[Resolved]  SPDC — int'L mobile draw 2009

I have received an sms from TM-Locky that I have won 2009 int'l mobile draw UK. I was asked to contact Dr. Steve for the claim.I want to know whether it is true or not.

I got Mail followed as" This is to inform you that we are in receipt of your communication following the 2009 CT Lottery Mobile Draw winning notification you received on your mobile phone.

Kindly provide us with the following information to enable us complete the final verification/documentation of prize (2, 750, 000.00GBP) in order to have your winning remitted to you following the CT Lottery Board advice."

SPDC — mobile draw 2009

I have received an sms from TM-Locky that I have won 2009 int'l mobile draw UK. I was asked to contact Dr. Steve for the claim.I want to know whether it is true or not.
Read comments
i have got U R message, saying that won950, 000 USD SPDC in sheell intl mobile draw to claim your prize contact dr. henry via mail .how can i get this amount. my cell number is-[protected]
MY E-MAIL.ID.:- [protected]@GMAIL.COM
I have received an SMS from TM-AWARD that i have been selected for the 2009 SHELL ANNUAL AWARD(250, 000.00).I was asked to send my name to Mr.Mike.I want to know whether it is true or not.
Hi Sir Ji,
I have got a message, saying you won 250, 000, 00 pounds. Is it true or a fake message. Plz contact me on this no.- [protected].
[protected] &[protected]
AM STUDYIN IN CHEMICAL ENGG.
dear sir i recieved sms on my mobile about prize money of $2500 CASH
PLEASE GIVE ITS NECESSARY DETAILS ON MY MOBILE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

i have got your msg on my mobile that i have won 1million USD$, is it true, how can i believe it, can you plz contact me.my self is Mrinal Sen & my cell no. is [protected]

Mrinal sen
I got a message on my mobile([protected]) that i hav won certain prize money in 2009 mobile spdc draw is it real, I was asked to consult Mr.Mike but the email [protected]@live.com.
plz inform wat i hav to do and how can i get the prize money.my no. is [protected]
Hi Sir Ji,
I have got a message, saying you won 250, 000, 00 pounds. Is it true or a fake message. Plz contact me on this no.- [protected]
my name is narayan my mobile no is [protected]
SIR I GOT MASSAGE FROM SPDC MOBILE THAT MY MOBILE NO [protected] HAD WON
GBP 2000000 IN THE 2009 SHELL INTL PHONE DRAW AND CONTACT EMAIL ID WAS spdc54?hotmail.com

pls tell me abt details .
thank u sir...it true.if it is true then how we know about this.
pls tell me abt details

please replay this mail
thank u sir...
please tell about the messagre which igot in my mobile on 1st july 2009 about winning 250, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO (SHELL) INT 'L MOBILE DRAW. And also given that claim your vprize contact MR.MICE And email given [protected]@live.com
sir i got a message "congrats you have won 250, 000.00 pounds in 2009 demo(shell) int'l mobile award. winning#3, toclaim your prize contact mr mike ia through this website". is i true ? it is true tell me how i have been received that money.

pls send my prize really I want this prize
pls send my prize and my mobile no is [protected]
Are u people sure to give prize for GBP200000 in the 2009 shell INTEL phone draw? If not, don't spoil ur reputation & dont waste the time of others.I[censored] really want to award prize, just give in any easy way.
THANKYOU.
MY PH NO IS - [protected].
KINDLY AWARE US BY TRUTH.
i have got message, saying that won 500, 000 usd in 2009 mobile draw is it fake or real how can we believe this.