[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Nothing to Panic

I Mansoon Raj has been an Investor in Shree om sai nath car on rent limited and have invested more than 100 cases in their various schemes including resorts etc. I am very much satisfied with the services and timely clearance of the cheques.

As there was some problem they have faced with Axis bank, Lajpat Nagar branch they have placed a Notice in TOI & have requested for submission of cheques and transfer the cheques deposit to an Electronic Clearance Service (ECS) through the NEFT (National Electronic fund Transfer) of RBI.

This transfer of service to ECS takes a meticulous planning and execution of the same. As Shree om sai nath car on rent limited has scheme holders in Lakhs and each and every scheme, cheques, security agreement, holders bank details including IFSC code and account number has to be thoroughly checked and verified and then entered in the banking system to be transfered to the beneficiary account the same can not be completed in a days or two days time; it might take 10 to 20-25 days.

I have given calls to all their offices and have visited personally to Delhi Narang House and Vikaspuri office I have found the staff more then willing to help. All other offices outside delhi have also been courteous and explanatory to my grievances and are ready to go out of the way to work.

As it is an humongous task and they are doing their best. I sincerely request all there to cooperate and wait for the money to get transfer. I also solicit for further investments in the appropriate schemes of Shree om sai nath car on rent limited. Payment is not a problem in Shree om sai nath car on rent limited, But because of some wrong apprehension we should not destitute ourselves of the benefits we would drive out of the future investments and make the company stronger and fruitfull to everybody.

I also request if you are concerned kindly circulate this message to as many as possible so no ill will person can create mountain out of the mole and jeopardies the future of true and honest investors.

MANSOON RAJ
No (1)

21 Comments

Dear Investor Friends, here is some latest information to all of you which I find out from Internet. Mr.Rupesh Verma M.D., &his brother Mr.Amit Verma Chairman of shri om sai nath car on rent both are in Judicial Custody and the next hearing date is 18-7-10 for Amit Verma &27-7-10 for Rupesh Verma till then we should interact with each other and I am confident that the honble Judiciary and learned Advocates of the Co.& Investors will try honestly to findout a positive solution regarding pending balance payment which is due to Investors.Rest is all in the hand of Shri Sai Baba and he will defenetly bless to us as 90% Investors have invested money by taking loan from Banks, Funds, Private Money Landors e.t.c. and every Investor is facing a great difficuly .I pray to Sai Baba for myself and for all of you.Many times I receive the positive waves that very soon all the Investors will get back their invested money., and simultaniously if we will be cheated then the WHOLE EMPIRE OF VERMA FAMILY WILL BE VANISHED. R.K.Nigam {lucknow} my contact no. is [protected].