[Resolved]  Star Jalsha — Maa serial

I am a regular viewer of MAA Serial in Star Jalsa. But the following is making me bored and angry when viewing the same

1. Jhilik and Pratima (Mejo bou) seems to have a fully filled WATER TANK hidden in their eyes from which water continously flows as PC Sorcar's "Water Of India" magic

2. Thousands of advertise in between this half an hour serial which makes duration of actual serial short

3. After advertise, repeating the previous scenes again

4. Story getting enlarged day by day. Sometime Jhilik staying in that Masir house (who have tea shop), sometimes in her actual home and now she will go to another home

5. Boro bou has been thrown out of the screen and we find her nowhere

6. Boro chele and Mejo chele is becoming "MANDAMARA & NAKA" day by day who don't have any own decisions.

7. The other begger childs are good looking, have good health, & wear good quality clothes which does not make them look like beggers

8. Although Jhilik plunged knife in HIRA AMMAS eyes, her eyes seems to be OK

But I love characters of "Maa go maa..." and the teacher - what a personality !!!

Star Jalsa, please look into the matter and do the needful
No (2)
Yes (4)

Can any one tell me how many times PORI become JHILIK?And now the serial is very much boring.Pls stop this nonsence type serial
Maa serial become so nonsence type serial.Can any one told me how many times PORI become JHILIK?
It is so funny to see that a dance decides who a girl's parents are ignoring scientific methods like DNA test. And that too is done by some members of the elite class like lawyers and industrialists!
I think this is the most boring serial. Repeatedly same matters are occurred. This thing bores me a lot.In this serial just only 1thing is happened which is JHILIK TENDS TO PORI AND PORI TENDS TO JHILIK.It is irritate me a lot. I want to see that the serial is closed.I also want to say that please stop this SNAKE-LADDER game with this Jhilik.
MAA SERIAL IS VERY BAD NOW-A-DAYS AND IT HAS NO GOOD SIDE.SO I AM REQUEST YOU TO STOP THIS DULL SERIAL.
Why Jhilik suffer for fulki's argument. Why prefer to fulki and pici.
It is better to stop writing any comment on MAA serial.

As I have done, better stop viewing this serial, as there are many other interesting & good programmes/cinemas during that period.

A comment from anybody gives the idea to the producers that, people are viewing it, so they are happy on the TRP rating. They are least bothered to respect sentiments & comments of the viewers.

What is the point to see such a boring story, as after all it is an imaginary baseless irritating melodrama and not a real life story.

A Tele-show is meant for entertainment. But "MAA"serial is not at all entertaining to viewers.

SO BETTER PLEASE STOP SEEING THIS SERIAL.
-K K Basu
initially at d strtng i lykd d serial v much...especially d chrctr of "pratima" who is plyng mother of "pori" in d serial...bt nw...i mean it has becum a "kachar khana" a dust bin...it has sooo much negativity in it dat it is creatng mental dprsn upon d viewer...plzeee..its my humble request 2 u..plze...eider finish d serial or stp shwng 2 much -tivity...and 1 more thng...wht is dis gng on...1k bar jhilik ke pori banano hoche and 1k pori ke jhilik...we r tired of dis...END D SERIAL NW..."hira" who is d -tive chrctr...is so easily running frm jail...i mean..plzeee...gv me a brk...is it sooo easy to fled away frm jail??????? huh !!!...the serial has becum a TOTAL DISASTER...it is headache nw...plzeee READ ALL D COMPLAINTS SERIOUSLY...DONT TAKE IT ONLY AS A WRITTEN SAMPLE..OR SUMTHNG LKK DAT...TAKE DEZE COMPLAINTS SERIOUSLY...AND END D SERIAL NW WID A HAPPY ENDING... NW THE SERIAL HAS BECUM A TOTAL "ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHH"...IRRITATNG...BASELESS..CONCEPTLESS... !!! JZZZ CUT D CRAP...AND END IT NW...
plzzzzzzzzz make maa interesting day by day jhillik is geting insulted. no one is there to make jhillik pari and pishi tamma phulki and hira ama - what would happen to them?????????????? will they would get the punishment abt their deed. and please make jhillik again pari and then give punishment to them. director is making this serial boring.
Again the boring image!!! Snake Ladder game, pari is getting jhilik again, thus the director proves himself to an utter in-adept in running the serial with the better aspects of life, total negativity displayed in the serial, perhaps the director had no vision of the positive approach of life, so pishi thamma, fulki, hira amma are his ideals and he wants to be the augmenter of these characters in the society to lead the society to a darker world. It is wrong that viewers have lost choices, the important or vital 8 pm cannot be wasted with this rotten and molested demonstration of the good serial any more, looking for another option, it may be the new Sanada TV from 25th of July, my suggestion to the Star Jalsa is that the serial Maa now be dumped into the Dustbin hours from 12-30 to 04-30 hours of the day for earning ads value silently. The serial will see its end when viewers will loose it finally, and the director is inciting the viewers thus, e.g. My family and I never missed a single episode, now one or two episodes are tested from far.Advancing the good serial to a Falto(for nonthing) serial the director is excavating his burial by himself, Stop Maa serial, Bahoot hoyechhe!!- Ankus Deb, Agartala, Comments for ever.Good bye.
amra jara roj dekhchi ei MAA serial ta ke, director er kache ki tader feelings er kono mulyo nei... uni sudhu business r bhalo TRP pachchen bole ebhabe rubber er moto etake tenei jaben... ekta bachcha meye aar koto obastob bhabe kosto peye jabe diner por din... eto adhunik juge ese o ki bhabe baba maa DNA test na koriye ek e bhabe bore korar jonno serial ta ke oto lomba kore jachchen... bangali ki etota e juktiheen obastob jinish dekhte bhalobashe ???????????
amra jaara ei serial ta niyomito darshak jara jhiliker mato baccha meyeke roj kasto pete dekhchi tader toh aar bhalo lagche na ei serial ta dekhte bisesato meyetaar kasto ta dekhte 'Dipu' bole je character ta aache se o toh sab kichu jane je ei pari tahole taake diye keno bolano hocchena je eta i pari, erakam bhabe meyetaake kasto deoar kono maane aache writer er, please ei matter ta dekhun aar erakam bhabe kono bacchar opor nirmom atyachar kara thik noy eta dekhe anek sustha manush o anxiety te pore asustho hoye porte pare kindly baccha taker aar kasto deben na Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
I'm a regular viewer of MAA...chaleble serial..but being a mother of 2 sons it is becoming intollerable to bear with the present situation of PARI. How can a mother is incapable of recognizing her own daughter? The story line is day by day becoming irrelevant and so please don't spoil the broth i.e. the real flavour of the story...let PARI get her mother and remain happily with her family... Bijalpita
My family is a regular viewer of Maa serial.Now i find the show very illogical with Jhilik sometimes acting very clever(more than her age) & sometimes so dumb that it looks like she has no idea of her well being.In my view this serial should stop as it is day by day degrading its content.The character of Fulki & Pishimoni has been projected as so clever they hardly faces any difficult situation instead Jhilik always gets into a problem more than any child of her age in any serial.Other thing that i found that men in these serial have no personal views i.e they don't have a backbone of a man in a family.Star Jalsha should stop this serial immediately with proper ending.
I completely agree with all the complaints. The serial is a complete drag and it should b stopped. The story line is complete nonsense. It encourages child abuse. Jhilik is once accepted and then rejected and again accepted by the family. They are always throwing her out of their house at slightest provocation. Pratima is totally confused and looks dumb all the time.
Its time to end this nonsense. There are other good serials which deserve primetime.
Maa is illogical and a total drag. Should b stopped asap. It encourages child abuse and teaching the children that lying and scheming are the only way to success. The director and story writers should b given a good thrashing for making this serial.
Please Ignore my previous complaint

Maa has become illogical and intolarable. How can a mother unable to recognise her child? and even if Protima thinks that Jhilik is not her child how could the whole family of educated persons (laywers and judge) allow a child of that age to go out of the house at night. If they can not make out what is thw trueth how do these lawyers fight for the their cliants and what sort of judge is Jhilik's grandfather.

Everybody knew that Hira has fled from jail and Pishithamma and Phulki are against her but still they lft Pari with them and went to see Subrata at hospital. Why can't Mainak make out who is the culprit when he has brought Arati to his house to save Pari.

Dipu knew that his mother is going to do some conspiracy against Pari to make her jhilik again then why is he keeping quiet and not telling the trueth.

If Phulki can stay inthat house why not jhilik's and that when Protima and Manish has leagally adopted her as tthier daughter.

These judge and lawyers seem to know no laws at all. Why are they showing child abuse again and again??? when law is there against chils labour and child abuse.

Kindly stop the serial immediately with an happy ending or else the directors should sued for such serious offence of child abuse.
Satarupa
1. I WANT THAT JILIK IS TAKEN BY HIRA AND MARRIED TO CHOTELAL.
2. HOW MOINAK IS SO FOOL TO GIVE THE KEY TO JILIK TO GUARD HIS HOUSE
3. HOW AROTY DOING THIS TYPE OF KHAINKAMI IN A HOUSE
4.3 LAWAYER IN A HOUSE DOING NOTHING BUT MANMAN AND PANPAN.
5. DIPU IS SUCH A UGLY BOY LIKE HIS MOTHER
ami maa dekhi suru theke apnader ei akghe natak akhon amader birokto korche.
apnara dekhachchen jhilik ekjan ukil family r mee athacho samanno DNA test er idea karo mathae asche na eta biswas jogya nai bhison bhabe abastav. so pls pls ei natak bandho karun athaba bastav sammato karbar chesta karun. ami ebang anekei chai star jalsar program r o bhalo hok . best of luck.
this serial should be stopped immediatly.. i watch it regularly but now it has become irritating.. the same thing is getting repeated.. once jhillik is getting the honour from her family & next she's getting repulsive attitude from all.. the excessive "pakami" of jhillik & "barabari" of pratima in every field & their "nonstop ganga flow" fro their eyes is just ridiculous.. this serial has now become a headache causing drama for the viewers..
I think that the writer of maa serial can't write the end episode of this serial. "can I help u"? there is a commn sentence in bengali "LEBU BESI CHATKALE TETO HOYE JAI". jeta already hoe geche.