[Resolved]  spdc mobile — CLAIMING THAT I WON THE MONEY

I received the message from the SPDC MOBILE claiming that i have won the 4500000 pound and yet i have not received and the contact nos given to me was of edwin morgan +[protected] and i have lost my several time and money for this so i request to the governmet of india and the concern officer to take the legal action as soon as possible i hope it may be hacker or something else who is trying to do something mischief thind i request to take the action

Dear Mobile User
Did you call the number in UK? Please be aware that this is what you call SPAM. Please use common sense.. how can you win 450000 Pounds ? Did you do something to win ? i guess not..

Best Regards
Mohd Niyaz
i have received a SMS from SPDC on[protected], that i have won 500000 GBP in ongoing shell INTL drawn in UK my pin is 3432 .please give me guidence.
THANK YOU.
Sir i also received a SMS from SPDC on[protected], that i have won 500, 000 GBP in ongoing shell INTL drawn in UK, and then i got the phone contact also, so pleas give me any guidence
Hello Sir, I have received a SMS from SPDC on[protected], that i have won 500000 GBP. Please guide me. thank you.
Hello Sir, I have received a SMS on[protected], that i have won 250000 GBP. Please guide me. thank you.
Please take necessary action towards the Person. I had also received the message from [protected] saying that I had won so and so amount. Please lodge a complaint on the person as well as the network like airtel, vodafone... so that from next time they will not repeat the same,

Hope that you will take necessary action.
DR.NISS JIMI.spdcwin09(at)live.com [protected]
i have received a SMS from SPDC on 20.05.2009, that i have won 500.000.00US DOLLARS in 2009 shell PETROLEUM.LTD MOBILE DRAW.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT OUR AGENT DR. NISS JIMI.please give me guidence.
THANK YOU.
i have received a SMS from SPDC on 27.05.2009, that i have won 250000.00 in 2009 shell INT"L MOBILE DRAW.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT MR MIKE.please give me guidence.
THANK YOU.
I have received a SMS from SPDC on 27.05.2009, that i have won GBP-250, 000.00, in 2009 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile DRAW. I was told to contact MR.MIKE to claim my prize . I want to know about how could I claim my prize...
Hello Sir, I have received a SMS from SPDC on[protected], that i have won US$1Million. Please guide me. thank you.
Hello sir, i have received a SMS from SPDCon[protected], that i have won US$1MILLION. i already send email on[protected]. please guide me .thank you
hai, sir i also receive the SMS from SHELL INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW AS you have won 200000 GBP, but i dont about this please guide me
WE GOT THE MESSAGE FROM +ID-WEBSMS
AS YOU HAVE WON GBP-250, 000.000 IN 2009 (SHELL)
INT'L Mobile Draw.Winning #5, How to claim our prize
please give the reply
i have received a SMS from SPDC on 20.05.2009, that i have won 500.000.00US DOLLARS in 2009 shell PETROLEUM.LTD MOBILE DRAW.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT OUR AGENT DR. NISS JIMI.please give me guidence.my mob.no. is [protected]
THANK YOU.
i have recived a SMS from SPDC on 03..06.2009, that i have won 250, 000.00Rs in 2009 shell petroleum LTD mobile draw. to claim my prize contact please contact me to my mobile number that is[protected]...!
I AM WAITING FOR UR REPLY...
THANK YOU...
I GOT THE MESSAGE FROM ID-WEBSMS
please give the reply on [protected]