[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Nothing to Panic

I Mansoon Raj has been an Investor in Shree om sai nath car on rent limited and have invested more than 100 cases in their various schemes including resorts etc. I am very much satisfied with the services and timely clearance of the cheques.

As there was some problem they have faced with Axis bank, Lajpat Nagar branch they have placed a Notice in TOI & have requested for submission of cheques and transfer the cheques deposit to an Electronic Clearance Service (ECS) through the NEFT (National Electronic fund Transfer) of RBI.

This transfer of service to ECS takes a meticulous planning and execution of the same. As Shree om sai nath car on rent limited has scheme holders in Lakhs and each and every scheme, cheques, security agreement, holders bank details including IFSC code and account number has to be thoroughly checked and verified and then entered in the banking system to be transfered to the beneficiary account the same can not be completed in a days or two days time; it might take 10 to 20-25 days.

I have given calls to all their offices and have visited personally to Delhi Narang House and Vikaspuri office I have found the staff more then willing to help. All other offices outside delhi have also been courteous and explanatory to my grievances and are ready to go out of the way to work.

As it is an humongous task and they are doing their best. I sincerely request all there to cooperate and wait for the money to get transfer. I also solicit for further investments in the appropriate schemes of Shree om sai nath car on rent limited. Payment is not a problem in Shree om sai nath car on rent limited, But because of some wrong apprehension we should not destitute ourselves of the benefits we would drive out of the future investments and make the company stronger and fruitfull to everybody.

I also request if you are concerned kindly circulate this message to as many as possible so no ill will person can create mountain out of the mole and jeopardies the future of true and honest investors.

MANSOON RAJ

Shree om sai nath car on rent limited — Nothing to Panic

I Mansoon Raj has been an Investor in Shree om sai nath car on rent limited and have invested more than 100 cases in their various schemes including resorts etc. I am very much satisfied with the services and timely clearance of the cheques.

As there was some problem they have faced with Axis bank, Lajpat Nagar branch they have placed a Notice in TOI & have requested for submission of cheques and transfer the cheques deposit to an Electronic Clearance Service (ECS) through the NEFT (National Electronic fund Transfer) of RBI.

This transfer of service to ECS takes a meticulous planning and execution of the same. As Shree om sai nath car on rent limited has scheme holders in Lakhs and each and every scheme, cheques, security agreement, holders bank details including IFSC code and account number has to be thoroughly checked and verified and then entered in the banking system to be transfered to the beneficiary account the same can not be completed in a days or two days time; it might take 10 to 20-25 days.

I have given calls to all their offices and have visited personally to Delhi Narang House and Vikaspuri office I have found the staff more then willing to help. All other offices outside delhi have also been courteous and explanatory to my grievances and are ready to go out of the way to work.

As it is an humongous task and they are doing their best. I sincerely request all there to cooperate and wait for the money to get transfer. I also solicit for further investments in the appropriate schemes of Shree om sai nath car on rent limited. Payment is not a problem in Shree om sai nath car on rent limited, But because of some wrong apprehension we should not destitute ourselves of the benefits we would drive out of the future investments and make the company stronger and fruitfull to everybody.

I also request if you are concerned kindly circulate this message to as many as possible so no ill will person can create mountain out of the mole and jeopardies the future of true and honest investors.

MANSOON RAJ
i'm just waiting for a confirmation.

why Axis bank is not replying to it, i dont understand that.

please guide us what to do...?

we trust shree om sai nath, i have invested 3 years back and till now i was getting the good reuslt.
Leave it Mansoor bhai, I know that you are a loyal employee at their Kandivali (Mumbai) office.

So you are going to support them. I haven't checked the details yet.

