[Resolved]  State Bank of India — internet banking

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

i am in the sbi saving account.i am is register sbi internet banking.my account is open only in the account but not transaction rigts is not there.funds not transafer.please help.

I Started in State Bank Of India Internet Banking . Due to technical problems, we are unable to process your request currently. Please try later.
You may also log a ticket in Customer Support mentioning the error code: SE003. Please give me suggetion What Can I do? Please tell me.
my A/C No is-[protected]
Thanks Regard
Rajendra Budake
Hello. I Madhumanti Dutta, from kolkata West Bengal i had call from indigo airline, i was told to contact mr. P.ARUN KUMAR, to deposit my registration fee.need help about that, please kindly contact, my number:-[protected]
Sir,maine state bank of india pinangwan(haryana) me internet banking ke liye 24 auguest 2012 ko apply kiya tha. Kai bar branch me pata karne par bhi ab tak mujhe USERNAME&PASSWORD nahi mile hain. Please help me.
-ISHWAR DEV
ishwar.dev.[protected]@gmail.com
a/c [protected]

The undersigned is having following two Accounts in your Bank. Earlier I used to have
transaction rights for Third Party transfer etc but suddenly for the last two months the same has
been stopped. The matter has been reported to your branch after visiting several times.
As I intimated that I have been residing outside the country as such I can not issue cheque
even. It is important that transaction right should be there for transferring money. Now, I am
on the verge of defaulting my loan commitment on 8th Sep'12. Earlier I reported that my
normal savings A/c is having this problem but today I have found that
transaction right has been withdrawn from my NRE A/c . The situation has become
very difficult. I hope you will set the things right on an urgent basis and allow me
to transfer fund.
HELLO SIR,
I HAVE ACCOUNT IN SBI AND I OPENED INTERNET BANKING LAST MONTH BUT I WAS NOT ABLE TO DO THE TRANSACTION().I CONTACTED THE CUSTOMER CARE AND THEY TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE TRANSACTION LIMITATIONS AND THEY TOLD ME TO CONTACT THE BRANCH WHERE YOU OPENED AN ACCOUNT.I WENT TO THE BANK AND THEY TOLD ME TO WRITE DOWN AN APPLICATION TO REMOVE ACCOUNT LIMITATIONS AND I GAVE IT TO THEM BUT ALL IN VAIN.ONE OF THEIR EMPLOYEE GAVE ME HIS PHONE NUMBER BUT HE TOLD ME THAT THERE IS THAT PROBLEM AND ALL.SO I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO.I HAVE GIVEN ALL THE FORMALITIES THAT WAS NEEDED.

I have added two names (Sankar Prasad Datta and Sadhan Datta : in two different date) for transfer of money through internet banking from my account in the last week of August, 2012.
After added the names , next day I have received a SMS that it was activated. But surprisinly, I have seen that there is no names in the beneficiary list.

As there is no names in the beneficiary list, I have tried to add these names again, But it shows name already exists.

I want to know , what's the problem?

Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear — for internet banking problem

PLEASE DONT POST HERE NOT SOLVE ANY PERSON PROBLEM IF ANY PERSON PROBLEM SOLVED THEN POST HERE
B.COZ STATE BANK OFF INDIAN SERVICE IS VERY VERY BAD ALSO ALL Employee IS BIGGEST BAD NOT SOLVE PROBLEM ONLY MONTHLY MONTHLY RECEVED PAYMENT FROM INDIAN GOVERMIN
I Complaint For Sbi Internet Banking .
Sir I Aplly For Internet Banking in june 2012 and I Submitted the Internet Banking Form 3-4 Times but today i Have no Internet Banking. I complaint But At Present No Complaint Resolve And The Sbi Officers Not Hear Our Complaint. So Please Process The Request As early As Posssible .
Thank You
its Login
When I opened my internet banking account getting alert message - No accounts mapped for this username. Please convey this issue to us as a ticket in "Others" under the tab Customer Care, located at the top, left of this page, and we will get it resolved in two working days. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Please resolve it ASAP.

Prabhat Tiwari
acc no. [protected]
sir this is champak kumar, i have a saving ac in sbh agra. on 12th of november i had diposited one cheque of shalini tripathy in icici bank fatehabad road agra branch. but still this is not credited in my ac.
is it bounce back to sbh agra. if it is there then please call me

champak kumar
shalini tripathy
a/c no [protected] forgot user id passward SBI yashoda nagar Kanpur branch cutomer applied 15 days back via internet asked customer care three times no proper response same is not received on registerd adderss how to get please help.
Sir, this is P.NITHISH REDDY having account in S BI last years and having internet banking facility last years. so recently i change my password and username first time.so that unfortunately i forget that username and password. i went S BI and i received new kit I[protected]. with this kit i am not getting internet banking facility.after few days again i went to SBI and i received another kit I[protected]. with this kit also i am not getting internet baking facility please kindly help me in opening of on-line banking facility.

Thank You,
P. NITHISH REDDY
A/C NO [protected] yashoda nagar kanpur suffering to get login passward since last two months applied online with user id and profile passward witth all refrence submitted written application at home branch called twice finally whole staff including branch manager anaware what to do? called after 10 january 2013 to solve it in all other banks it is simple to get under forget passward option costomer care is telling to approch home branch what to do?
My self cherala ramesh, i forgot my personal banking username nd password, plz send my user nd password at my email address
My not User Id is sent because I have not access my account. Please Sent my user id. My Account No.-[protected] and mobile no.-[protected]
Hello sir/madam,

I I Mukesh kumar having a NRO account with sbi but i am not able to log in as a new user id to see my account...and i am in Muscat (oman) now, when i go for new user it ask for registered mobile no and when i put my mobile no then it says this service is only in india for domestic...so pls help me out..thanks ...
Transaction failed Internet banking.
Without money transfer sbi taken1500 from my account.
Account no-[protected]
Transaction id-IG000PCLV4

I am trying to do Funds Transfer and it is giving me an error, Due to some technical problems we are unable to process your request. Please try later. Please let me know when this will get fixed.

I need to do my PPF transfer for this year.

Chandra

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information