Andhra Bank
Andhra Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 61%
Submit a Complaint
1630
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Andhra Bank Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
5-9-11, Saifabad
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500004

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 425 2910  [ATM issues]
up
916
down
370
1800 425 4059  [Credit Card issues]
up
145
down
84
1800 425 7701  [Pension issues]
up
100
down
62

Phone:
Phone:
up
659
down
194
+91 40 2312 2703  [ATM issues]
up
659
down
194
up
200
down
64
+91 40 2312 2693  [ATM issues]
up
200
down
64
up
96
down
42
up
22
down
14
+91 40 2342 1286  [NRI Hyderabad]
up
30
down
29
+91 22 2216 1075  [IIB Mumbai]
up
9
down
11
+91 40 2323 3004  [NRI Cell Head]
up
16
down
19
+91 11 2616 7590  [NRI New Delhi]
up
11
down
14
+91 40 2468 3222  [Credit Card issues]
up
8
down
11
+91 40 2325 2379  [NRI Cell Head]
up
0
down
4
+91 40 2468 3219  [Credit Card issues]
up
4
down
9
+91 40 2323 4036  [NRI Cell Head]
up
3
down
8
+91 22 2216 8053  [IIB Mumbai]
up
7
down
12
+91 22 2623 3338  [NRI Mumbai]
up
1
down
6

Additional info
P Suryanarayana Murthy
Asst. General Manager, Andhra Bank, Customer Service Department, Head Office, Dr. Pattabhi Bhavan, 5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad 500004
+91 40 2329 7899

Sri M N Sudhakar
General Manager, Nodal Officer for Customer Service, Andhra Bank, Head Office, 5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad City 500004, Telangana
+91 40 2321 0234

Sri P Raja Reddy
Chief Customer Service Officer, Andhra Bank, Head Office, 5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad City 500004, Telangana
View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
61%
Complaints
1630
Pending
0
Resolved
995
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Andhra Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I have debuted ₹38999 from my bank account on october 2 for purchasing a product on Amazon. But I have decided to cancel...
Helpful
Share
An amount of ₹38999 has been debited from my account on oct 2. As I have ordered a product on Amazon. But on the same day...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Unfortunately Debited my money from my account
Oct 13, 2021

Complaint Status

Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful +1
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    From my Andhra Bank account number [protected] money was debited anonymously today i.e, 13/10/2021 at 10:13:38. The amount debited was Rs.147.5. Requesting you to please go through my complait and sought it out as soon as possible.
    Oct 13, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Your SB A/c *5351 Debited for Rs:147.5 on[protected]:13:38 by Transfer Avl Bal Rs:10441.43 -Union Bank of India.
    Expecting a reason for deduction of money.
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I didn't got my amount refunded to my account my account number is [protected] the amount as to refund is 599 to my account and I already given a complaint to bank but they are not responding for the complaint number is [protected]
      Oct 04, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hi Team,
        I was unable to access my ACC with UPI pin I was unable to reset the pin as well it's throwing an error thta issue is from bank end could in UPI applications. Could you please help me in fixing this issue...?? Thanks in advance
        Oct 02, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My net bankings are not working(google pay, phone pe), it was showing to activate the new upi pin but when i was actvating, it showing that your account is inactive please try latter, every time when i used to activate it was repeating the same issue
          Sep 28, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            " Your SB A/c *1007 Debited for Rs:147.5 on[protected]:14:30 by Transfer Avl Bal Rs:xxxx -Union Bank of India "

            Can i know why was this money debited?
            Sep 28, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I placed order on 29 August 2021 towards lpg online payment using my Andhrabank credit card but payment debited Rs 875.50, my order got cancelled as the amt not received by lpg company still I have not got refund back to my card and no response to my compliants through mail
              Sep 21, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Dear sir /madam
                Were withdrawing 2525/- through bharat atm due to some reason the amount was withdrawn from my account...
                Helpful +3
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Dear sir,

                I made Fixed deposit for 5 years and FD started from 16.11.2015, still now amount was not credit to my account

                i submitted request letter to branch office twice in past 30 days, still no updates from bank
                Sep 14, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi
                  Recently I have ordered a product from amazon. My order got cancelled but money was debited from my account and was showing me payment declined. Payment was Done on August 29th 2021 till now I did not get any refund from bank may I Know how many days it's take for refund
                  Sep 09, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I obtained a Mudra loan 5 years back and was doing my business regularly for 5 lakhs. when i asked them to improve my loan...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I deposited 2000 rupees in 100's note. It's not deposited or not come back
                    Aug 24, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      On 21st August 2021 my friend has credited me 300 rupees through Amazon pay the transaction status was successful but I didn't receive the money.
                      Aug 23, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I have ordered "ketex black round neck spun cotton full sleeves men t-shirts(pack of 4)" Order ID[protected] on 20th July 2021......
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        My Zomato refund money cannot credited to my bank account plz credit my Rs:174.50, my refund reference number is[protected]
                        Aug 21, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I went to atm for withdrew the money but at the time of withdraw i don't receive the cash but my money from my account is debited please sortout the problem as soon as possible
                          Aug 20, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I went to an Andhra bank near my residence I.e. Andhra bank tadepalli highway brani. Even google can’t find the bank. I...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Amount debited from my account without my permission
                            Aug 17, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT