Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Syndicate Bank ATM — lost my ATM Card

I am the holder of saving bank account No.[protected]. I lost my ATM Card on 16.2.2010 at 8.P.M. Please blocked my ATM immediately for any misuse further. My mobile Number ias [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  30 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

saving account — mis use of account

sir
this is to inform you that some body can use my account in mumbai he has taken my account noumber and id proof, hence you please care it and informe me when ever any transaction is happen in my account.

dinesh parashar
A/C.NO.[protected]
MOB NO.[protected]
Dear sir I have lost my atm card on 3rd Feb 2010 at 5.30pm My account number 2031458. and my mobile number is [protected]..
Thank you sir,
Dear Sir,

I am the holder of bank account no.[protected] in yiour bank. I lost my ATM Card on 16.2.2010 at 8 PM . Therefore block it immediately for any misuse.
Dear Sir,

I am the holder of bank account no.[protected] in yiour bank. I lost my ATM Card on 16.2.2010 at 8 PM . Therefore block it immediately for any misuse.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

I am the holder of saving bankSYNDICATE BANK GREEN PARK DELHI. account No.[protected]. I lost my ATM Card on 24.05.2010 at 8.P.M. Please blocked my ATM immediately for any misuse further. My mobile Number ias [protected]

Thanks & Regards
Raj kumar kathane
Contact No – [protected]
Dear sir,
I am the holder of saving bank account No.[protected] I lost my ATM Card on15th June 2010 at 6 pm . Please blocked my ATM immediately for any misuse further. my moblie no is [protected]



Regards
Shivdeep Rane
sir I am the holder of saving bank account No [protected].I lost my ATM Card today july 28th 2010 at 2 pm . Please blocked my ATM immediately for any misuse further. my moblie no is [protected]
Dear Sir,
I am the holder of saving bank SYNDICATE BANK Vayupuri, Secunderabad. Account No.[protected]. I lost my ATM Card on 19/8/2010 at 8.P.M. Please block my ATM immediately for any further misuse . My mobile Number is [protected].

Thanks & Regards
Harish
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir,
I am the holder of saving bank account no.[protected]. I lost my in bus[protected] at 7.45 am. Please block my ATM CARD immediately for further misuse .My mobile no.-[protected].


Regards

MANISH KUMAR
sir i am holding an account in mysore i have lost my ATM CARD yesterday.. i want to block my account.. please block it immedietly..
MY mobile no [protected]
RASHMI
sir i am holdingSYNDICATE BANK Account. i losed my pass book and ATM Card on last Sunday in Coimbatore main branch. So kindly issue me dublicate pass book and ATM Card for the same.
thanking you
yours faithfully

R.Vincent
COIMBATORE
[protected]
My SYNDINSTANT DR CARD -ATM Card is blocked, due to wrong entry of Password for more than 3 times,
Kindly unblock my ATM Card. or Send new password to my concern branch, Hubli.
My Account No. [protected]
Card No. [protected]
Mobile No. [protected]
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
V.B.BAGEWADI
HUBLI
ADVERTISEMENT
sir i am holding an account in kolkata, ballygunge, sunny park. i have lost my ATM CARD yesterday.. i want to block my account.. please block it immedietly..
MY mobile no [protected]
My account no. is 201/34240
Kanai Lal Ojha
sir i lost my ATM card of account no:601020/45743 i need to block my card to avoid misuse of my card.
sir i am holdingSYNDICATE BANK Account. i losed my ATM Card password . So kindly issue me dublicate pass password in my home.
thanking you
yours faithfully

vishal goel
a/c no.[protected]
Mobile No.[protected]
Kindly immediately block my sister syndicate ATM card, as it has stolen at Bangalore railway station. her name is IRFANA KHATOON from gulbarga, and account no : [protected], we tried to call customer care at [protected] but not response their side.

Request block it immediately...
ADVERTISEMENT

Saving bank account. — Debit Card Lost

To
The Branch manager
Indian Overseas Bank
Phulbagan
Sir,
I am a account holder of your bank my Account Number is 918 my name is Ankit Sadhukhan and my address is 29 K.G. Bose Sarani Kolkata 700085. Some days before I have lost my debit card which number is [protected] and kit no is [protected].
Sir I want to block that card and get a new card as soon as possible.
Thank you, Yours faithfully
Ankit Sadhukhan
Dear sir I have lost my atm card on 17sept. 20111 at 6.30pm My account number SYNDICATE BANK
SAVINGS ACCOUNT [protected]
kindly immediately block my ATM card.
Thanks
sharwan sharma
Dear sir,
My name is Pradeesh km, i lost my ATM card on 23 october 2011 at 12 pm at mumbai and my account is at Syndicate Bank and account number is [protected], so please kindly block my ATM functions as soon as possible to avoid mishandling.
Dear sir,
I have lost my atm card on 16/12/2011 at 1.00pm My SYNDICATE BANK account no is [protected]. And my mobile no is [protected].
kindly immediately block my ATM card.
Thanks
Madhu Rawat
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    669
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    147
    Syndicate Bank Phone
    +91 80 2570 5784 [Online Banking]
    +91 82 0257 3363 [Accounts]
    +91 80 2226 0281 [Office]
    Syndicate Bank Website
    Syndicate Bank Address
    Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office, Planning & Development Department, Syndicate Bank Building, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560009
    ADVERTISEMENT