Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — list of Hall ticket

Sir,
I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number- 1462696 and password, but i have lost my Hall ticket and the examination center details
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  127 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number- 8244435 and password, but i have not received the call letter, and the examination center details.
Sir, I have applied for sbi clerical posts online. My registration no. is 8126269. I have got an e-mail from sbi confirming the roll no., venue, date and time of exam. My roll no. is [protected] and date of exam is 06.07.08. Can you suggest me from where i can get my duplicate call letter. Please suggest me the list of contact person with address & tel. No. who is entitled to issue duplicate call letter.
Sir, one more thing that is while submitting online application for clerical post my name is printed as Niraj Kumar by mistake. But my name is Niraj Prasad. How can this error be rectified ? Please Suggest me.
i an successfully submitted online application for clerical post in sbi 0n 29/05/08. and same time i am forget take Registration ID and pass ward. my deposite journal no. is[protected] and place is Mandya . Date of birth23/04/77.
Sir/Mam
i did'nt recieve my call letter for written clarical exam.I have successfully submitted my form for that but i am not aware about my Examination centre.
Dear Sir,
I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number- 1794085 and password, but i have not received the call letter, and the examination center details.Please do the need ful
I am waiting forward your reply.

Thanking you.
Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number- 1434888 and password, but i have not received the call letter, and the examination center details.
I have depost Rupees two hundred fifty only for recuritment of clerk in state bank of india but call letter not received. Deposit journal no is[protected] of state bank of india Aligarh Uttar Pradesh.
i have not yet received my call letter thought it has been despatched as written in my recd mail and my exam is on 6th july.
however i have received an email and it was witten dat for duplicate call letters authorised officer's address and phone will be provided on sbi website with effect from 30 june.
but nothing is provided on dat website as yet..
i m kindly requesting u to provide me the details of how to get the duplicate call letter and the name address and phone number of authorised officers.
Registration No. 106798 for Clerical Recruitment
in SBI. with Roll No. [protected]
my email id is
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
my address is c-303 shri sai tower, sodawala lane, nr nutan nagar, borivali west.mum-092.
n my number is [protected]..
i m requesting u to take notice of my complaint...
n i m waiting for the response...
i have not received call letter till date.my registration no.1715974
Admitcard
Sir, I have applied for sbi clerical posts online. My registration no. is 5528793. I have got an e-mail from sbi confirming the roll no., venue, date and time of exam. My roll no. is [protected] and date of exam is 13.07.08. Can you suggest me from where i can get my duplicate call letter. Please suggest me the list of contact person with address & tel. No. who is entitled to issue duplicate call letter. my deposit journal no. is[protected], branch code is 211, date of deposite is[protected], date of birth is[protected], my mob no. is [protected],
n i m waiting for the response as soon as possible...
Sir, I have applied for sbi clerical posts online. My registration no. is 5529334. I have got an e-mail from sbi confirming the roll no., venue, date and time of exam. My roll no. is [protected] and date of exam is 13.07.08. Can you suggest me from where i can get my duplicate call letter. Please suggest me the list of contact person with address & tel. No. who is entitled to issue duplicate call letter. my deposit journal no. is[protected], branch code is 211, date of deposite is[protected], date of birth is[protected], my mob no. is [protected],
n i m waiting for the response as soon as possible...
Dear Sir,
We have not received any call letter till now( i.e, 01.07.2008).We receiver information of call letter and Centre examination venue and timings in my mail id.But the problem is how to get duplicate call letter .Please give information about this and please give address and phone number for where to get duplicate call letter.

Thankyou,
Jyothi.s
Dear Sir,
I have not yet received my call letter from sbi since I shifted our home to another place. My reg no is 117242. But i received the call letter and centre for exam in email. what should i do to get the duplicate call letter.

I am waiting for ur reply sir.

Thank you
Sir, I have applied for sbi clerical posts online. My registration no. is 231732 I have got an e-mail from sbi confirming the roll no., venue, date and time of exam. My roll no. is [protected] and date of exam is 13.07.08. Can you suggest me from where i can get my duplicate call letter. Please suggest me the list of contact person with address & tel. No. who is entitled to issue duplicate call letter. my deposit journal no. is[protected], branch code is 3667, date of birth is[protected], my mob no. is [protected],
n i m waiting for the response as soon as possible...
Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number- 9743742 and password, but i have not received the call letter, and the examination center details.
[protected]@yahoo.com and www.[protected]@yahoo.com
So plz send me call letter, and the examination center details.
to my yahoo mail ID.
Dear sir,
Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number[protected] and password, but i have not received the call letter, and the examination center details.
I am wating responce as soon as possible...
Address: krishnamurari pandy (jatashnkar mishra)
alicanagar, bul.D 9, plot no.102,
lokhandwalw complex, kandivali (e),
mumbai-400 101.
mobile no:[protected]
Respected Sir,

I have submitted my complaints but yet not received any answer
My Registration No.8190956 and id yooi93t1.
So, please answer.
Dear Sir,

I did not recieved my Call Letter. Pls confirm me urgently.

Regard's

Geeta
Dear Sir,

I did not recieved my Call letter. Pls confirm me, my exams date is[protected], my Registration No. 5739996

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22622
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6742
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001