[Resolved]  Symphony Cooler — Replace old pump in my cooler

I have bought new Symphony cooler from below address in Hyderabad on date 3/3/2009.
Navkar's Electrically & Electronically your's.
3-3-6/1, Rajeshwar Chambers, R.P. Road, Secunderabad (AP)
Ph: [protected], [protected], Cell: [protected]

2 weeks ago pump was not working...I called to shop owner, he told me to call direct symphony company as we r not responsible for any kind of service. I had lodged the complaint in Symphony service center after made lot of efforts. Technician came to my home after 3 days. I told them as pump is not working even though service technician came to my home without new pump and later told me I would replace the pump.
It took me 1 week for me..I made a lot of call to service in charger ..his name is Kiran..(mobile [protected])..He never picked up his mobile.. After 4 days I went to shop and put it my cooler there after lot of discuss happened and told them to rectify the problem other wise I would go to upbhokta forum. I came back to shop after 1 week...pump has replaced with old pump which is used in different cooler..I told them pump is very week, though they did not listen to me..finally I brought cooler in my home, I am suffering a lot as cooler is not cooling properly...

Request you to please solve my problem as I want new pump in my cooler.

Kindly do the needful

Shailesh

I have bought winter model cooler from Sr Khater agencies in Sec-bad.

HERE in this model, the cooling effect is not good. as the grass mats aren't getting wet as the water flow is not enough or proper.

i have complained and requested for Service. Even after 45 days, no body attended to the complaint.

Dealer or service personnel never bothered TO attend or solve the problem.
I have purchased looking at the appearance and bought the cooler inspite of warning by other dealers about after poor sales service of SYM[PHONY make .

Can anyone from Symphony listen to us?
I agree with the complaint submitted on web site because I am also facing the same problem. I have made many calls to your authorized service centre since 8th June, 2009 to get repair of my symphony winter cooler. During the day they never attend the phone. If they ever attend a phone call, they never make any entry of complaint. On Wednesday, we again contacted on their phone No.[protected] as reminder. They again assured us that cooler will be repaired today. After waiting, we again contact them next morning, they asked complaint no. We informed that you have not given any complaint No. Then they said O.K we are writing your complain again. After huge arguments they assured for repair of cooler by Saturday noon. At the same evening we contact service centre again. We were surprised hearing that there was no entry in their book. He gave complaint No. KF-1308. and assured to get the repair done by Monday evening. Now On Monday by 8.02 pm No mechanic has arrived. In market we have also contacted mechanics they refused to do so by saying that no body can repair it. During opening it's parts broke down easily. Now we are totally helpless. Now no other option is left with us. I have decided to announce about your Company’s reputation widely on various public websites so that every body in the whole world will be aware and decide not to purchase your products. If it is not repaired by tomorrow i.e.[protected]. I will submit the same and will repeat the same every fortnight. By this, I will save thousands of people. Any loss incurred for the reputation & goodwill of your company, is a complete liability of yours.
Symphony is a fraud company. They will never listen to your complaint.
I am facing pump problem since 15 days but they are giving excuses and not repairing it.
Never buy any symphony product.

Symphony Limited
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Symphony Limited Phone
    +91 79 6621 1111
    Symphony Limited Address
    Symphony House, FP12-TP50, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, Kenya - 380054
    View all Symphony Limited contact information