[Resolved]  State Bank Of Mysore — Wrong Debit to my Account [protected]

I have a SBM ATM Card bearing No.[protected] and I used the card to draw an amount of Rs.9, 100/- at SBM ATM Counter, Serpentine Road, Kumara Park West Branch, Bangalore on 30/7/2009 at 9.20 PM but unfortunately I did not get the money from ATM . On 1/8/2009 I have drawn Rs.800/- from SBI ATM at Bangalore City Railway Station and I came to know that Rs.9, 100/- ( Rupees Nine thousand One Hundred Only ) debited to my account on 30/7/2009 by ATM Counter at SBM, Serpentine Road, Kumara Park West.
I have personally have given the compliant to the Accounts Managaer of SBM, Serpentine Road, Kumara Park West Branch, Bangalore. But still my money has not been credited to my account.

Please look into the matter at the earliest.

SBM ATM card — Amount Debit from my account

Ref: Dated 20-Aug-2009, Time 10:10am aproximately. Card# 4633

In reference to the above reference I would like to inform you that, from SBM ATM card i wanted to withdraw money from ICICI ATM located at Mantri Residency, Hulimavu Post, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, I have given option of Rs 15000/- but I have not received any amount from ICICI ATM and slip come out unable to process and amount was debit from my account.
Therefore I request you to take necessary action to proide my short of Rs 15000/-

Account # [protected]
Name of Bank: State Bank of Mysore
Branch: Dhondenling Tibetan Settlement
Type of Account: Saving
Date of Transaction: 20 Aug 2009
Time: 10:10am aproximately

Pema Namgyal
contact#[protected]

State Bank Of Mysore — delay in transferring my account from vellore to chennai

respected sir my sb ac no is [protected] which is started in vellore in 1983 along with my mam name recently myself wish to transfer it to the k k nagar chennai branch and given proper request to the vellore manager on 09/02/2011

i have personally visited five times to the concern branch and had a talk with him upto till date the work is not finished

kindly forward this request to the concern person incharge of the state bank of mysore and do the needful
n.baburao [protected]

State Bank of Mysore
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    State Bank of Mysore Phone
    +91 80 2235 3907
    +91 80 2235 3904
    +91 80 2235 3906
    State Bank of Mysore Address
    K.G.Road, Bangalore, India - 560254
    View all State Bank of Mysore contact information