[Resolved]  Sweepstakes : - Reader's Digest 2011 — Status of "Thanks You Prize" (Honda Accord)

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

To To To
Hon’ble Head, Hon’ble Finance Director, Hon’ble Director,
Sweepstakes Committee, Sj. Percy Poonegar, Sj. Vikas Malhha
Reader’s Digest, Sweepstakes Committee, Sweepstakes Director,
B-45, Sector-57, Reader’s Digest, B-45, Sector-57,
Noida-201301. B-45, Sector-57, Noida. Noida – 201 301

Sub:-Request to let me know about the status of my prize (Thank You Prize - Honda Accord) !!!

Kindly let me know about the status of 17th Nov 2011 winner as I submitted the document within 7 days from receiving even I also submitted the Car Flyer with Car key seal and it was HM180 (Honda Accord worth 18 lakhs) and it should be declared or informed to the eligible person.
Also I submitted all the pink entry tickets and the card with 3 stars.
Sweepstakes Code :- RDSS - 0111
I want to know about my status.
And if there is any discrepancy then plz let me know I'll definitely let you know all the details about it which I have...

Shradhanjali Sethi

Pls pls pls ...

Kindly reply me regarding the status of "Thanks You Prize" (Honda Accord) from Sweepstakes :- Reader's Digest 2011.

Shradhanjali Sethi
KINDLY REPLY WHAT IS MY STATOUS OF PRIZE

Reader's Digest
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Reader's Digest Phone
    +91 12 0246 9900
    Reader's Digest Address
    A-61, Sector 57, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Reader's Digest contact information