Spice/idea — Call List

 
30 Reviews
 Kavita
Dear Sir,
I would like to get the details my number in the name of Rahul for the period from 01-04-09 to 23-05-09.
My number is [protected].
Please treat this as urgent I shall be very thankful to you.
Complaint comments  29 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Spice — call list

sir,

I would like to know the details of the calls for the month of dec 2008 made and received by me.some one misused my no.please send me with in 1 day to my e-mail.
my no. [protected]

spice/idea — Worst network

Worst network, bad customer service, bad signal/no signal at times
Complete waste of money.

Today suddenly there was no coverage. I called the customer care they say it will be corrected by evening.

Providing coverage or access is the basic functionality of a service provider, if this is lacked there is no point that such a company exists

At an emergency if they provide no covergae or connection, having this connection is complete waste. Better to switch to some other provider.
Sir,

plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is k.seshu babu. my mobile number is [protected]. dated at may 2009 calls list send me plz.

thanking you.
Sir,

plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is yashagarwal. my mobile number i. [protected]dated at may and june 2009 calls list send me plz
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is yashagarwal. my mobile number i. [protected]dated at may and june 2009 calls list send me plz
i want to know my cell details for complete month plz send to my mail ID, how can i getting this
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is sanjay gaikwad. my mobile number i. [protected]dated at 2008 to 2009 calls list send me plz
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is sanjay gaikwad. my mobile number i. [protected]dated at 1-1- 2007 to march1-5-2008 calls list send me plz
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is sanjay gaikwad. my mobile number i. [protected]dated at 1-1- 2007 to 1-5-2008 calls list send me plz
plz send me call detail incoming & outgoing call list my name Santosh Sonawane my mobile number [protected]
plz send me call detail incoming & outgoing call list my name Santosh Sonawane my mobile number [protected] dated at[protected] to[protected] calls list send me my email id plz plz
please send me call detail incoming &outgoing call list my name dilpreet sohi my mobile number [protected] dated by[protected] to[protected] call list send me my email id please please...
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is anwar my mobile number is [protected]dated at March and April 2010 calls list send me plz
Plz send me the cal details of incoming & outcoming calls list my name is Yogesh Naik & my No. is [protected] dated by[protected] to[protected] . This no is in my name only and in Sullia address. Plz do needful.
Thanks & regards
Yogesh Naik M
Plz send me the cal details of incoming & outcoming calls list my name is Yogesh Naik & my No. is [protected] dated by[protected] to[protected] . This no is in my name only and in Sullia address. Plz do needful.
Thanks & regards
Yogesh Naik M
Plz send me the cal details of incoming & outcoming calls list my name is kishor pawar & my No. is [protected] dated by[protected] to[protected] . Plz do needful.
Thanks & regards
kishor pawar
please send me the call details of incoming and outgoing calls list for the month of April 2011. My Number is [protected] to my mail ID spy.saurabh.singh73@gmail.com
pls give me the call details of april 2011. its very very urgent.
my mobile no is [protected].
my mail id is Sabirshanu@yahoo.in
Dear respected sir, please send me call list for [protected] number for july month.
E-Mail:devendra_btp123@yahoo.in DEVENDRA SINGH
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is Jmasheena . my mobile number is [protected] . dated at Feb 2012 calls list send me plz

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Spice/idea - Call List

    Contact Information

    Company: Spice/idea
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com