Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sen Immigration — No response from Company after signing the Retainer Agreement

I am a client of SEN Immigration since March 09, (www.senimmigration.com).

After signing the retainer contract with them, I haven't had heard anything from them. People whom I knew while signing the contract have now left the organization. HQ is Toronto. Regional office is in Delhi.

This company is definitely a fake and people working there have no faith in the Org.

Soon, I will be filing a legal complaint againt them in the consumer court of law.

Please be very careful in dealing with this company.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  23 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Personal — Agreement Documents not received and no response from the company

I ABDUL JABBAR invested Rs1,41,010 {Rs 1,09,000 in City Realcom Limited and Rs 32,010 City Co-operative Credit Society Ltd Mumbai} . I have my receipts with me.

I was promised by Mr. Azeez Khan {Regional Director City Limouzines (INDIA) Ltd & City Realcom Limited} that I would receive an agreement within 15 days from th date of deposit i.e, 12/8/2009. I got to know through newspaper that an investor complained against the company from Bombay Because of which the company did not give my agreement documents. Nobody called me, I did not receive any mail through post either. When I went to the office in Sheshadripuram Mr. Azeez promised me that my money is safe and it'll be returned back to me (the entire amount). My relatives who have already invested and received the documents have got a post from the company however, I did not receive anything.

I have been informed by my relative that they have received a mail from the company which says that they've a meeting on 14th Oct 2009 and by 15th Oct 2009 it'll be confirmed that we would receive our money.

I'm retired now and I invested my whole life's earnings into this. I'm totally broke and I don't have any earnings. I kindly request the company to return my entire money which I've invested.
I will have the Police Department Know about this as well.

My friend has been through this Company and they seem to be a Complete Fraud.

Please keep us posted and we will advertise accross the internet about this Company.

Please please beware of SEN Immigration:

People involved in this are:
Nishi Sharma
Kshitij Darbari
Sumit Sen

I have also put up a request at the HRD Office at Canada to revoke their Immigration Licence.

Keep Informing!
Ranjan
I fully agree with Mr.Ranjan

I have been calling at sen immigration office for the past 2 weeks but no response, today I found the office was physically missing at Bikajicama, Delhi

pls keep informing...

Amritpal Singh
i sir all agree with brothers what Sen Immigration doing.They take all money in advance and tell me that all immigatoin with secure job and good visa working will be there in Canada but todate nothing happens and my email for Sumit Sen, director of Sen Immigration has no words.I made inquiry into their company and told me that all were only employees in delhi office and peon say Mr.Sen took thier jobs away as no one was agree to be part of his dirty plans of fooling clients like me and my brothers.the peon also has dirty things say for Mr.Sen.sen office in delhi all closed.

My anna is ther in canaada and he find out the residence phone numbers of sen.so i share with all brother.i have no words from sen and he further abuse me if i all call him home.but i make call again then his missus mehnaz sen tell me that Sen is on trip in amerka and he would come only by 10 days.the number i call[protected].so if you want to caall plese call Sen and talk to him.

Sen home in delhi is also.i not find his home number but he live in J block cr park in delhi .if all my brother find his addres plase tell me also.i pay 4 lakh for job in canaada but nothing happen.i want my money back..plsas help.
ADVERTISEMENT
This is for PUBLIC NOTICE for all. All the comments above are absolutely false and have no legal basis whatsoever.
We have been advised that people who NOT clients of SEN Immigration are posing as fake clients are posting rubbish and stupid comments about SEN Immigration.
Our work is totally legal and we have worldwide offfices- in Toronto, Dubai, New Delhi, Karachi and Lagos. All offices are fully operational and there is no problems whatsoever.
Some former staff have been terminated and they can/may do which are against the business interest of SEN Immigration.
Anyone who reads this message should communicate with SEN Immigration directly at [protected]@senimmigration.con.com in Toronto. We will respond to a specific emails from a client or a prospective clients.
THANK YOU for your attention.
Sumit Sen
President and CEO
SEN Immigration
SEN IMMIGRATION - Notice - New Office Address

SEN New Delhi - the Suite number is 408 (old is 313-315)

SEN Dubai - the Suite number is 319 (old is 325)

Thank you.

Sumit Sen
Mr Sen,

There is no smoke without fire. I have personally visited yoru office and even met you and your staff. Kshitij and Nishi make tall claims about being the best but when we ask them for references they lose their cool. We are very disappointed with you and your company. Same goes for my friends and colleagues. If you can't keep good staff, thats not our responsibility, is it? Moreover you have little else to say than pinning the whole blame on your staff. remember Sen Immig is your company, you and your staff are the face. Mr Sen it seems you are interested in just talking big and i am glad that my hard earned money didnt go waste, since i filed my case with a lesser known but very reliable agent in delhi, C Place. Talking big has been the downfall of your staff, all talk and no show.

Are you really a lawyer Mr Sen? Where did you get your degree from? You claim to dine and play Golf with the best in Canada but do they also swindle people like you? May they do.

Everyone beware of this fraud company. Is the big mouthed Kshitij still with your company? A complete fake!
Mr. Sen,

What these people are saying is 100% true. You are hand in hand with companies in Canada and take large amounts of money to provide fake letters. This is proven by people sent back from Airport. My close friend in Delhi lost all his savings dealing with you, and he is so afraid to even make any complaint. We are trying to find correct place to lodge complaint to cancel your license. As soon as that is done, we will file lawsuit in Canada and Immigration against your misdeeds.

EVERYONE PLEASE PLEASE REMOVE SUMIT SEN FROM INDIA. HIS NUMBERS FROM WEBSITE ARE:

SEN Immigration Regional Office for South Asia
Bhikaji Cama Place, Ansal Chambers 1A,
Suite 313 - 315
New Delhi - India
(T) +[protected]
(T) +[protected]
(F) +[protected]
(C) +91-[protected]
(C) +91-[protected]
(E) [protected]@senimmigration.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Jyoti Sharma & all others,
Here is the link, this is from CSIC site. Copy-paste the same in your browser and fill the complaint-form which is simple.

http://www.csic-scci.ca/content/complaint_process

Sumit does not have any other license than this CSIC membership. His CSIC membership No. is on his website itself.
Your complaint with help not only your friend get his hard-earned money back, but will help 100s of others who have been duped already, or who will be duped in future by this guy. So pls don't wast time to file your complaint.
For your information, few complaints are already sent to CSIC & more compaints will help build a good case against this guy.
(One Mr. Bali has has put in mail ID of Ms.Anita Puri from Canadian High Commission, New Delhi. No harm in sending a complaint to her as well as she is investigating against this guy)
Good Luck.
Dear All

I visited SEN immigration 1 year ago. And they have made my paper work for immigration to Australia. I have got approval from TRA. And I am looking forward to submit the paper work for the immigration office.

I little bit disagree with the comment put by few people on this forum. I believe any immigration agent in this part of the world is there to submit the correct documentation to the immigration office on behalf o[censored]s they are not the 1 will issue the visa as long as our documentation is correct we should not have any issue to have the visa for example my documentation was 90 % correct and 10 % was my luck so I got approval now I it is my luck if the immigration office in Dubai will approve my visa.
If I don’t get visa how I can blame SEN immigration. They have done there part to submit my paper work and assisting me all the time.

On this forum people are asking ‘are you really a lawyer Mr. Sen.? Where did you get your degree from? In this cause ask your self. Are we going to there to check if he is a lawyer or we are going there for visa / immigration questions? I think so the person asking this question doesn’t know what he is asking for. How ever wish him good luck.

The staff in the office is very good. If we are not clear with our questions we should ask 10 times till we find correct answer. Remember we need visa not them I think if you have any issue please meet there manager Mr. Gaurav. He is very helpful

Dear all please ask your self if you open any organization do we need bad name in the market.

Regards
Rahul Kher
PUBLIC NOTICE of Fake Blogs

Rahul Kher - is a client of SEN Dubai
Ranjan Saxena, Sidhu, Jyoti Sharma, Swami Jaganathan - fake names and fake stories

THIS IS TO INFORM EVERYONE THAT AFTER HIS EXPULSION FROM SEN IMMIGRATION, SURENDER KUMAR SOOD HAS SENT FALSE AND BASELESS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST SUMIT SEN TO THE CANADIAN HIGH COMMISSION.

HE HAD CLIENT INFORMATION AND MISUED THE SAME BY PREJUDICING THE BEST INTERESTS OF THE CLIENTS.

SEN IMMIGRATION WOULD LIKE TO INFORM EVERYONE THAT THE HIGHEST OFFICIAL OF THE CHC HAS PERSONALLY WRITTEN TO SUMIT SEN THAT SURENDER KUMAR SOOD HAS MADE ALLEGATIONS.

THE PUBLIC IS HEREBY INFORMED THAT CLIENTS OF SEN IMMIGRATION ARE CONTINUALLY GETTING THE APPROVALS ON THEIR VISAS.

CHC AND CIC MAKE FAIR AND BALANCED JUDGEMENTS AND NOT ON FALSE ALLEGATIONS.

This is inform everyone that SEN Immigration and Sumit Sen has been subject to a series of negetive comments by a former employee Surender Kumar Sood.

This is to inform that Surender Kumar Sood was terminated from the employment of SEN Immigration in January 2009 since he was:

(a) forcing clients to misrepresent on their immigration application,

(b) was excessively aggressive and abusive with staff and clientile,

(c) was condescending towards women staff in the office,

(d) would overcharge clients at the SEN Dubai office,

(e) would indulge in financial misappropriation and over-invoicing,

(f) play dirty politics in office,

(g) viewing objectionable material during office on his laptop.

(h) would never agree to follow CSIC Rules of Professional Conduct

All the above charges are well documented.

Since his termination and expulsion from SEN Immigration, he has been creating fictitious emails and writing slanderous emails to SEN staff and clients alike. He has made absolutely false and baseless allegations against the work of SEN Immigration.

If anyone receives any communication from Surender Kumar Sood, please forward to SEN HQ in Toronto, at [protected]@SenImmigration.com
PUBLIC NOTICE of Fake Blogs

Satish, Savitri Joshi, Bali - are not clients of SEN Immigration (all the comments are fake and false)

THIS IS TO INFORM EVERYONE THAT AFTER HIS EXPULSION FROM SEN IMMIGRATION, SURENDER KUMAR SOOD HAS SENT FALSE AND BASELESS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST SUMIT SEN TO THE CANADIAN HIGH COMMISSION.

HE HAD CLIENT INFORMATION AND MISUED THE SAME BY PREJUDICING THE BEST INTERESTS OF THE CLIENTS.

SEN IMMIGRATION WOULD LIKE TO INFORM EVERYONE THAT THE HIGHEST OFFICIAL OF THE CHC HAS PERSONALLY WRITTEN TO SUMIT SEN THAT SURENDER KUMAR SOOD HAS MADE ALLEGATIONS.

THE PUBLIC IS HEREBY INFORMED THAT CLIENTS OF SEN IMMIGRATION ARE CONTINUALLY GETTING THE APPROVALS ON THEIR VISAS.

CHC AND CIC MAKE FAIR AND BALANCED JUDGEMENTS AND NOT ON FALSE ALLEGATIONS.

This is inform everyone that SEN Immigration and Sumit Sen has been subject to a series of negetive comments by a former employee Surender Kumar Sood.

This is to inform that Surender Kumar Sood was terminated from the employment of SEN Immigration in January 2009 since he was:

(a) forcing clients to misrepresent on their immigration application,

(b) was excessively aggressive and abusive with staff and clientile,

(c) was condescending towards women staff in the office,

(d) would overcharge clients at the SEN Dubai office,

(e) would indulge in financial misappropriation and over-invoicing,

(f) play dirty politics in office,

(g) viewing objectionable material during office on his laptop.

(h) would never agree to follow CSIC Rules of Professional Conduct

All the above charges are well documented.

Since his termination and expulsion from SEN Immigration, he has been creating fictitious emails and writing slanderous emails to SEN staff and clients alike. He has made absolutely false and baseless allegations against the work of SEN Immigration.

If anyone receives any communication from Surender Kumar Sood, please forward to SEN HQ in Toronto, at [protected]@SenImmigration.com
ADVERTISEMENT
i totally agreed with those my friends submit their comments.i just wants to inform all the people, pls dont waste your hard earned money to sen immigration.cz all promise they have done never come true.im his client since dec, 2007 as a heavy duty driver.everytime their promise time come, they have new employer.but even though, they never secure my work permit.all cheat, fake job offer.im planing to file a case against his company
Sen Immigration, Sspecially Sumit Sen is a fraud company.