But if this comes out as a fraud then they have it. People invest their hard-earned money with this company since they want good returns on it. What if their principal itself is not returned?
Hi, i am also an investor and not only me but a lot of my relative and family members have invested with Om Sai Nath, i understand what people are going through and it's my honest review about this matter. whatever the mansoor said is right, and above all no company can bring the name of a reputated bank "Axis Bank" like this, if they lie about the bank than definately bank is will sue them, file a case against them. But in all the notices in newspapers published by Shree Om Sai Nath. they straight away told the problem encountered from the Bank.
And there are lakhs of investors and it is not possible to issue such a big numbers of cheques at the same time to all the customers, so they are doing there best by making it a ECS payment.
I request all the investors to cope with the company as panic and complaining won't help instead it would make it difficult for the company to run in this case.
And for the people who are blaiming that mansoor is from mumbai office than, don't forget that in this online forum it is not necessary that u have to put on your real name here, mansoor could have written a different name if he is from the office.
Hi, myself Satish Jindal. I have invested 2 Lacs & sixty six thousand in this company. Till November 2009, my all cheques are cleared satisfactory. But this month the cheques have got dishonoured. Now I am trying to cal each & every office in Shree Om sai Nath, but no one is responding If they are genuine & responsible, then they must receive call of every customer & must satisfy the things. But now I am really afraid of the amoun, I have invested in. If anyone smart & have working with company, please suggest me wt to do with dishonoured cheque.

Satish Jindal
Dear All concerned..

I am an investor with Om Sai for last 3 years. My journy till this point of time was very smooth and I have a large stake. I have visited personaly today to kandiwali office where number of people have gathered and had lot of anxaity. I have gone through the documents and seen the details and have reasons to believe that goo[censored]p is on bank's part. However, considering my past experiance and the committment by MD Mr Rupesh all should have some patient and give them some time. I am sure as promised they will immediately start some confidence building measures.
For the benefit of all.

I have spoken to their offices in Banglore, Pune, Nagpur and persons in Delhi office they have told to be patient and every thing would be taken care. There are many investors still coming to them to submit their papers which is slowing their process.

If we create problem among us and try to instigate others it is only going to be worse and bad for everybody. Otherwise also nothing can be done now; wait for the ECS to start working.

They could have vanished without a trace but it is not so and gradually everything will get sorted out and will be smooth for all o[censored]s.

I have spoken to Mr. Rupesh Verma he said things have got delayed to some disturbances created by some clients and he is trying his best to open north india offices (rest are all open and functioning) so the verification and authentication of documents submitted for ECS can be completed with the available data. More ever the female staff members and for that matter all the staff members should be given the opportunity to work and help the patrons who have faith in Shree Om Sai Nath Car on Rent Limited. Returns will definitely be paid in all circumstances: a notice is also placed in punjab kesri.

Just to check I have spoken to other companies in the same field they have shown faith in Shree Om Sai Nath Car on Rent Limited and are planning to shift to ECS systems.

Rest the God graces everybody.

MANSOON RAJ
I see lot of panic messeges...What people want to achieve by panic messege... You must understand that Such a high return is always associated with high risk. You should have put your money in banks however that also not 100% safe..

People who are writing panic messeses and spreading rumers are harming themselves and other investors. If everyone withdraw their money a big bank will become bankrupt... Now these negative messeges wil stop inflow and put company in trouble. I have also invested but whatever action will be done will be done by company so let us wait and give time to company to handle this...Anyway public can cry only and make situation worse.

A singh
I HAVE FAITH TO MY COMPANY AS SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT... I AM RUNNING 3 PLANS IN THIS COMPANY AND FAITH THAT 2 COMPANY...
KAMAL...
pls let me know that the ecs will definite start on 26thdec and what is ur designation at present for the company
I am agree with all of you, people should not spread panic maseeges just wait and things will be ok .i m an investor and living out of india, invested firstly in 3 years back and getting all payment normally yet.
hope again it will be normal.
Hi All,
I visted Janakpuri Office on 29th Dec. and i found it closed. i also enquired about the SOSN company and its staff from other offices of the same floor. Everybody gave me the same answers -
1- they all ran away.
2- Nobody came after 10th Dec.
3- Between 10th-12th Dec somebody from SOSN staff came in night and they took all the computers and other things from the office.
4- Also they didn't pay the monthly Office rent to their landlord.

I read other entries also about SOSN in other sites like comsumercomplaints.in, consumercourt.in, groups.google.com.

I can understand its difficult to track all the activities of the company and its staff because it may require money, time and other sources (like detective agency, manpower etc). But still people who can afford and invested large amount of money in SOSN are really doing their best to solve this matter asap.

