sec.18,rohini,delhi
Cheating, fraud in supply and unethical behaviour
(40 minutes ago)
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in
Was unable to complete the transaction
(41 minutes ago)
Axis Bank
Duplicate transaction amount is not refunded

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com