Symphony Limited
Symphony Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 47%
Submit a Complaint
602
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Symphony Limited Customer Care

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Symphony House, FP12-TP50, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
Kenya - 380054
Landmarks:Off SG Highway

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
117
down
32

Fax:
Fax:
+91 79 6621 1140  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
47%
Complaints
602
Pending
0
Resolved
282
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Symphony Limited Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have a Symphony PAC 06 TC working since the last 5 years. The motor seems to be weak.

Please send somebody to have a look.

My email id is dody.[protected]@gmail.com

My mobile number is [protected].
Jul 29, 2021

Complaint Status

Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Coller not working
    Jul 29, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I have purchased Symphony Storm 70i on 08.04.2021.At the time purchased one of the moving bar front of the cooler was broken...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      I bought it one week ago and pump stopped working not after complaint two week passed away still no technician. I have not...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Symphony service very very poor they only want to sell thier product but some problem exist in product they never show thier face I complaint about pump not working after ten days puchase of cooler but still two week later they didn't send thier technician Now I regret about my decision to buy such garbage cooler. I will never buy again any kind of symphony product
      Jul 20, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Sir,
        The warranty period is already over and unable to get symphony touch 35 motor. Please provide customer care service...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I have purchased online symphony hi flo air cooler today but not recieved any invoice and money was deducted from my account.
        Jul 17, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Tecnician not respond well. Cooler is not working after changing the motor . Very very poor responce by the company
          Jul 13, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Fan motor had did not worked since purchasing as motor was replaced twice by company and twice through out side agency . Need to be replaced as there is manufacturing defect in product.
            Jul 13, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Pump not working
              Jul 13, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I buy a household cooler from symphony but now pump of cooler is not working and i registered complaint to symphony site many...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Brought this cooler from Croma. Invoice Number : SLA[protected] at World Mark in Sector-65, Gurgaon. Product was delivered in time. But the product did not function well and there was no cooling. Technician came and said the cooling honey comb supply pipes were not supplying water. Moreover the so called company technician were not acquainted with the symphony cooler controls. On asking why such technical issue is there with a new cooler, the reply was we do not know, On asking do you all not have any Quality control, the answer was most shocking - the Symphony cooler Company do not have any quality control.
                Jul 12, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Symphony Limited - Motor of fan is not working pump is OK Model Jumbo 41
                  Jul 12, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    The motor of the cooler is not running, even one month has not happened.
                    Jul 10, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi I already raised request for my cooler water leaking I purchased 2months back i raised complaint but not resolved and without doing service symphony PPL closed the complaint
                      Jul 10, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Motor of fan was replaced twice within one months by the Company free of cost under warrantee, and the same motor is again perhaps burnt or nor working. There is some manufacturing or design problem in the machine. This machine hardly run two hours since its purchase. We have suffered a lots of pain and invested in very low quality of product. Now, I want to immediate replacement of complete product with a new one return the product.
                        Jul 09, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Cooler fan speed is variable and stops after running few seconds
                          Jul 08, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            After service or maintenance getting same issue...not good product as per the cost it's very worst ...I buy this cooler 1.5 year ago...not much uses but this winter suddenly leakage started not getting how it's going I call service center they did paid service changed cooling pads back side nosel etc but still getting same issue...how can I get rid off this issue or product...I recommend to other never buy this product
                            Jul 08, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              1- Water Tank leakage
                              2-When On Cooling Feature it throw water from back side
                              3-Not Giving cooling
                              br...
                              Helpful +1
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Dear Team,
                              I had procured SYMPHONEY AIR COOLER DIET 3D 20I from Shree Ram Metal on 8th June 2021, With in one month time its motor is not working & water is not getting circulated through hondy comb PAD.

                              Requesting you to please arrange person to visit & Resolve issue asap or else refund for the product & take back this product.

                              Regards,
                              Himanshu Purohit
                              Contact No. [protected]
                              Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Jul 07, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT