Symphony Limited Customer Care
Symphony Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 28%
Submit a Complaint
444
COMPLAINTS

Symphony Limited Customer Care

Symphony Limited

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Symphony House, FP12-TP50, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
Kenya - 380054
Landmarks:Off SG Highway

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
94
down
27

Fax:
Fax:
+91 79 6621 1140  

Customer satisfaction rating
28%
Complaints
444
Pending
0
Resolved
125
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Symphony Limited related photos (100)

Symphony Limited Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 arvindgpj on Jul 4, 2020
Dear Sir/Madam,

I hope you are doing great!!

I have purchased symphony cooler on 23 May 2020 which Model No. is[protected]_9MJJ. This is indoor cooler.

Electricity is being supplied in the whole body for which I have raised several complaints but I have not got resolution till now. Engineer came several times but he is unable to fix it means Company Engineer is unable to fix my issue. Please find below ticket list for which I raised complaints-

1) FA[protected]
2) FA[protected]
3) FA[protected]
4) FA[protected]
5) XY[protected]

All tickets raised for the single issue but company engineer is unable to fix it till now. Due to Covid-19, This is not good for my family to visit outsider again and again. secondly the issue is also critical because it is indoor cooler and it's harm to my family. So I request to consumer that my issue will be fixed permanently or replace my cooler. Once my 3 old daughter touched cooler's body then she fell on the surface.

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Yadav

Complaint Status


[Jul 04, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Deepti2407 on Jul 3, 2020
    I bought a Symphony diet 50 litre cooler. The cooler is not effective at all as compared to a common 50 litre cooler. The cooler is not even able to a cool a small space. It is a waste of money. The product is wrongly advertised on the company website as well as by the retailer. Would not suggest this cooler to anyone. Did not expect this from a known company like Symphony . Very dissapointing .

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 03, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       mansi13 on Jun 20, 2020
      Hi,
      My brother bought symphony touch 55 air cooler on 14 th june 2020. From that day only, the cooler was not cooling the room at all. As per given information on there site,
      It is suppose to give cool air for room of size 71 cubic metre. This cooler was not cooling at all and felt like a normal fan is running. We complained on symphony site also. They sent their service engineer, he said every part is fine and cooler will work like this only (Work like normal fan and will not give cool air).
      But it is true touch 55 is not worth buying at all. I don't understand where else to complain. Kindly help with our issue, what could be done in this case.

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 20, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        Symphony Limited — Closed my complaint while the problem remained unresolved

         P.s. Prasad on Jun 16, 2020
        I bought cooler on 31/03/2019. My cooler stopped working i raised complaint on 25/03 2020 (Cn[protected]) which is under warranty....
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

         Shailesh Kumar deepak on Jun 14, 2020
        Mere cooler ke fan speed me nahi clara hai. And moter jam lagta hai.

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 14, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           @ASH on Jun 13, 2020
          10 days before i will but a symohny ice cube cooler, three times cooler pump stop after complaining he will come and sort my problem for one day after one or two days same problem, i think there is some manufacturing deffect, pls exchange my cooler thanks

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 13, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Bhakti joshi- Dani on May 31, 2020
            Water motor pump not working last 5 days complaints nobody came repair from my cooler its just a dumy or faulty piece its give to me.

            Complaint Status


            [May 31, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               pradeep Reddy on May 29, 2020
              Water pump motor is not working, as well as water leakage is there in cooler.
              Please provide the technician asap from your end.
              Name: d. Pradeep reddy
              Mobile: [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [May 29, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 arjun singh Gusain on May 29, 2020
                Dear team,
                Many time i all your customer care no but not any response. I cannot find this motor anywhere at the local shop.
                So we request to you kindy provide me my no [protected]

                Service request number gh[protected]
                Please arrange
                [protected] serail no


                require fan motor symphony cooler 4911716634012 serial no
                require fan motor symphony cooler 4911716634012 serial no

                Complaint Status


                [May 29, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Updated by arjun singh Gusain May 29, 2020
                please any update
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Symphony Limited — cooler not starting from day 2, have file complaint 4 days back no response

                   No-Nonsense on May 29, 2020
                  Have bought symphony diet cooler from local dealer. It worked on day1 and from day2 the cooler is not getting switched on....
                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

                   NAUKESH KUMAR SINGH on May 27, 2020
                  We purchased a symphony cloud air mounted air cooler from saheeb distributors, rourkela - 769001, odisha on 26/05/2020. Due to performance and size problem we would like to exchange the product for another model. Please help.

                  Complaint Status


                  [May 27, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                    [Resolved]

                     Manjeet Jat on May 25, 2020
                    No cooling room this product its dawa
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-05-25 22:04:34
                    Reten your product

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 25, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    I am 2 days use your cooler
                    Not cooling your cooler

                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       sanket pandya on May 25, 2020
                      I have submitted complaints two times on customer care to get paid service to repair the broken drainage cap and push button of fan, but no one has visited my home to repaire it. Further no one is responding to the calls.

                      Complaint Status


                      [May 25, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         [email protected] on May 24, 2020
                        E mail sent same day, no body acknowledged yet and received call from one of your teammates and they assured to solve till evening but noone came after calling they told your cooler is not in warranty and i said it’s newly purchased dated 22/05/2020 and same day i complained but still problem not resolved..

                        Very disappointing with your service for new customer

                        Complaint Status


                        [May 24, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Anil1493 on May 23, 2020
                          I have purchased symphony diet 50i tower cooler from spar hypermarket. But it is not cooling. I have bought it thinking of big brand but it is too small performance. Pls help to replace it or get my money back.

                          Regards
                          Anil kumar
                          [protected]

                          Complaint Status


                          [May 23, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Manohar Mani on May 17, 2020
                            Hi iam Manohar I useed since 2 years ago Symphone air cooler Is suddenly Not working is when the cooler is on sound came in cooler


                            Updated by Manohar Mani May 17, 2020
                            Hiii
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Refrigerators

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               Ashriii on May 15, 2020
                              Hi
                              I purchased cooler 3 days back i received the cooler but there was no technician or person to explain the product and also the cooler is stinking badly and also cooling is not done.
                              Water is leking.
                              I called the person to replace the product but u m not getting any response.
                              I simply wasted 10 k for this worthless product.
                              This people r cheating the customers.
                              Before purchasing the product i got 15 calls to purchase after raising this issue i m not getting response

                              Complaint Status


                              [May 15, 2020] Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Pranjali singh on Apr 17, 2020
                                I had poured water in it n after pouring the water when I switched it on, it had a spark for 1 second and it stopped.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                   Ankita Sarvaiya on Apr 12, 2020
                                  We have purchased symphony winter cooler on June 2019. I have used cooler only for 2-3 times and then i start my cooler now. But the air pump of cooler is not working. Please can you fix the problem and send the man for service?
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                     [email protected] on Apr 6, 2020
                                    Drain cap (Nruoo004 drain plug) is needing a change. Please tell me where can i buy it help me in getting it or can i buy it online
                                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                      code

                                      Recently Discussed

                                      25 days ago
                                      Symphony
                                      Return policy
                                      Symphony Limited
                                      require fan motor symphony cooler 4911716634012 serial no
                                      Symphony Limited
                                      Cooler touch 55 no cooling area
                                      Symphony
                                      Leakage in symphony touch 55
                                      Symphony Limited
                                      Symphony Touch 35

                                      Featured Complaints