Till today there has not been even a single case of fraud by SOSN. Also I didn't find anything about those 2 ladies who slap Mr. Roopesh. So may be this whole issue is baseless or it would be preset by some other sources who want to hamper the company image.

I am requesting everybody to please do their BEST instead of worrying about their part of money or fighting with each other. Please update your blogs with any latest information about company activites they find and please try to help others who are really doing their best to solve this matter.

Lets hope for the best.

These court dates are keep on changing and Mr. Roopesh is still in custody.

Again people are writing different dates - Jan 2nd, Jan 4th, Jan 5th, Jan 10th.
But none of these dates are FIXED.
What If Mr. Roopesh unable to get bail by Jan 10th. and amount is not credited in our account.

There might be some experienced investors who must have the knowledge about court and bank procedures.

- Can somebody please tell the maximum time the court can take to give bail in these circumstances ?

- How long Mr. Roopesh will take to complete the ECS or any other bank procedures, so that the amount will get credited in our account ?

- Are they going to credit all our past months money in one transaction or again they will take gaps ?

If this procedures takes too long then definitely most o[censored]s would be in BIG PROBLEM.
I do not know inside torey of the company . I am also an investor. Present Roopesh is in Judicial Custody in Tihar Jail. Bail is the discretion of the court. Nothing can be predict. However, I am worried because no +ve response has come since last 22 days( 10.12.2009) in respect of the credit in account
Hi guys join this site for daily updations and please update if anyone receive any type of information

http://www.consumercourt.in/investment/13256-fraud-shri-resort-unit-shree-om-sai...
OUR FRIEND ATULJOSHI COMMITTED SUIDE ON THIS 11TH JAN 2011, WAS WORKING WITH SHREE OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD AS A REGIONAL MANAGER AT INDORE FOR OVER ONE YEAR.HE WAS A VERY SIMPLE SOUL AND A MAN WITH MASS SOCIAL EXCEPTANCE.HE WAS TRAPPED BY THIS COMPANY HEADED BY ROOPESH VERMA AND WAS INTRODUCED BY VINAY MAROO OF SHIRDI TO RUPESH VERMA AND COMPANY AND WAS GIVEN THE JOB AS DURING THOSE TIME ATUL REQUIRED A BREAK.NOW IT LOOKS ATUK JOSHI WAS VERY SMARTLY IDENTIFIED AS HE WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HONEST, MAN OF DEEP INTRIGITY AND HAD REAL VALUES.
HE WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN BOOKING THE FIRST 100 CUSTOMERS WITH AN AVERAGE INTAKE OF 1.25 LACS PER HEAD AND THEN HIS FRAUDSTER COMPANY SHREE OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD PURCHASED A 50 LAC PLUS OFFICE PROPERTY TO WIN OVER CONFIDENCE OF EXISTING CIUSTOMERS AND TO FURTHER LOOT MANY MORE AND WERE TRULY SUCCESSFUL IN DUPING ENDLESS CUSTOMERS BY THE STRENGTH OF ATUL JOSHI'S CONTACT.
FOR OVER 2 MONTHS HIS COMPANY SHREE OM SAINATH CARS ON RENT LTD NEVER PAID A PENNY AND HENCE ATUL HANGED HIMSELF IN UTMOST PRESSURE CREATED BY RUPESH VERMA AND THE THUG LOT .
THIS IS NOT AN ACT OF SUCIDE BUT RED BLODDED PLANNED MURDER BY RUPESH VERMA AND THE FRADSTER GANG OF HIS WHO WER NOT RESPONDING AT ALL TO HIS PLEA AS PRESSURE OF HIS CLINTS WERE MOUNTING EVERY DAY AND ALL THIS LED TO ATUL COMMIT SUICIDE BY TAKING POISON FIRST, EATING PHYNLE PILLS, SLITTING HIS WRIST AND FINALLY HANGING HIMSELF AND ENDING HIS LIFE.
ATUL JOSHI LEAVES BEHIND 80 YEAR OLD FATHER 76 YEAR OLD MOTHER, HIS WIFE AND TWO SMALL SONS WITH NO EARNING MEMBER TO SUPPORT.
I REQUEST ALL OF YOU TO SIDE BY US AND SUPPORT THE CAUSE OF JUSTICE AND ENSURE THAT RUPESH VERMA AND HIS FRAUDSTER FAMILY SHOULD BE HANGED AND SEVERLY PUNISHED BY LAW AND ALSO THE PEOPLE SHOUD KEEP ON KICKING HIS EVERWHER ON EARTH.
OUR GROUP OF FRIENDS AND INVESTORS WILL TAKE THIS TO THE HILT.
SANJAY SINGH PARMAR- MOBILE [protected]
Rupesh Verma is no ordinary cheat. Out on a con job for the past three years, Verma purchased 166 luxury cars, acquired ten hotels and resorts in various cities and stacked more than Rs 20 crore in bank accounts.

