[Resolved]  Sparsh Bpo Services Ltd — PF amount not received from past 3 years

Hi Concern!

This is the 2nd time i am registering the complaint in consumer complaints, however there is no proper response from you people even...

I would request you to kindly look into the below chain e-mails which i have escalated to concern PF department for the status... however they are just promising me that i will receive my PF ASAP, this from past 3years.

Hence i am forwarding all the conversation which i had with Pune PF HO for your information.

Please do the needful...

Satish S

Remainder - 45

Hi Ms. Gala!

Extremely Critical

This is to inform you that... This is the last e-mail which i'm going to send you people, if there is no response from your end regarding my PF amount within EOD, you guys needs face the consequence.

Everybody knows that from past how many days i'm sending remainder e-mails to you guys, however it seems that nobody is serious about my concern...

If this is the case, then i know how to deal with this scenario... tel me whether i will get my PF amount or not? As i'm not willing to wait anymore...

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Tue, 17/3/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 44
To: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Tuesday, 17 March, 2009, 11:02 PM

Remainder - 44

$anu 19_13

--- On Wed, 11/3/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 43
To: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Wednesday, 11 March, 2009, 9:01 PM

Remainder - 43

$anu 19_13

--- On Fri, 6/3/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 42
Date: Friday, 6 March, 2009, 8:51 PM

Hi Ms.Gala!

Kindly let me know when i will receive my PF amount...

It's already 2weeks has been passed, i have not heard anything from you...

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Fri, 27/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 41
To: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Friday, 27 February, 2009, 9:01 PM

Remainder - 41

Hi Ms. Gala!

Yet to receive reply from your side...

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Fri, 27/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 40
To: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@humanempower.com, [protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Friday, 27 February, 2009, 7:17 AM

Remainder - 40

Hi Ms. Gala!

I tried calling you on yesterday to know the status of my PF amount, however your number was ringing continuously without any response...

Kindly let me know the date, when i will receive the PF amount...?

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Wed, 25/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 39
To: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Wednesday, 25 February, 2009, 9:00 PM

Remainder - 39

Hi Ms. Gala!

Can you provide me the exact date, when i will receive my PF amount?

SatishS

$anu 19_13

--- On Mon, 23/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 38
Date: Monday, 23 February, 2009, 3:52 PM

Remainder - 38
$anu 19_13

--- On Sun, 22/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 37
Date: Sunday, 22 February, 2009, 7:31 AM

Remainder - 37

$anu 19_13

--- On Sat, 21/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 36
Date: Saturday, 21 February, 2009, 7:45 AM

Remainder - 36
$anu 19_13

--- On Thu, 19/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 35
Date: Thursday, 19 February, 2009, 7:33 AM

Remainder - 35

$anu 19_13

--- On Wed, 18/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 34
Date: Wednesday, 18 February, 2009, 9:16 AM

Remainder - 34

Kindly provide me the exact date...
$anu 19_13

--- On Tue, 17/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 33
Date: Tuesday, 17 February, 2009, 7:16 AM

Hi All!

This is to inform you that.

Yesterday in the evening i received a call from Ms. Gala informing the she had sent my PF application form to PF Head office.

So, i would like to know, when i will receive the same?

Kindly reply me at the earliest.

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Fri, 13/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 33
To: "ranjana gala" <[protected]@gmail.com>, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Friday, 13 February, 2009, 10:09 PM

Hi Ms. Gala!

Thank you very much for your response..

Please make sure that i will receive my PF amount ASAP.

Kindly update me the status accordingly.

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Fri, 13/2/09, ranjana gala <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Subject: Re: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 33
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Friday, 13 February, 2009, 1:17 PM

TO
MR AKHILESH,

I HAD TALK WITH SATISH AND TOLD HIM THAT HIS SPACO FORM WILL BE SENT FOR SIGNATURE OF FRIDAY. AFTER THAT IT WILL BE SUBMITTED

TO P F OFFICE.

REGARDS

R.R.GALA.

On 2/13/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Remainder - 33

Hi Mr. Gupta!

Please look into the below chain e-mails, as i have sent many remainders to SPARSH to know the exact status of my PF amount, however I'm not receiving proper response from anybody else...

Kindly do the needful at the earliest..

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Fri, 13/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 32
Date: Friday, 13 February, 2009, 7:29 AM

Remainder - 32

$anu 19_13

--- On Wed, 11/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 31
Date: Wednesday, 11 February, 2009, 9:52 PM

Remainder - 31

$anu 19_13

--- On Tue, 10/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 30
To: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Tuesday, 10 February, 2009, 9:46 PM

Hi Ms. Gala!

As discussed...

Please find below the Bank and Residence address:

Bank Address: State Bank Of India
HAL Branch Bangalore
Vimanapura Post
Bangalore - 560017.

SBI New account number is : [protected].

Residence Address: #9 Near Excell Building opposite to Pearl Garden
Munnekolalu Marathahalli Bangalore - 560037.

Note: As you informed me that you have forwarded an e-mail to my id regarding the receipt of an acknowledgment from your side, however sorry to inform you that i have not received any sort of e-mail from the above mentioned e-mail id.

Hence; i would request you please look into the concern and do the needful at the earliest.

Satish S

M-[protected]
$anu 19_13

--- On Tue, 10/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 29
To: [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Tuesday, 10 February, 2009, 7:22 AM

Remainder - 29

$anu 19_13

--- On Mon, 9/2/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 28
To: [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com, [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Monday, 9 February, 2009, 7:42 AM

Hi Sparsh!

This is to inform you that; i have not received my PF amount from past 2.5years, i have already sent many remainders for the same, however there is no proper response from any concern team.

I would request you to please go through my below chain e-mails, which i sent to Sparsh India, Mr. Chandrakanth and Pune head office.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Tue, 27/1/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 27
To: [protected]@sparshindia.com
Date: Tuesday, 27 January, 2009, 2:17 PM

Remainder

$anu 19_13

--- On Sat, 10/1/09, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 26
Date: Saturday, 10 January, 2009, 2:23 PM

Hey...

I can't wait anymore, please do the needful..

Satish S

$anu 19_13

--- On Sat, 6/12/08, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 25
Date: Saturday, 6 December, 2008, 10:55 PM

FYI...

$anu 19_13

--- On Fri, 5/12/08, satish s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: PF amount not received - Rem 24
Date: Friday, 5 December, 2008, 7:48 PM

S.B. Associates — PF not received

not yet recevied PF from the old employer. please let me know the status of PF No : MH/THN/98569/119.

I HAD LEFT THE ORGANISATION IN OCT 06. PLEASE HELP ME WITH THE STATUS