[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — wrong recharge

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

My mobile number is [protected] . I had done special recharge of rupees 57 instead of getting benefit of tata-tata 1p/6s & other 1p/2s validity 60 days I got 47 talktime which I don't want & which is not there also. So kindly do that benfit of on-net tarrif voucher .

ON 28 JAN 2011 I HAD DONE A SPECIAL RECHARGE ONLINE FOR [protected] OF RS 299 WHICH WOULD GIVE ME 1250 LOCAL MINUTES FOR 30 DAYS! I SELECTED THE SPECIAL RECHARGE OPTION BUT I WAS STILL GIVEN A REGULAR RECHARGE! DESPITE CONTACTING CUSTOMER CARE SEVERAL TIMES NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE TO RESOLVE MY PROBLEM! I HAVE DECIDED TO APPROACH THE CONSUMER COURT! TATA DOCOMO IS USELESS AND INCOMPETENT! DONT BECOME THEIR CUSTOMER OTHETWISE YOU WILL REGRET IT!
Dear Varun,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
My mobile no.is [protected]. I had talk to the customer care and he said that u will get a full talktime on recharge of 106 but i got 100 mins which i don't want i want 106 in my balance which was said to me. So plz kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Regards͵
Varun mishra
TATA DOCOMO SENT ME MSG *232*1# PRESS AND KNOW YOUR BEST OFFER ONLY FOR U
I DIAL AND SEE OFFER FOR RECHARGE 3G AT RS 144/- BT WHEN I RECHERGE THAT
I RECEIVED TALKTIME OPPSITE 3G DATA .I CALL C.CARE BT THEY SAY ME THIS NO
*232*1# ARE NOT TELLING BYE US THAT WRONG NO. SO I WANT TO CLAIM HIM.
Hi sir,

My number is [protected] Bangalore, Karnataka location, but I wrongly recharged to [protected] with 200Rs on 3rd Dec at 11:30 am.

Can you cancel that and RC to [protected] with 200Rs.

Kindly to the need full.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information