When the police raided Verma's office on Barakhamba Road last week, they were shocked to find cash and gold coins worth Rs 2.4 crore piled in cupboards and drawers.

He allegedly cheated more than 500 people to the tune of Rs 50, 000 to Rs 3 lakh each. He is learnt to have duped several policemen also.

Verma was arrested on December 16 while he was addressing the media at the Press Club of India when investors came to know that he was there.

Verma had launched two con schemes. The first was the “car on rent” scheme.

“Investors were asked to invest Rs.1.25 lakh to 3 lakh depending upon the make or model of the vehicle, as an initial deposit for availing loans from the bank, ” said Vivek Gogia, additional commissioner of police (EOW). “Verma would enter into a 60 months agreement with his victims and promise a return of Rs.3, 000-Rs 10, 500 per month on the usage of car, besides paying the installments and other expenses. He would also give 12 post-dated cheques to gain their confidence."

In the other scheme, investors were induced to deposit Rs.50, 000- Rs 3 lakh and were promised monthly return of Rs.2, 000- Rs 20, 000, police said.

“The entire fraud was dependent on roping in new victims for which he took out advertisements in leading English and Hindi newspapers and got catchy brochures printed. He paid over Rs.2 crore to the advertisement agency alone, ” said the officer.
During investigations, 24 bank accounts of Verma were detected and money to the tune of Rs.11.54 crore frozen in these accounts. The accused also owns properties in Gurgaon, Mumbai, Indore, Jaipur, Nagpur and Raipur among others. Police have recovered 100 cars.

“We have identified two Hotels and resorts in Gurgaon, two flats and one office in Mumbai, one resorts at Indore and four office premises at Jaipur, Nagpur, Indore and Raipur All these properties have been sealed, ” said the officer.

Accounts of his three other sister concerns — Shree Sai Cine Vision, Shree Om Sai Nath Construction Private Limited and Swiss Cabs — are being analysed to examine the fraud.
I myself, hemlata singh w/o krishna chandra singh, r/o 283/150-s/29 chak meerapatti, post dhoomanganj, allahabad- 211011 (U.P) am a member of a member of shree om sai nath car on rent limited of branch 401, rohit bhawan, sapru marg, luclnow- 226001 (u.p) I had paid rs 1, 20, 000 through the cheaque no- 504622 on dated 27-10-09 which is chashed on dated 30/10/09 in the axis bank by the branch of lucknow. on account of this, they promice me to give rs 8040/- per month by the cheque no 030166 to 030177. but when i produce the cheaque on date 10/12/09 in PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Naini, allahabad in my account no- [protected] then that cheaque BOUNCED on date 12/12/09 and i did not recive my money . after that italk to the lucknow branch they tell us to return all the cheaque to return to them and they will trancfer the money in our account by the E.C.S. mode. but the money has not trasfered to my account till now.

my aggrement no. is AA380220 on dated 1st November 2009 for the membership of executive card.

HEMALATA SINGH
any body update me what happend to this company or when they start compny and strat our return this is good compny.plz tell me on this number-[protected] DELHI
Please let all o[censored]s know about the updated NEWS regarding Sree Om Sai Nath Ltd Company.

Investors are not getting timly updates, so its quite natural that investors are getting panic.

Anyone who has the latest details about the sree Om sai nath Ltd company pls update this site. Or I request MANSOON RAJ, A Singh or Kamal kumar gupta to update this site with the latest NEWS about Company.

Thanks!