Claimed

Bank Of India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Feb 6, 2023
Complaints 2300
Resolved
289
Unresolved
2011
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Bank Of India

Having problems with Bank Of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank Of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Bank Of India
Customer Service Contacts

Bank Of India Website

Bank Of India Head Office Address

Gaya Nawada Road, Wazirganj
Gaya
Gaya District
Bihar
India
805131

Bank Of India Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 63 2227 1335
1032
398

View more phone numbers

Bank Of India reviews & complaints(2300)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Sir
I have ordered a mechanical engineering conventional objective rs khurmi book on date 10/02/2023.It was to be received on 15/02/2023.but i have not received my product due to missing,
Amazon initiated the refund on 15/02/2023 and it was expected to come on 20/02/23-22/0223, but till now the refund is not recieved in my BOI account.
Amazon gave me the reference id[protected],
Name-AMRESH KUMAR
Boi account no-[protected]
Adhar no[protected]
Mob no[protected], [protected]
Plz help me as soon as possible.
+1 photos
Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    My name is varsha khatri and I had ordered car cover of rs. 2499 in Amazon on 12 jan 2023 and after 16 jan 2023 I returned this order due to personal reason. And on 19 jan 2023 Amazon initiated the amount to my bank but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but in Bank of India I am unable to find such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
    Thankyou
    +1 photos
    Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      NAME-ABHISHEK KUMAR MISHRA
      A/C=[protected](IFSC-BKID0004739)
      DATE OF INCIDENT-02/07/2022, 02/08/2022, 19/10/2022, 29/12/2022, 24/01/2023
      MOB-[protected]
      [protected]@gmail.com
      descrption of incident-295 rupees is being deducted from my account number continiously plz return my money we have complained many times to the branch manager but till they did not gave my deduction rupees.kindly i request you to plz return my money as soon as possible
      Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Sir my debit card of bank of india was returned to mangaluru NSH before 2 months and now i need it because there is some emergency for me so i hope you will understand ny situation and give your best to me
        Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          NACH RTN CHRG : 20221007
          295 debited (TRF)
          Why reason and closed NACH
          +1 photos
          Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            To The Bank manager Bank of India Prashant vihar New Delhi 110085 subject to change/update Registered mobile number Respected sir/ma'am with Regards i am writing to request you to update change my current registered mobile number in my bank account my name is Dipak Topno i am holding a saving account in your branch my account number is [protected] and my costomer ID CIF number is[protected] i want to request you to update my contact number from my old mobile number [protected] to my new mobile number [protected] please accept my request and change update my contact details thanking you
            Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have a loan running in the bank and I always maintain a sufficient balance throughout. But on 11th August 2023, at 3.12 PM I got a debited notification from the Bank Of India regarding some RTN CHG of Rs 295. I am still not clear on why they are charging the amount without sufficient information. Can Banks rampantly remove anybody's Money by naming something like that? Is there no rule to control these kinds o[censored]nlawful activities by the Bank?
              Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I had made a payment of Rs.36200 from Google pay on 30/11/2022. The amount was reversed from the receivers account but not credited to my account. Kindly take a quick look on this issue.
                Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Dear Sir
                  Customer Name _Mahfuj Ansari
                  s/o Babujan asnari
                  A.No_[protected]
                  ifsc_BKID0006253
                  adhar no[protected]
                  RRN[protected]
                  Date[protected]
                  Branch Add _Parsathua rohtas bihar
                  aeps tra by DBGB
                  PSL ADD MY COMPLAIN AND REFUND MY MONEY
                  +1 photos
                  Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Details
                    Bank of india
                    branch code 0029
                    S B Ac [protected]
                    FD No [protected]
                    Matured on[protected]autoclosure option

                    COMPLAINT - NOT CREDITED AS OF NOW
                    Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I have been to Bank of india Rajrappa branch ramgarh jharkhand to withdraw amount from cheque. I have been waiting in the line for past 1 hour and was waiting for my turn. But suddenly the staff at banfk of insia named Santosh Kumar shouted at me . his words were " seedhe khade rahiye. yaha aadmi 6 ghante se khada h wo log ko paisa nahi mila aapko kaise milega".
                      I just wanted to know was it the fault of ther employee or it was me who was simply waitiong for my turn. he has also been accused of illegaly passing loan for customers after taking bribe. I am going to close my account from BOI due to this rude and irresponsible behaviour from the staff.
                      Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I am ROHIT KUMAR, A/C Holder of BANK OF INDIA (a/c no: [protected]).

                        I ordered a product on 8/12/2022 from Fyre Energy (paid via UPI) but it was canceled they initiated the refund on 13/12/2022 and it was expected to come on 22/12/2022, but the BANK OF INDIA has still not credited my money.

                        I also called bank customer care more than 30 times but it is always busy and says please try again later. When a call was connected, I waited for more than 20 minutes to talk with the banking officer but nobody picked up the call.

                        Please credit me the refund money into my account.

                        This is urgent PLEASE help me as soon as possible.
                        Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Dear Sir,

                          This is to inform that the below mentioned transaction of INR 9000 made on 21/12/2022 had not been credited to the actual beneficiary. THE AMOUNT CREDITED TO THE WRONG ACCOUNT due to upi id mismach by mistake. please assist me to get the amount back to my BOI account

                          The transaction details are as follows:

                          21-Dec-2022 UPI/[protected]/DR/Debasi/IDFB/debasissi/Paymen 9000.00
                          UTR:...
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy
                          I received a message around 3:09am that ₹228 and ₹20 have been debited from my account. I have not done any transaction and the money has been debited from my account please let me konow the solution.
                          +1 photos
                          Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            My name is banti chakrobarty account no is - [protected]
                            my money got deducted from my account 3times please look into it.
                            Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Sir maine apne account no [protected] se apne adhar card no[protected] se 4000 rupay 17 oct 2022 ko nikale the usi samay mere pese kat gye aur transaction failed ho gya tha jiska transation id[protected] hai aur aaj date 16 dec 2022 tak mere kate hue rupay refund mere account m nhi aaye
                              sir mere account se kate hue rupay vapas mere acount m refund karne ki krapa kare
                              +1 photos
                              Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                295 deducted from my account regularly 3 times on 14 December what's the issue can you pls help i have no finance nothing
                                Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  My ATM card consignment no ;[protected] IN has returned to NSH Mangalore, instead of the branch, I want it to be sent to the branch (Panchpakadi Thane Maharashtra )
                                  Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    My wife ( Mrs. Meera Prabhakarappa Ubale) posted at Bank of India - Parbhani Branch as Single Window Operator B since 19/05/2015. However, she has applied for request transfer on marriage ground on 12/03/2022 through proper channel. The request transfer application was received by BOI, Zonal Office, Solapur on 14/03/2022 and forwarded to BOI, Head Office, BKC, Mumbai on 22/03/2022. But unfortunately, no further action taken regarding request...
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    My ATM card consignment no ;AQ[protected] and has gone back to NSH Bangalore, I want it to be sent back to the branch {panchpakadi } branch is not helpful in this mater
                                    Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit