[Resolved]  Successlinked Knowledge — Fake company and trap students

Address:Delhi

this is a fake company . they ask you to pay rs 3600 for some weird reason (security fee which they say is refundable) . they take a fake interview and written test as well.

I got a mail from them that your profile has been selected for an interview and for same you come at Guide India Foundation for Career Development
432 (1st floor) Kakrola Housing Complex
Dwarka Mor Metro Station, Pillar No 794
Near Big Apple, Yes Bank ATM Lane,
New Delhi - 110078
Mob: [protected]
on 14 june 2013. i went there. they took a written test and without checking that test paper they called everyone for H,R interview. There were around 50 students on that particular day who had come for different profiles. Interview was also fake. They asked me simple silly questions which can be answered by anyone. The only reason was that they wanted to cheat everyone.

then in evening i got a mail from them that you have been selected in second list.
Then on 17 june 2013 i got a mail from them in Spam folder that you have been selected and come at our office for document verification. I dint check my spam folder so again they called me on 20 june 2013. i had this thought in my mind that this is a fake company and they are cheaters. But even after knowing this that i went there. They asked me to pay 3600/- which is a fee for a project. if you will complete their project they will pay me 20,000+3600. otherwise that 3600 they will not refund.
They cheated me and somehow managed to convince me to pay that money. I was a fool who got trapped. Actually they made a fool of me.
The sir there showed me only the first form of project. and believe me it was easy . anyone can do it. and then i thought its not difficult and pay 1400 to them. The mam there named KHUSHI told me pay the half amount and rest you can pay within one week.

while coming back home i realised i got trapped and had made a biggest mistake. and i called back on the given number and told them i m nt interested and i want my money back. The sir there talked me in very rude manner and disconnected the phone.
It was not completely my fault. i agree they clarify their terms and conditions clearly but this is a fake company .they are trapping and cheating students by giving them false promised who are in dire need of job.

So if you can do something please please take actions against this company and if possible please help in getting my money back. i can donate that money but i can't give it to cheaters.
And Its my humble request to every student sitting over there please post every info about every fake company. And please help me in this fight.

the issues has been resolved against guide india foundation for career development. so kindly remove my compain and ignore the post.

thank you.
Hello pgaur, I need to talk to you regarding this company. If you could please spare out some time and call me on [protected], I would be really grateful to you. Just call me on the above number or drop me a message, I'll call you back. Please do not ignore this, it's urgent!

GUIDE INDIA FOUNDATION FOR CAREER DEVELOPMENT – a FRAUDULENT company. They will ask you to pay Rs. 3600 for some weird reason (security fee which they say is non-refundable).
First they will take a written test and without checking that paper they will call every student directly for HR interview (whether you have applied for technical or non technical profile).Their sole purpose is to select every student so that they will get chance to trap each and every student.
Then they will send you a mail that you have been selected in second round. Actually there is no first or second round. Their motive is to call every student one by one.
And within two or three days they will send you “OFFER LETTER” And will invite you for document verification (which is not true). Their purpose is to tell you their “trapping mechanism” for which you have to pay them Rs 3600.
So thereby they will waste your time and will try their best to trap you.

My personal experience with this company and i got trapped and paid them Rs 1400

I got a mail from them that your profile has been selected for an interview and for same you have to come at Guide India Foundation for Career Development 432 (1st floor) Kakrola Housing Complex Dwarka Mor Metro Station, Pillar No 794 Near Big Apple, Yes Bank ATM Lane, New Delhi - 110078Mob: [protected]
On 14 june 2013. I went there. They took a written test and without checking that test paper they called everyone for HR interview. There were around 50 students on that particular day who had applied for different profiles. Interview process was also fake.
I applied there for software developer profile but they didn’t ask me any technical question. They asked me simple questions which can be answered by anyone. There was around 5-6 HR. Actually all of them were not HR. One of the HR was the ma’am at the reception. So you can understand yourself what would be the level of HR interview. The only reason behind this was, they wanted to select everyone.
Then in evening I got a mail from them that you have been selected in second list.
On 17 June 2013 I got a mail from them in ‘Spam folder’ that, “you have been selected in our company and you will get 31000 in hand per month. So come at our office within 2 days for document verification.”
I didn’t check my spam folder so the HR called me on 20 June 2013. I already had some doubt in my mind about the genuineness of this company. But the HR there called on my number 2 or 3 times to come for document verification. So I visited there on the same day.
Anybody will show interest in their company because of the salary package. So I also did the same.
There they told me their scheme “ pay 3600/- which is a fee for a project. If I would be able to complete their project in time they will pay me 20, 000+3600. Otherwise they will not refund Rs 3600.

