[Resolved]  Synergy Financial Corporation — they are cheater

Address:SAS Nagar, Punjab

This is my complaint letter. I am S. Dey residing at kolkata, West Bengal. Sir I need your help.

I have applied for a loan to Synergy Financial Corporation, SCO-25, Top Floor,Phase-11.S.A.S Nagar (Mohali)on 16.09.10 At your area. Their phone no.[protected], 5098003,[protected], [protected], [protected] all numbers are now switched off. Now they are using new number i.e [protected], [protected]. Contact person Mr.Raj Mr. Rahul. They had approved the loan.

They told me that I have to pay Rs. 10000/- for loan sanction. He requested me to deposit 5000/- then he will arrange the loan . But I have paid only Rs. 5000/- . But now he is not giving loan and not returning my deposited amount and not receiving my phone call. They are not sending me the amount. I do not know what shall I do now. If you kindly look into the matter seriously, then I am sure that I can get the money back.

In this connection, already I have requested by phone to your SSP Control room Mr. Trasiv Singh[protected]. Mr. Veneet Singh ([protected] I have sent a complaint letter by fax and email (SSP & DPO) the case diary no. is 2386/s/ssp/sas nagar. But He has told me that the email letter has been sent to Phase -11 to Mr Rajbinder Sing ([protected]). Mr Rajbinderji told me that I have spoke those persons (synergy) . those persons will give you money by two days. After few days Mr. Rajbinderji tells me that he has transferred the case to Mr. Kuldeep Singh([protected]) . This person told me that the company owner is out of station , when he will come they will give me money. Every day I am speaking with them. But till now it is pending. Also I have spoken to Mr. Singh ([protected]), another person Munshiji ([protected]). But nobody is helping me.

I am coming from a poor family and each Rupee means a lot to me. How can I forfeit the Rupees 5000/- which i have given as a deposit. I need this money back .

At the moment I can only depend on the Police Department. if Police does not help me then where do I go.

Thank you Sir