[Resolved]  SPDC — int'L mobile draw 2009

I have received an sms from TM-Locky that I have won 2009 int'l mobile draw UK. I was asked to contact Dr. Steve for the claim.I want to know whether it is true or not.

SPDC — 2009 spdc intl mobile draw

I RECIEVED A MASSAGE ON 12.04.2009 THAT I HAVE WON GBP 400, 000.00 IN THE 2009 SPDC INTL MOBILE DRAW. LET ME KNOW WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT. IS IT A FAKE MESSAGE OR A RACKET.

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.
I received the following massage:
Congrat, Your Mobile No has won USD 450, 000 in the 2009 SPDC INT'L Mobile draw. To claim call Dr. Barry Moore [protected] or E-mail: barrymoore51{a}hotmail.com
Please tell me whwther it is true/false? ...
I RECIEVED A MASSAGE ON 12.04.2009 THAT I HAVE WON GBP 200, 000.00 IN THE 2009 SPDC INTL MOBILE DRAW. LET ME KNOW WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT. IS IT A FAKE MESSAGE OR A RACKET.

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

2009 SPDC MOBILE DRAW — Is it true or not

I got a message from Shell Petroleum Developmental Corporation on 13th of april that i have won the SPDC MOBILE DRAW COTEST of 2009 and have to contact Dr. morrison for the claim of prize. I would like to know that if this is real or fraud.
Dr. Suhas Sinha
I have got message, saying you won 450, 000 pounnds in 2009 SPDC MOBILE DRAW. iS IT FAKE MESSAGE OR Anything. How can we believe this.
i have got message, saying that won 500, 000, 00 usd in 2009 mobile draw .is it fake or real how can we believe this.
i have got message, saying that won 100, 000, 00 6gb in 2009 mobile draw .how can i get this amount. my cell number is-[protected]
i have got message, saying that won 500000 gbp in sheell intl mobile draw to claim your prize contact dr. henry via mail .how can i get this amount. my cell number is-[protected]
I recived message on my cell that I have won GBP 500000 in the 2009(spdc) INTLmobile plz tell me what to do for claim???
my no [protected]

[spdc] INTL — [spdc] INTL Mobile Draw 2009

Respectd sir I won the my mobile to [spdc]INTL Mobile Draw 2009. We will be win Rs. 250, 000, 00 Pounds.Your Masssege delivery from mobile [protected].Your message recieved on 14 June 2009 at 09.38 pm. Yes I want my prize money.If this is true then all my dreames became real in my life. Your
Our complain through I wants details in the Prize Procissor and place documentary.
kindly tell how I will get my prize money.
Your Faithfully.
Address.
Radhe Lal Sahu
Vill-PO- Nariyara, Via-Malkharoda,
Disst- Janjgir champa (C.G.)
Pinc Code- 495691
E-mail-
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Mobile No. [protected]
I had received your message on my mobile by 20 june. that i won 450, 000 pounds . for that you had asked my personal information and identiication . I had send you my you that via E-mail.please reply me

my e-mail shagun.[protected]@gmail.com

my personal number 0 [protected]
sir ji
please tell about the messagre which igot in my mobile on 1st july 2009 about winning 500, 000, POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO (SHELL) INT 'L MOBILE DRAW. And also given that claim your vprize contact DR. Pedro And email given [protected]@live.com which is not working.
please tell that this sms is true or just false. whatever your please sms on my number [protected] about winning prize i am waiting for your reply.

Harbhajan singh
I recived message on my cell that congratulaion u have won 500000 pounds in the INTL MOBILE draw let me know what it is all abt.IS IT A FAKE MESSAGE OR S"THING ELSE.
I have Received the following massage on 6-July-2009. SENDER : TA-SPDC

Congrats!!, You have won 750, 000.00, GBP in the 2009 (SHELL) INTL Mobile Draw. To claim your award contact Rev.David via e-mail:spdc.[protected]@live.com / [protected].
What can I do? and How to apply.
Even i got that message regarding prize winning in SPDCLOTTO around 5000000 dollars . . Please reply is it true or not . . Waiting for your reply :-)
m rajveer i received a msg saying my mobile has won 750000 pound n to claim contact dr.pedro. . .
soOO will i get n gve some suggestion how to contact him. . .plzZzzZ, , , , , ,
my call no.is [protected]
if it is true, i thank u a lot.
on 20/08/2009 i got a message from spdc that i won 20000 gbpounds..
plzzz reply what is this...