All the good comments posted are nothing but fraud. Sumit himself post comments by diferrent names

you give him money and then he wount talk t o you.

If yo hv surplus mony, give to charity not Sen.
Rest is uor disicion
I suddenlycame to know that Sumit shut his office in India because of many police complaint against him.

even more shocking that he did not inform anyone of this. Many clients aere left cheated.
My friend money also gone, and he don't know where to ask for refund.

I am sure that the way Sumit ran away, he has n o intention to repay anyone.
WOW! That's quite a bashing of Sumnit Sen and his firm. I just happened to stumble on this website today and was horified to see the vengence with which people have been bad mouthing the firm and Sumit.

Well, I am not here to judge the truth or otherwise of the various cheating claims that you all have made on this site, but would like to share my side, the GOOD SIDE, of Sen Immigration. I met Sumit and his company people (including Ms. Rubina in July 2008 who has been mentioned in one of the writings here), in their Dubai office (suit 325). I had applied for immigration to Canada from India, and unfortunately the person handling my case turned out to be an utterly incompetent consultant, and my case was almost slated to be doomed. I approached Sumit and his team to see if my case could be salvaged. We discussed, and sumit said that he would try to do something since my case looked promising. We made an agreement, and believe me he charged only USD 2000 for taking up my case. (Interested people can contact me to see the receipt). Incidentally my agreement was printed by Mr. Sood and he was one of the signatories to it. Me and my wife was so eager to go ahead, that we also talked to him for arranged employment to make sure our case works out. Sumit, said that there is no need for arranged employment, since my case would wourk out normally.

Next few months we waited patiently, and the team, (I would mention here name of Mr. Gaurav and Ms. Amina, who were extremely helpful and patient to all our tantrums), got hold of our CAPS Notes and all details from the CIC ND, and started moving our case. At every step they called, or emailed and kept me informed about the progress of our case. Sumit personally carried our medical papers from Toronto and all our documents were submited on time, efficiently, and finally we got our visa in January 2010. We had landed in Toronto on 30 July 2010. Before going for landing, I asked Sumit if he can provide me post landing service, which he said he does not provide, and could refer some organisations who does those jobs. Well he could have cheated me there also; but, every time I found them to be very clear and transparent in their work and jobs.

I would ask you all one simple thing... before applying did you chack if you really make it for the immigration? Unfortunately many o[censored]s do not qualify for immigration, and then pester the consultants to find out ways to migrate, and if that do not succeed, blame the consultants.

Consultants help us in filing our documents, follow-up, and advise. They do not decide on the visa approval or rejection. I remember before sending my passport for visa stamping I was in a fix and had called Toronto office of Sen Immigration, and somehow everytime got to talk to Sumit himself, and he had always advise correctly.

I feel sad to see a person being maligned like this, and probably half of you have not even met Sumit. I have not only met Sumit but also his family personally in Dubai. It beats logic that a person who wants to do business all across the globe would do something to jeoperdise his business. AED 1.1 million would not last him for his life... is it not?

Only suggestion to all, before you go to any consultant, check for your self in www.cic.gc.ca if you meet the requirements to migrate or not. Probably lot of your answers would be there.

Regards
Suman Chakrabarti
Dubai
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Suman alias Sumit
(i know u are sumit urself writng all this so calld "good things" abt urslf)

1- he ran from india, and inform no clients in India (why?)
2- he charges much more than 2000 dollars (over 10-15k each case) You are telling a lie.
3- Sumit is almost nevr possible to talk on phone, (but u could talk coz u are sumit only)
4- dont blame clints who dont qualify, why sumit take their case in the 1st place? (for money what else?)
5- almost everyone here has met sumit, they know wht he is. meeting him wont make him any better
Can anybody tell me if the one is Lagos, Nigeria is legitimate.
I just want to know if SEN IMMIGRATION office in Lagos, Nigeria is legitimate.
Dear james, NOTHING linked with sumit or Sen immigrattion can be legitimate.

hope u didnt give this fraud company any money. If you did, prey that u get visa, else ur money is as bad as gone!
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT