Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

SBI ATM Service — account Debited without disbursing cash from ATM

sir,
I am a customer of SBI nawada branch, bihar and my account no-is [protected].I have a savings account in this branch.ON 0ct 28, 2007 i went to withdraw cash of Rs 4000 from SBI ATM of nawada home branch.The ATM machine niether delivered me cash and produced incorrect transaction slip, and account debited . i have already submitted application with brochuer in the home branch at the next day of transaction.

with regards
sanjay
Complaint comments  39 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am a customer of SBI park circus branch,kolkata and my account no-is [protected].I have a savings account in this branch.ON Nov 1st i went to withdraw cash of Rs 8000 from SBI ATM of Jadavpur university branch.The ATM machine niether delivered me cash nor produced any transaction slip,but to my horror i realised next day that my account has been debited of Rs 8000 for that incomplete transaction.
since 2nd Nov 2007 i am running pillar to post for my money,but Sbi personnels seems to be less worried about it and not cooperating with me.Please help.

SBI ATM service — Refund of money credited through ATM

A sum of Rs 5100/- has been credited from my bank account no. [protected] on 02 dec 08; when i was trying to withdraw the amount from ATM in SBI, SULUR; though the currency did not come out, instead a sorry receipt came out. I had given a complain but till date no action has been taken till date but i get assurances.
I AM ARULPRAKASH living at 103/15, J.J.Nagar, Nasarath pettai, kanchipuram, i am a savings account holder of ayyampettai sbi branch already two times i applied for atm card but still now am not received the card so kindly arrange the atm facilities as early as possible.
SB A/C NO.[protected]
THANKING YOU,
I am omprakash living at 43/18 block no 5 govind nagar kanpur, i am a savings account holder of kanpur cantt sbi branch . when i inserted the atm card, typed the correct pin then atm machine replied me that please type the correct pin, my pin no. so easy that we can never forgot.
I allready given an application on 18th feb but there is no action taken by kanpur cantt branch so kindly arrange the atm facilities as early as possible.
SBI A/C NO.[protected]
ATM CARD NO.[protected]
MY MOBILE NO.[protected]
THANKING YOU,
I am omprakash living at 43/18 block no 5 govind nagar kanpur, i am a savings account holder of kanpur cantt sbi branch . when i inserted the atm card, typed the correct pin then atm machine replied me that please type the correct pin, my pin no. so easy that we can never forgot.
I allready given an application on 18th feb but there is no action taken by kanpur cantt branch so kindly arrange the atm facilities as early as possible.
SBI A/C NO.[protected]
ATM CARD NO.[protected]
MY MOBILE NO.[protected]
THANKING YOU,
I have opened an account in SBI branch at 06-05-09 with ATM but yet I have not recieved my ATM card.
My account no. is [protected].
sir, i inform u that my ATM card became damaged which was issued in jun 2006.
i want a new ATM card . so please help me and give the whole procedure to issu a new card as soon as possible.
ASTM TO MOBILE RECHGCH [protected]
Recently i open my savings account in SBI. Unfortunately my ATM was locked due to wrong password. Kindly help me to unlock my ATM. Detail is as under.

SBI A/c No.- [protected]
ATM No[protected]
Branch - Limbdi, P.O. Surendranagar. State - Gujarat (India)
Mobile No.- [protected]
Sir,
with due respect, I am Sri Arjun Naik, My A/c No.[protected] and I have opened account at Sambalpur Main Branch, Orissa dated 18.05.2009 but yet I have not recieved my ATM card. so kindly take neccessary action about my card I shall remain ever grateful to you.

Thanking You,

Arjun Naik
Sambalpur,
Orissa
I am a customer of PNB branch Manwal Jammu and my account no-is [protected].I have a savings account in this branch.ON August 2nd i went to withdraw cash of Rs 10000 from SBI ATM of AFS Udhampur branch.The ATM machine did not deliver any cash but produced a transaction slip only of Rs.10000.
Also after checking I found that an amount of Rs. 10000 is transacted from my account account.
My transaction details are as :

Date: 02/08/09
Time: 17:56
Txn no: 7802

The ATM receipt printed as : SORRY UNABLE TO PROGRESS
INCONVENIENCE IS REGRETTED

SO PLEASE HELP.


My mobile no. is [protected]
My ATM is not working. It is little broken. I am trying to call on help line number, but it is not connected ! So what do i do for getting me immediate NEW ATM ? Please take necessary action ! [protected] its my mobile no . Where shd i complain?
Dear Sir,

I am customer of SBI.Sir i want to know some information about my ATM card. i am having only rs 500 in my ATM. can i use that 500 rs and i can deposit it on 1st of every month.can u plz tell me the charges if i withdraw the amount from my minimum balance.

can u help me as soon as possible.

Thanking You
Regards
Syed
can i know when i will get pin no.
iam atm not use properly.
I will be glad receive positive result.THANKS
Dear Sir

I am Dr(Mrs) Reena Phukan Borkakati, Professor, Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics, Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat, Assam. My Acctt No is [protected], SBI, AAU Jorhat Branch. My ATM No is[protected]. My salary for the month of September was deposited on 13th of October, 2009. I have not drawn any amount on 14th OCT, 2009. But I have seen on 15th that an amount of Rs 1000/- and Rs 4000/- was withdrawn on 14th Oct, 2009. I enquired in the AAU, SBI Branch and told me that the amount was shown as withdrawn. How can it be possible to withdraw when my card is with me and I have not drawn the amount. I have one mail to you but I did not got the reply. I am again requesting you kindly go through the matter seriously and kindly know where is the bug. Other wise legal action will have to be taken for this matter.

With regards.

Reena P. Borkakati
My name is junu Deka belong from Nalbari (assam).
I have applied for my ATM card 2 month ago. but i yet to get my ATM card and any other information regarding my ATM card.
so I want know the status of my ATM card.
YA ME PANKAJ...ACTUALLY I HAD BOOKED A TICKET OF FLIGHT FROM MAKEMYTRIP.COM THROUGH SBI DEBIT CARD.BUT MY TICKET WAS NOT BOOKED AT THAT TIME.AND WHEN I CONSULT THEIR SERVICE CENTER THEN THEY TOLD THAT THE MONEY WAS BLOCKED BY MY BANK AND DIDNOT RECIEVE BY THEM.THATS WHY THE TICKET IS NOT BOOKED.

BUT WHAT I SEE THAT MY ACC.. SHOWS THAT THEIR IS AN TRANSACTION OF THAT MUCH MONEY FROM MY ACC.AND M OUT OF STATION SO, I CANOT GO FOR MY BRANCH IMMEDIATELY FOR FURTHER ENQUIRY.

WHAT I HAVE TO DO...SUGGEST ME
Dear sir, i am anurag living in pendra road n i have a saving account in sbi pendraroad branch. My atm card is stolen n i want to block my card please block this urgently.my atm card no. is[protected] and a/c no. Is [protected] and mobile is [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    22431
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1144
    phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001