Punjab National Bank [PNB] Customer Care
Punjab National Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
2189
COMPLAINTS

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Customer Care

Punjab National Bank

Address
7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110607

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
722
down
306
up
303
down
194
up
303
down
194


Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
2189
Pending
0
Resolved
66
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Punjab National Bank [PNB] related photos (313)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — aadhar not link with npci system, aadhar site show bank link status inactive

 Sukhmal Chand Jain on Jun 23, 2018
Dear Sir
My Aadhar Card link done by PNB bank with Thumb impression, but till now Aadhar site Show Bank link Status inactive. My Pension hold last one year due to this problem. we had done both side Aadhar center & PNB Bank for this problem but both side no any response and say all data correct plz go to anywhere.

My Detail Given Below.
Please do the needful
Aadhar No[protected]
PNB Bank A/c No [protected]
IFSC CODE PUNB0657400...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — not getting my refund

 Rashi88 on Jun 22, 2018
This is rahul mehra i have done refund of 22000 from paytm to pnb account no [protected]
At the date of 14 june 2018 and its about 9 days now i contacted to the paytm they said we have successfully send money to the pnb and gave a refrence no to me 30001081668165229296306
But customer service is saying they can file nothing like charge dispute and can only check if money came to your account or not.
Same behaviour by branch also....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — regarding not forwarding loan file

 N dhakad on Jun 21, 2018
Dear sir, i have apllied for education loan in pnb bank branch uchain (Bharatpur)
Rajasthan through vidhyalaxmi portal. I'm going to pnb bank for 1 year daily but they are not forwarding my file to circle office. Now, i'm tired. What to do sir now,
Plz help sir or instruct them to forward file as soon as possible because last date of fee deposition are very near.
Sir, i have complained before also but no response got from pnb.
Plz help sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — pnb refund issue

 Rashivu on Jun 21, 2018
This Rahul Mehra I have Done refund of 22000 from paytm to pnb account
At the date of 14 june 2018 and today is 21 june 2018 i contacted to the paytm they said we have successfully send money to the pnb and gave a refrence no To me 30001081668165229296306
But customer service is saying they can file nothing like charge dispute and can only check if money came to your account or not.
Same behaviour by branch also....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — punjab nation bank refund not credited

 Rashivu on Jun 21, 2018
I have Done refund from paytm to pnb account
At the date of 14 june 2018 and today is 21 june 2018 i contacted to the paytm they said we have successfully send money to the pnb and gave a refrence no To me 30001081668165229296306
I Contaced Pnb Customer care they said we cannot help you with this we can do nothing with the refrence no . I am just pissed of the service when will be my money be reflected in account....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — refund from online purchase from amazon

 Anzar Hussain on Jun 20, 2018
I have purchased a book of rs 389 from amazon on 10/6/2018 and done payment of rs, 289 by debit card and rest from amazon pay balance, but order was cancelled on same day i. E on 10/06/2018. Now amazon is saying that refund has been send to bank. So contact customer service and file charge dispute they had given me a no. Refund reference# 75503728162020609346129.

But customer service is saying they can file nothing like charge dispute and can only check if money came to your account or not.
Same behaviour by branch also....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — refund not processed in my account a

 Anu Pal on Jun 20, 2018
Purchased gaming set from amazon on 04 jun 2018 and done full payment by debit card but order was returned on 7/06/2018 and now amazon is saying that refund has been send to bank. So contact customer service and file charge dispute they had given me a no. Refund reference auth code# 343704
But customer service is saying they can file nothing like charge dispute and can only check if money came to your account or not.
Same behaviour by branch also.
Don't know what to do...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — not receiving dual pension

 Bhuneshwer Pandey on Jun 19, 2018
Respected sir,

I, ashloka devi w/o late naik k n pandey not receiving dual pension since 2011.

My original ppo no. Are a) f/na/012201/2011 b) f/na/013614/2017 c) s/corr/05016/2011

Required ppo documents were sent by my pension branch army pension core allahabad and dsc pension core kannanur.

Thank you,

A/c no. [protected]

Ifsc - punb0235300

Branch - karghar (Sasaram)

Correspondence address:- kashi bhavan, near petrol pump hasalpur, amla dist - betul (M. P)
Pin-460553
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — regarding account opening

 yes0202 on Jun 19, 2018
We have given account opening documents to pnb railway road main branch aligarh it is about more than 3 months still the account not activated and we are not getting any proper response from any staff even from branch manager.
This is very pathetic service we are getting from your branch, our representative continuously following up with staff and going to your branch for inquiry of our account and pnb staff reacting like they do not know how to open account.
Amit
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — regarding refund - amazon.in

 devrajkangra87 on Jun 19, 2018
Dear respective, i have placed order through amazon.in under order no order #[protected]. With refund reference number 234402 for rs 974/- i have not received my refund money. I humbly request to you please check the issue and arrange to clear my refund as soon as possible. This refund was coming from amazon company.

