[Resolved]  Supertech Limited - Eco Village — Supertech Limited - ECO Village

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I want to know about the supertech eco village project 2. Last sunday on may 2 they did the bhumi pujan of part 1 nothing started yet and they started the new project. Is this possible they won't do any fraud... Waiting for your response friends

Bhoomi Pujan — Charged Brokerage for no service provided

I Had approched Bhoomipujan, a Property sales organisers and brokers, on 28/9/2008 i.e on sunday, for my accomodation with very clear conditions that i need a good locality, Safe and secured place (especially no Men staying or coming down for long hours).

Based on my specification the agent had shown me 2 Pgs and by Sunday night we finalised a PG in Nerul, Near Gurudwara park, Navi Mumbai, and hence I immediately paid one month rent i.e Rs.2500/- to the broker, after confirm with him if the place was really fine and secured.

But that night My lfe was indeed waiting for one of the biggest shocks. I got inside the house and then got to know a lot of wrong things happening there .My roommates told me the whole lot of reality picture there.

I learnt that there was a Man coming in every night there and there were things being stolen every day and night from cash to food items to clothes and even soaps and cosmetics.When these girls questioned, the owner who is a professor for MBA, a lady lies saying that the person coming is his brother.She is a Punjabi where as that man is a south Indian.Also we have seen them in really intimate postions. The next day ie on Monday I did a small reserach to discover the fact.So i spoke to the neighbors and teh watch man and confirmed upon the same.So I immediately called upon the called upon the broker informed him, got the deposit money from the owner also. But now when am asking the broker to pay the money back ie rs 2500 to me, he refuses to pay me .I cant believe any reason as to why he has to charge me for no basic service rendered by him.Kinldy assist.

Awaiting for your prompt support in the issue.

Swetha

Supertech Limited / Builder — Emerald Towers - Cheating without any limits

Emrald Towers was started in 2004-05 in Express Way, Sector 93, Noida and was one of the first builder to start construction. While all other builders in the area have handed over the possion of flats complete with regsitration over 1 and half year back; this is still under construction.

An imaginary way of fooling customers has been adopted - Noida Authority is issuing Completion Certificate building by building on one plot.
The statement is false, when authority given possession to Supertech of land in sector-93A other 03 builders have cmpleted their construction about 80-90%.
Very true. There has to be some reason for so many flats unsold. Spending the amount on keeping words / promises will give better results than spent on advertisements.

Supertech Limited is not a company to be trusted because of its history.
I've a complain regarding the way they're selling their flats through Investment houses. I booked a flat in eco-1 on 27th of March, Supertech withdrew the money on April 3rd. On May 3rd, failing to receive any call or receipt from them after a month, I got conscious and went to their office to inquire about the status, I got surprised to see there was no flat allocated against my name. The tower, in which I had the booking, was been converted to smaller sizes flats and I had no clue about the whole "MESS".

This was my first flat, I started building my dream from the time of booking of flat. I actually lived in my dream for over a Month's time and these guys have broke them. Such a shameful act. Playing with people's emotions.

Since I had to buy a flat, they showed me eco village 2 project and gave the booking along with the receipt. I hope this time when i go to collect my allotment letter, they keep my flat and tower as they mentioned.

I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH SUPERTECH.
Dear Rishi,

Dear Mukesh,

Today I received call from Supertech Ltd about allotment and PAN No confirmation and I was surprise to know that Flat No is different in their records which I have been allotted at the time of original booking form done by Mr. Mukesh Thakur from Unicon.

After checking details with Mr. Himanshu Garg from Supertech Ltd, he confirmed that he received application form No with some overwritten from Unicon.

I have photo copy and acknowledgment from Unicon of Original Application form, where in this form there is no such overwriting.

I mean how this can be possible without customer knowledge, Unicon can change allotment.

Who has given rights to Unicon for this change in Allotment from original booking?
How come duplicate booking was allocated to customer?
Why original booking has been change, might be because of extra money involved in this and they did due to their personal benefits?

This is my first flat, I started building my dream from the time of booking of flat. I actually lived in my dream for over a Month's time and these guys have broke them. Such a shameful act. Playing with people's emotions.
Dear Same happened with me too.I contacted Supertech for my receipt after haven't heard anything from them for 2 months they told me that my flat is actually a duplicate booking with other buyer. I can understand what you guys have gone through. I fought with them for my unit and they told me to cancel the booking and ask me to apply for cancellation of the booking. I refused to do so and decided to go consumer forum then they asked me to shift to eco village 2 and told me that they will give goodies like AC/ Refrigerator / LCD with the flat which i refused. I asked them to give 4 lac rupees because they hold my 2.3 lac for more then a month if they don't want me to go to court. In the End They gave me the receipt for the unit i booked and cancelled the other guy booking.

So dear message is clear. Don't bow down and fight for your right.

Sameer
They are doing scam basically. I was in their sec-62 Noida office today, they are managing entire inventory in MS-Excel sheet. No one will believe about such duplicity, In MS-Excel if you feed right master data once & do booking accordingly, how people’s booking could be duplicate. There is proper planning & immoral management behind this so that they can introduce new scam in real state. I heard in office some broker was convincing super sale guy that “He is in relative of the PA of Finance Minister of India & his booking got duplicate so fix it right now.” So please move on with some high profile next time to resolve your query.

So guys please rethink about your booking. If you not think today will weep like CZAR Gr Noida people are weeping.
Dear All I have booked a flat in Eco Village Phase 2 on 25th April 2010 and got the acknowledgment receipt on 15 May, and my dealer is saying that you will get the allotment letter by the end of this month.
I have also talked with supertech guy and they are also confirming the same.
This is True. There is a huge fraud going there. They keep booking same flat for more then one person.
Please check

http://drop2complaint.com/ and post your views.

Sameer
Dear Friends
I have booked my first flat in Ecovillage 2.I got cheated thrice and this time no resuce.I booked my flat end of Feb 2010.My 10% payment was cleared withing 20 days of booking.My dealer told me that you have been allotted a flat on 4th floor of some tower.I tried to confirm my payments with SuperTEch.After 15 days when i reconfirmed about the same there were 5 names allotted with same flat on same tower.Wt the hell!how this coulde be?and they reason from their side was that my cheque was bounced where as my bank staement showed clearance of all cheques with Supertech . I shouted badly on those guys then they did the next blunder which i didnt realize that time...they allotted me a flat on 2nd floor of same tower.I was a bit relaxed.I got the allotment letter yesterday that i have booked a 1155 sqft whereas i applied for a 795 sq feet one.I was shocked and again contacted them.They are giving all nonsense replies like we will see, i will do.And their VP is sitting at Punjab and saying i am out of station and couldnt do anything.WT the hell! I doubt does this VP has any power?Does he understand the meaning of being a VP? Till today i got no solutions.They are saying me to book in Ecovillage 2 which i dont want.I request you sir to kindly see to my issue and help me out.

Prativa
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
It is horrible experience with Supertech. i have booked my flat in Eco village 2, at the time of booking they have shown me a brochure where my flat location is in middle, 15days later when i saw their new brochure then i came to know that they have changed the whole layout, now the which i booked, has been shifted to some where else and park facing flat became end wall facing flat. when i complaint to supertech ( sect62 office) then they have told that its in their terms and condition that the layout or specification are subject to change and buyer don’t have any rights to claim the same. buyer have to except the new layout. when i asked for cancellation they became more harsh to me and asked to pay 15% of total cost of the flat as cancellation charges, my booking amt was 1.6laks and they are asking for recovery of 2.4lakhs.
best part of this is that nobody neither project manager nor executive are understanding the problem. when i requested one of the executive he said "Bhai cancel mat karao ye legal case kar denge recovery ke liye" aur agar man bhi gaye refund ke liye to 5-6mahine tak koi umeed mat rakho. they will send you to desk to desk, if you do the continues followup they will stop entertaining you. i have lot of things to write of my bad experience, the above story is just a part of that. Today I am running short of time…. will continue with the bab bad experience in next blog.
Any one who want to buy supetech property please think 10000 times……
BIT AGREE
can anyone tell about PLC charges at eco 2
i booked my flat no in D7(tower)/102 (super area 1340) in eco village part 1 on 13-feb-2010.i have given 10% amout that is around 2.4 lakhs through cheques.some days ago i got a news that superteh is not making D6 and D7 tower.then i contact with my dealer that is named 5 elements, in noida, and said this to him.he remains careless about the matter and replied that he will look into the matter.when i realized that he is doing nothing except giving false commitments then i goto super tech office at corentham and talked the super tech guys about it. and asked him about the status of my flat.they are saying that ground floor is available but i refused to take ground floor and asked him to give me my cash back, then they tell me 2 options :- 1. wait to cancel the flats by other users and 2. to cancel the flat, and show me the terms and condition of canellation in which there is a clause that 15% of the amout will be deducted and it will take 90 days.
when i asked to refund the whole amout + interest to me then they are saying that they will refund the whole amout, but i dont know whether they will refund the whole amout or not???
really they plyed with the emotions of the people.
it is very shamefullllll.
i have given an application to super tech asking about the send me the written status of my flat.
and i have give recipt of this.
and for cancellation :-
they are asking to bring the following documents:-
1.application to cancel
2.pan card
3.bank statement
4.original receipt
5.afaidavit to cancel the flat
6.NOC from the dealer

i am confused what to do now ???
either wait for the flat or cancel it.
please place your complaint on http://drop2complaint.com too

This will help others too.

dear amit, i would suggest to take the unit trasfer, they will drive you crezy and even in 8 months after regular followup. quite possible they deduct 15% of yor hard money. whole system is ...??? cant wirte words in this forum...
I fully agree with the comments, Supertech has always betrayed their customers and I am the live sufferer of it. I had booked flat in Supertech's greater noida project. I was refused home loan by all the banks as the project was not approved. I had to fight a case in the court to take back my money after one and half year.
Does anyone know why Supertech stopped taking bookings for Eco-Village-2 ??
with the efforts of the dealer 5 elements, Noida the problem of my flat booking in SuperTech ECO 1 is resolved.
that was not their fault

Supertech
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Supertech Phone
    +91 12 0457 2600
    +91 11 4161 9836
    Supertech Address
    Supertech House, B 28-29, Sec-58, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201307
    View all Supertech contact information