[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Online username and password not working

I opened a (3 in one account with online trading facility) bank account with SBI Medical Institute branch, PGIMER, Chandigarh in first week of Febryary 2008. After a week i got my username and password for online banking. But when i try to log in using these it says invalid username and password. I complained back to the branch, they said its a problem from Mumbai, and will be rectifeid with in a week. After two weeks later, i again approached the branch, they said there is some mapping problem, it will be done in 15 days. Even after one and a half month, i am still not able to log in, forget about online trading.The username and password for online trading(Service provided by Motilal Oswal) i have not got even after nearly 6-7 weeks.I don't know how much time they will take.
SBI Account No. [protected]

Recently I got a SBI Internet Banking -new username &password, but i am not able to login using it.
My Kit No. A[protected]
Packet No. A0215
Circle Code. 03
Serial No. 16
SBI, Madurai Kamraj University,
Theni Main Road

Awaiting for your reply.
I am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last three, during that i have visited Sadar Bazar, Lucknow branch of sbi .
my accont no is : [protected]
Sir/Maidam

I have a demate account but i don't have user name and password for tradeing . i want username and password by motilal oswal.

So please sir give me user name and password in E-mail Id

My Account no is : [protected]
MY DP IP no is : [protected]
My E-mail id is : [protected]@yahoo.com
My contact No. [protected]
My postal address is : 747 psm quarter ghantaghar darikhana jabalpur (mp)

I hope you will provide user name and password soon to me

i have opened my NRE account in SBI today and also i have applied for INTERNET BANKING THEY have

given me one form containing USER NAME AND PASSWORD BUT WHEN I OPEN MY ACCOUNT I

COULDNOT ABLE TO ACCESS THROUGH INTERNET BANKING

I NEED TO WAIT FOR 2 MORE DAYS TO ACCESS ..???????

PLZ LET ME KNOW
ATM CARD- problem-076 DORMANT ACCOUNT

I am not able to withdraw money through ATM. Only I can see mini statement.
I have given application for that to STATE BANK OF INDIA, SURAT Adajan branch
ATM CARD NO[protected]
ACCOUNT NO-- [protected]

Bank Name STATE BANK OF INDIA
Branch: ADAJAN, SURAT
IFSC Code: SBIN0005098
MICR:
Address: MADHAV COMP., GROUND FLOOR, OPP.NATWAR SUPER STORE, NR.PRIME MKT., ANAND MAHAL RD., ADAJAN, SURAT, GUJARAT-395005
Place: Surat, Gujarat

But not getting perfect response

SUNNY
ESSAR STEEL LTD
pla id and pass word

saving a/c — yer not receive my duplicate login password

my name is prem,
i have a a/c in sbbj bank,
i forgot my on line log in password,
i send a request to sbbj for receive a new password,
but yet i can not receive my password,
help me and send my password on my address argent

i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last approx one month, during that i have visited atleast 4 times to branch Hyderabad Public School.
SBI Account No is : [protected]
Sir.
I got user ID and Password from SBI, I opened on line and changed my password and noted in my confidential note book. Next time I tried to open it but could not open.i am in trouble. Please help me. . Thanking you.

My Name: Mithun kumar, Prop.-Naiya collection
A/c No: [protected]
sariyaganj, companybag road
muzaffarpur(Bihar)
dear sir /mam,

i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online sbi banking system for last week, i am unable to fill the form of trooubleshooting.my account no is : ---[protected]
name; gulraj singh
branch:loco workshop, ajmer
branch code:9207

Kindly guide me for the same.
I have my username but forget password for login online sbi . Please sent username and password to my email. Thanks.

State Bank of India — Not registring online net banking

I am a coustmar of SBI branch-TENGA VALLEY branch code- 3594. I applied for net banking but Manager & A/Manager says he cannot give me this facility because he have no time for this time type of coustmars .He rejecting me from 3 month for this. Please do something about this And say what i have to do for this .I am wating for your gustic.

your's coustmar
MUKESH KUMAR
a/c no. [protected]
TENGA VALLEY
Sir i am customer of SBI Branch Nai Bazar, Gorakhour, U.P., India. I applied for ATM Card at the time of opening account. My account has been opened and working from 3.02.10. I am waiting for my ATM Card but bank has no iformation for this. I asked bank manager about this but he can not give my ATM Card status and says that wait for some time.
Please do something about this And say what i have to do for this .

Your's customer
Dilip Kumar Pandey
A/C No. [protected]
Nai Bazar, Gorakhpur, U.P.(India).

ONLINE TRADING Password recovery — USERNAME &PASSWORD

Did not get user ID and password of online trading account my email [protected]@rediff.com Please get me soon as possible.
Dear sir, I am presently stying out of india.I have a account sbi yol (05884) camp my account no is [protected] in fevour of dilip kumar & janki devi.I want some cheque issue but not confarm my account stats near about two month so i want account statment 01 Jun 2010 to till date in my email id [protected]@gmail.com...dilip kumar

dilip reddy — not received form

i have joined in netjobs4all.com about a month back. i have'nt received any forms yet. so please take necessary steps to receive the forms so that i can some money which are used for my studies.
thanking you sir,

yours sincerely,
i whant sbi onlien

dineshkumar. s
tirupur - 641606
sivanmalai - brange
i have joined earnparttimejobs.com and netjobs4all.com few days ago...but i haven't received any form till now...so please take action againsts them so i can earn something for my spending.

I am Anish from Rajasthan. I forgot my SBI online password. I reset the password from the SBI site and when i went to my SBI branch to get the new SBI password they did not knew the procedure to give a new password to the customers. please guide me what should i do to get SBI password.
My SBI branch is: Sangaria
IFSC Code: SBIN0005299

Waiting for a positive response from your side.

Anish
I AM A ACCOUNT HOLDER OF SBI-SHEIKHPURA BEARING A/C NO.[protected]. I HAD APPLIED FOR INTERNET BANKING TO BRANCH MANAGER ON 25/11/2010 AND RESULT WAS MORE POSITIVE BY PROVIDING THE INTERNET FACILITY ON THE SAME DAYBUT IT IS QUITE A NONSENSE THAT PROVIDED PASSWORD AND USER ID IS NOT OPENING ON INTERNET BANKING. REALLY, THIS IS A QUITE
DEFICIENCY OF SBI SERVICES TOWARDS THE HUMAN NEEDS. MY QUESTION IS THAT IS THERE ANY HONESTY OF SARVICES IN BANK OR NOT? AND SPECIALLY BY SBI IN ALL SENSES OF SERVICES.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information