At first I was totally determined that I am not gonna pay them a single pie.
But then the HR told me “check out the project. And if you think you can do the project then you can carry on with this selection process. She also told me that you can take the help from any of your friends, family members or from anyone.”
I asked her then how will you check my intelligence or technical skills. She again jumbled up her words and didn’t answer my question correctly.
The sir (head of GUIDE INDIA FOUNDATIONS) showed me the project. But he showed me only the first page which is a simple form consisting of fields like user name password etc. I told him to show me the complete project but he told me that entire project consists of simple forms like this only. At that point they again cheated me. They showed me the easy part of the project and hence made me realize that I can do the project.
Then somehow the HR managed to convince me to pay that money. I was a fool who got trapped.” But in fact they made a fool of me by showing the easy part of the project and salary which they are offering 20, 000/- + 3600/- and 31000/-(per month).“
I didn’t have the 3600 so The Hr told me pay the half amount and rest of the amount within one week. After paying the 1400, I got to know the real side. After 2 3 min I asked the SIR(HEAD of GUIDE INDIA) to show me the project once again but then he refused. I told him times2 3 to show me the project but he didn’t respond.
While coming back home I realised I have been trapped and had made a biggest mistake. And then I called back on the given number and told them I m nt interested and I want my money back. The SIR (HEAD of GUIDE INDIA) talked with me in a very rude manner and disconnected the phone. I called him several times but he did the same.
On 25 June 2013 I visited there again. I told them to refund my money but they refused to do same. They talked me in very rude manner and also threatened to call “100’. I have not committed any crime. I have just requested them to refund my money. I agree I shouldn’t have paid to them but they trapped me. And they are trying to trap every student.
So, this is my complaint against GUIDE INDIA FOUNDATION FOR CAREER DEVELOPMENT for cheating me. I request you to help in getting my money back. I have not utilised any resources of them. So I don’t understand why they are not refunding my money. They weren’t ready to listen even after 5 minutes of paying the money. Rs 1400 might not be a big amount for any company but it is for me. I can’t give my money to cheaters. I would be a lot happy in donating that money instead of giving it to cheaters and that too for nothing.
Mr Suryapal92

First mind you words Mr..
You dont have any right to write rubbish words about me and to comment on my personal life and on my family members. Who the hell are you and who has given dis right to you to write anything about anyone without even knowing him/her. How can you write that the 3 guys were my boyfriends. A boy can also be a brother or a friend also. But people like you can't ever understand this.Because you people enjoy changing the point of discussion by putting comments on someone characters. Let me tell you Mr. the cheap words which you have used against me are not valid.

Actually your mind is a dirty mind that can make you think of dirty things about someone.Very cheap on your part. Really shocked to see people like you. And its my request to you please don't write anything dirty about anyone because you don't have ny right and you dont knw me as well. And don't try to deviate from topic.

Now lets get back on the complaint
I have already admit that dis was my mistake and dis is only to help others not to get trapped. And i got trapped and paid them 1400 only because i wanted to get job as soon as possible. this is the only reason that made me to pay that money. And 1400 is much big amount for me. Dats y i was so upset and went there again and requested them to pay my money back.

n i[censored] have gone there den u r vry well aware of the working environment there. And I have not written any word which is wrong. Receptionist was taking the interview there.So Mr. u can understand urself what wud have been the level of interview.And after knowing everything i went there only because i wanted a job. And also they were offering good salary.So anyone who got selected and has got the offer letter will try to find out what is true.

And i paid that money because the first page of the project which they showed was a simple form.the sir told me rest of the project is same and told me that it is simple and you can do it. and there is no need to check out the whole project.

I paid half of the amount on the same day because Ms Khushi told me that if you want this particular project which is shown to you den you have to pay today only otherwise they will assign dat project to someone else. I din't want to loose that project because the form page which he showed me was a simple one and then i thought rest of the project may also be the same as told by Sir.That made me to pay the money.i told her I don't have the complete amount. Den she told me pay how much you have and i paid them.

And when i checked out the whole project while coming back with my friend(not bf ) that was not an easy one. And that sir lied to me. Then i simply called him back den i want my money back.He started talking in very rude manner den i thought of writing this complaint so as to aware others.
And i was not the only one who has raised actions and wrote complaints against this company. There are many who has faced more or less same situation. Each and every single guy or girl who went there was offered same job. if this is not fraud den y did dey offer job to everyone.. y is there not a clear evaluation process.?? y dont they check test papers.?? y did dey call everyone for interview?? y do they send offerletter to everyone and also in there spam folder.?? why does a receptionist take interview.??

And Mr. i m a software engineer and not an english lecturer. Can u plz explain how can u say that a coder can be good in coding only if he/she is good in english. ??
and don't test my english..you are just trying to deviate from what is truth.
So Mr. by commenting on someone's character or on someone's writing skills you can't change the fact. And fact is dat this is a fraud company.

And its my request don't write any bad words against me. If you want to talk about the company then comment on this complaint. Otherwise please don't.

Great job Members of Guide India Foundation for career development.
You have acted like a child by posting my details. Making a fake profile isn't a big task.

For your kind information this act of yours has defamed yourself and not me.

And if i don't have any knowledge then Ms KHUSHI (HR) you have selected me fr your company. You have told me that I was the first one whom you have selected. And I have also passed your fake technical paper.
So i don't need to prove my knowledge or do i deserve to be a s/w engg or not because that has been already proved by your company

And money and fun : I have requested you to refund my 1400 ..right?? This clearly means that I can't spend my money recklessly. So I care for my money.

and fun: I have come to your office 3 times...ryt?? Only because i wanted to get settled as soon as possible . So Ms/Mr. Job is fun for me.

So everyone,
If you lodge complaint against GUIDE INDIA FOUNDATION FOR CAREER DEVELOPMENT, they can even put your details over the internet.
So you can understand yourself the level of the company(or a house with no proper infrastructure or a so called IT company with no more than 2 computers).

This has confirmed me that MR. SURYAPAL is also a member of your company who has written cheap comments.

And Ms. KHUSHI, I can also put your details here, your mobile number, your house number and other details about you, but I am not as cheap as u are.

Members of guide India Foundation for Career Development you have showed yourself the level of your company. Well done.
I just want to tell you one thing if you are right then no one can ever put you down . So do whatever you want, I will win in the end because I am an honest citizen of this country and I m fighting with you based on valid and true facts.
And you are just trying to disgrace me by putting my details over the internet and by commenting on my character.

GUIDE INDIA FOUNDATION FOR CAREER DEVELOPMENT- A THIRD CLASS COMPANY WITH THIRD CLASS EMPLOYEES ( THIRD CLASS MENTALITY)

The issues has been resolved against guide india foundation for career development. so kindly remove my complain and ignore the post thank you. I want money you can contact me if you can give me money. I can do any thing or any work but give me money.
Hi Prachi, I am Sambhav Sharma from Northern India Engineering College. I read your complaint and come to know about you through your email id and mobile no. I am really sad that you are not getting a job. But Prachi I am happy that finally you admitted the fact that you don’t have knowledge. I know you since school days you were a great liar always changing your statements. This is why you had frequent fights with other girls and boys. You are totally frustrated girl. I know your nature and I can say that you are 100% spoiled in the company of Babloo (kaloo fata chappal tooti bike). You flirt for money. This is why we keep a distance with you and you were notorious as a girl. Prachi, we all know your flip flop nature, do you remember when you have made a false complaint to class teacher against Rohan.
If anyone who is willing to join this company for anything it offers, please just call me once to know the company's real face. I'm against this company because I've, just like many others, spent Rs.2600, which I know I cannot get back, but at least I could stop this company from fooling around many such people looking for a job. Feel free to call me at [protected]. In case you are hesitant to call me, just remember one thing 'No company, and trust me NO COMPANY would ask you to submit a security amount before giving you a job'. and If are reading this last line you say to yourself that they are offering me a project and it sounds 'No Bad', because you think you'll do the project and they'll give you the money, trust me there is no possible way you can complete the project. If you think you can complete the project, its no biggie, just to let you know, THEY ONLY GIVE YOU ONE or at the most TWO CHANCES TO COMPLETE YOUR PROJECT. But you know something? Even someone who's working in the industry for say many years and is an expert at lets say .NET/JAVA, cannot complete ANY project given to them in one/two chances WITHOUT KNOWING PROPERLY at the first what the client wants. And just for you to know, GUIDE INDIA will just show you a pdf or two relating to their project for at the most 10-15 minutes, and they just show you the FORMS STRUCTURE and DATABASE STRUCTURE, yes they don't give you the SRS (they don't have any SRS, its a fake project). The project is to make some 30 forms, the name of the project is Educational Database Application (they might have changed the project name) but the format and process of trapping you would be similar. Anyway, already tired by writing so much. For anymore details please feel free to contact [protected]. One last thing, this trapping is not just restricted to IT field, they trap in all the fields. They'll hire you as an HR and then will ask you to undergo some training (they say its govt recognized training, trust me I have all the physical proofs they are not govt. recognized)..Just call me at [protected] in case you've also been fooled by this company, I'm making a group of all the people who have been fooled by this company, we already have 5 members, we have some plans against Mr. Raj, Ms Khushi and Mr. Pankaj(who is not in this company anymore I guess). Please just call me if you are reading this.
This is a fraud company, offers jobs in almost all domains, takes a security deposit from you and then revoke your employment for no reason without returning the deposit.
I was offered a job as a .NET developer, they asked me to create a job portal and took a security deposit from me, telling me if I complete the job portal they'll give me 20k for that project and 30k pm after that for working there full time. After I completed my project, the person who handed me over the project was no more working in this company, and "The Fraud" Mr Raj told me we have no clue about your project and will not return any security money. I've also filed an FIR against them. Please beware of this company. They work under several banner names. Some of them are : SuccessLinked, SuccessLinked Knowledge Labs, Guide India Foundation, Jeevikas and many more.They have started a new scheme of getting content writers to write content for them, and then they'll not pay the writer saying his content was not upto our standards, but will use the same content in their website. You can contact me on [protected] for any verification about this post.