[Resolved]  Star Jalsha — Maa serial

I am a regular viewer of MAA Serial in Star Jalsa. But the following is making me bored and angry when viewing the same

1. Jhilik and Pratima (Mejo bou) seems to have a fully filled WATER TANK hidden in their eyes from which water continously flows as PC Sorcar's "Water Of India" magic

2. Thousands of advertise in between this half an hour serial which makes duration of actual serial short

3. After advertise, repeating the previous scenes again

4. Story getting enlarged day by day. Sometime Jhilik staying in that Masir house (who have tea shop), sometimes in her actual home and now she will go to another home

5. Boro bou has been thrown out of the screen and we find her nowhere

6. Boro chele and Mejo chele is becoming "MANDAMARA & NAKA" day by day who don't have any own decisions.

7. The other begger childs are good looking, have good health, & wear good quality clothes which does not make them look like beggers

8. Although Jhilik plunged knife in HIRA AMMAS eyes, her eyes seems to be OK

But I love characters of "Maa go maa..." and the teacher - what a personality !!!

Star Jalsa, please look into the matter and do the needful
No (2)
Yes (4)

plz, immediately end the serial...day by day it is going to be more boring and irritating...there is actualy no new story in it...we r getting bored by seeing the black charecters of so called pisi thamma fulki etc...we dnt know when pori would get back her own home own mother...
the characters are mere puppet in the hand of directer.ekhane ma go ma bola meyeter soitani keo bujhte pare na abar oi barir sobai naki ukil and judge.fulki saitani korei jai r jhilik bas kheeai jai .directer saber anek panditya.amra mugdha.Anek hoyeche doya kore abar serial ti bandho hok.ekta most faltu .3rd graded.
"Maa go maa" its very nasty dialogue that nobody want not to hear it now. Over actress " Didi " is boring us. I want to watch her again.
very very ridiculous. Director of MAA is making fool over 2 years.
I suggest all the channels to cut short the story line & please don't go for a Mega serial, which becomes boring only due to lack of proper imagination. One group can make 50 stories of different nature & taste, which may continue for years. People has very little time to see the episodes regularly due to very tight schedule at respective workplace. T20 cricket nowadays is more popular than Test Matches, though Test match shows the real art of cricket. But nobody has enough time to see it for 5 days. Life is fast, & it needs instant pleasure.

WILL THE CHANNELS GIVE A SERIOUS THOUGHT ON THIS? -K K Basu
I agree with Mr. Basu
This serial is really disturbing.

90 % negative characters,
90 % criminal minds
100 % illogical
100 % nonsense

How can a MAA be so cruel towards a girl (JHILIK) ? The director has even spoiled the MAA character and now made her MAD and now planning to send her to mental hospital. RUBBISH

I don't know how such plot comes in director's or story writer's head ? Has they faced same situation as Jhilik of Fulki in their childhood ?

Bichey
For a state that has produced cinematic geniuses like Satyajit Ray, Mrinal Sen, Ritwick Ghatak and others - this delinquent director is a blot. He has no sense of logic, reality or cinematography. Star Jalsha, please offer him an immediate VRS, we will all contribute.
Please don't refer the names Satyajit Ray, Mrinal sen & Ritwik Ghatak. They are all time GREATS.
At least the serial makers should learn from Raj Chkravarty/ Srijit / Anurag Basu etc etc.
But who will listen?
The Serial makers know that, more the complaint, more the viewers. They are more concerned of their TRP & personal profit. Why they will bother for the sentiments of viewers. That is the reason, I stopped viewing this Baseless, Logicless, Sadist Serial,
I wonder how this serial gets award from star Jalsa!
This serial makers are extremely fool, dumb head but very concerned of their personal profir with higher TRP.
I stopped viewing the Serial & I am really very happy.
PLEASE STOP VIEWING THIS SERIAL. -K K Basu
Maa kub sondor. kintu end kobe. a ta ki life show. koto year a end hobe. please end korun... noyto DIS linea Star Jolsa bondo (off) kore dibo.
eto villain der niyeo hocchilo na...arekta bodh public (moni'r meye) ese juteche jhilik er kopale

ar boli protima ke ghorey bondho na kore judge, judge er bou momota, opodartho chelepuley, pisi ke ghorey tala diye rakho.

obak kando, judger er kono nijosso decision nei ? kon court a bhai tumi judge saheb chiley ? sonkito hoi jokhon bhabi apni court a saja suniyechen... ki je saja diyechen apni e janen...momotar achol dhora charun aar purush hon
I liked this serial at first.but this is now boring to me and i think that the mukherjee family is just for name advocate family but they didnt know anything about any criminals.my question is when the serial will be finished?
The script of MAA serial is becoming poor as days are going by. The Script writer and the Director needs an attention, seems they have lost the right track and continuity, their visuals and the mind set is moving towards a wrong direction. By this the image of this serial is spoilt and people do not appreciate that. Request the director & producer to end the serial soon and go for new project.
Thank you Maa serial ar director ke.jevabe dekhacchen ekhon bola jete pare valo dekhacchen.Eto din por maa serial dekhe anondo pacchi.ai anondo ta bojay rakhben to? Jilik aar Rintur Bhalobasa ta thik jome uthche na,tobe thiki aache slowly sowly dekhalei intarest paoya jabe.

suparna Deb
Badarpur Assam
why u have made a 7/8 yrs child jhilik a unbelivable character - she always forgive everyone-a heavenly character. Pishi-thamma & phulki however they play shaitani with her, she will forgive .Has she come from heaven- then it''s alright. The character has grown up, but activity does'nt change, now also she is continuingto forgive . I feel sorry for the writer, who writes this sort of story & the chhanel also tolerates this.
I totally agree with the other's comment that being a lawyer family - everybody is foolish . Being a judge, he doesn't understand his sister & fulki till today.
Dear Director,
I am a regular viewer of serial Maa, but now a days this serial has become most disgusting and boring.
sir, plse stop is serial.

SWARNADIP HAZRA
Ma serial is making bore and in every episode establishing the victory of dishonesty, and immorality. as it has been screening for a long time, this type of immoral story encouraging the unlawful activities of the society. Director has forgot his social responsibilities. So this serial should be stopped immediately. the authorities concerned should look into this burning matter.
really horrible!!!
I stopped seeing this serial for last several months due to its baseless, stupid, illogical storyline, but after seeing last few complaints, I was curious to see, what still going on.
What I saw was nightmarish.
1. A police officer started invesigating without informing local Thana. The officer is even ignorant to find the location of the culprit by tracking mobile tower (they knew Fulki's mobile no). The producer has no right to digrace Police.

2. The police officer or the police station, where the FIR was lodged, never cared to contact the family of the victim, even by phone, probably to support the tantrums of Fulki.

3. Dipu ran after the Bansh's car, but did not care to note the number, which might help Police to locate the car.

4. To idiotic extension of the serial, Dipu was not allowed to go home.

5. Now about Jhilik. May be everybody is sympathetic, but according to me she is shown as a crying baby without any little commonsense or intelligence. Knowing fully well, the character of Fulki, she did not wait for the Police Car & proceeded for home in the taxi, hired by Fulki. Even she got down to purchase water. Probably, the role of Jhilik is played by Sreemoyee. She is good looking, but her crying face only irritates me.

I understand, that Star Jalsa will celebrate 1000 episode of MAA serial & that may be reason of this foolish extensions.

But, as the consumers pay to see the channel, Star Jalsa has no right to irritate (there are so many complaints with abuses) the viewers.

Also I know the dumbhead, foolish producer is least worried of public sentiment.

-K K Basu
JHILIK KOBE MAA KE PABE? HOW LONG THIS SERIAL WILL STRECH. ITS TOO MUCH. SO MANY YEARS HAVE BEEN PASSED PRATIMA MUKHERJEE IS NOT ABLE TO IDENTIFY HER DAUGHTER.IS THIS THE RELATION BETWEEN MOM & CHILD? PLZ LET JHILIK TO GET HER MOM.