[Resolved]  Tata DoCoMo GSM SIM — THEY don't DISCONNECT MY POST PAID SERVICE

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am a post paid costumer of tata docomo gsm. my no is [protected]. I have give complain to change my service from post pay to prepay , two times in tata docomo office T.Nagar. But they are not processing,when i call to customer care they told to resubmit the complain again. But no result after repeated complain. Please do the needful.

mobile service — pre to post disconnection

This is reference to the pre to post conversion of my mobile request number[protected], I had put this request 4 days back. and had specifically requested that during this change my SIM should be deactivated whilst changing the mode of payment and also had asked that it should only be done during the night hours. As I am very busy with my work and it is very disgusting for me to people to know that mobile is out of service. i have spoken to 10 different people in your call centre but there is no concrete reply as to when my service is will be reactivated.
I request u to kindly reinstate the service so that there is no futher inconvinience casued to me.
i have been dealing with following people who have been giving me all the weired answer and the false commitments.
i spoke to Neha Khatri and Soni Jain in the call centre with mobile number[protected] telling me that she is irritated with so many customers calling her for this reason. then I spoke to mr. Gaurav Gupta and Subhan who were supposed to be the managers also could not answer my querry. If you people are not compitent in doing there work plaese replace them or i will be forced to replace my mobile services.
Your responce in this case will be highly aprreciated.
Thanks and Regards.
Shivam

Tata Docomo GSM Sim — i am not for any subscription balance will deduct for my mobile number

i am kasim khan cmpany is not inform for my mobile number and balance vill be 44 rupees charged on my mobile not in sms and subscription sms from my mobile number and call to customer care so not in receive for my call disconnected from customer care option my mobile number [protected]

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information