Thanks in advance
Devraj
Contact +91 [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — online refund not received

 Ritu tahil on Jun 19, 2018
I had done online shopping on Paytm Mall on 3 June for 280/- and product not received, hence Paytm refunded money on 11june .Money still not received in my pnb account.
Second transaction done on 7 the June with Amazon.. refund amount 895 .ref 807006 also not received in my account.This was done with my debit card... Punjab national bank..When I called they are unable to file charge dispute....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — internet banking password

 ramansharma_786@live.com on Jun 19, 2018
My account no [protected] at pnb bmc ckowk jalandhar punjab ifsc code of branch punb0351100. I applied for internet banking on 28/05/2018 but till date pnb bank not start my internet banking and not provide me internet banking password i call so many time to bank officer and visit more then 10 time to branch for internet banking issue i also compliant to chief branch manager for this issue but both officer not solve my issue now i am tired from bank service if possible from your side please resolve my issue...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — refund not processed by bank

 sam_911 on Jun 19, 2018
I purchasedtwo itmes ₹1969 from myntra on 26/05/2018 and done full payment by debit card but order was returned on 07/06/2018 and now myntra is saying that refund has been send to bank.
So contact customer service and file charge dispute they had given me a no.

Bank reference number is - 75105178159001167009791
Bank reference number is - 75105178159001167178745

But customer service is saying they can file nothing like charge dispute and can only check if money came to your account or not.
Same behaviour by branch also.
Don't know what...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

PNB — complaint regarding ssa account

 s_n_chaturvedi@yahoo.com on Jun 18, 2018
Hi sir/madam,

I have open ssa in pnb badarpur, pnb staff told me you can add this account in your previous pnb account but i am not able to connect this ssa account in my existing pnb account. During the the validation of account is says account should be 16 digits but my ssa account is 20-digits long.
How to add it in my pnb account. Please guide me.

Shambhu nath chaturvedi
S_n_chaturvedi@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

PNB — refund not received

 Sandeepkumar4421 on Jun 18, 2018
I purchased oppo real me 1 mobile phone rs 13990 from amazon on 5/6/2018 and done full payment by debit card. I cancelled this order 6/6/2018 and now amazon is sayings that refund has been send to your debit card on 7/6/2018. Refund reference number is 683705.
But customer service is saying they can file nothing like change dispute. My amount is not received. A...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — delay in the atm card and misbehave by the bank manager.

 Chaitanya Pahariya on Jun 16, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

This is to bring to your kind notice that i had applied for a fresh atm card on 14 feb 2018 in punjab national bank branch devli road khanpur

Since, i applied for atm card bank clerk told me that your atm card will be issue after 15 days when i go after 15 days for my card so he told me that your atm card is not ready it will take another 15 days more again after 15 days he said to me the server is not working and it will take 10 to 15 days more after that i reached the bank again he give me the card but not start that one he said card will be work...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — leaking my parents personal information

 Kamini Vij on Jun 15, 2018
Sir /madam
It's regarding personal information leaked by some employee of punjab national bank nehru place near
Subway.
They have leaked personal information and given the residential address of my parents.
And that person has reached our place and torturing my parents.
I request you to take action against that employee for leaking information.
Please contact me asap on this no.[protected].
I request manager of concerned depth to give me a call back asap.
Regards,
Kamini...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — refund not credited into my pnb account yet

 anishnaik on Jun 14, 2018
My refund of 10599 is still not credited into my pnb account. I had cancelled order of luminous inverter on 2/06/18. The order was placed using mastercard debit card. i called customer care several times but there is no response from their side. I request the team to kindly process my refund as soon as possible. I had put two orders out of which thew one which was done using pnb mastercard is not refunded but the other is done....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — amazon refund amount not reflect in my account

 Shubham3738 on Jun 14, 2018
I purchased planet ayurveda tablets ₹680 from amazon and done full payment by debit card but order was cancelled and now amazon is saying that refund has been sent to your bank so contact customer service and file charge dispute. They had given to me reference number 727911 but customer service is saying that they can file nothing file charge dispute and can only check if money came to your account or not. Same behavior by branch also.
Now don't know what to do.
Acc no: [protected]
Acc holder: shubham deep singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — pending refund

 kap1118 on Jun 14, 2018
I m kapil rana my account [protected]
Phone num -[protected]
I paid 34999 from my account to amazon
But due to to order cancellation refund is initiate by amazon on 8th june but it is not credited in my account
Amazon told me that they processed full payment but bank take too much time
I want my money its 34999 what can i do?
I m in big trouble...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Recently Discussed

(9 minutes ago)
Yaantra
issue of display
(11 minutes ago)
Airtel
network issue/line suspended
(17 minutes ago)
Real Data Jobs
cancel order - cancel membership package - cancel
(23 minutes ago)
Hp Gas Online Booking
change of email id
(45 minutes ago)
Ashok Leyland
such bad service

Featured Complaints