Tata Indicom — Connectivity Problem in my phone

I am prepaid walky customer from the lasl three years in delhi Dilshard garden area. But I having problem in my phone from the last 2 to 3 weeks. The problem is that if someone is calling to me on my
phone than his voice is not coming properly and during the call the phone has been disconect.

I have already registered my complaint to the customer care but I am not getting any response from him.

Kindly consider this complaint ASAP.

Dipesh Kumar Mishra
Phone:- [protected]
Tata Walky Number:- [protected]

This mail is regarding the poor customer service support of your service network. I purchased Tata Mobile connection & I got the HUAWEI C2206 handset.
From the very first month I got the network problem itself. Firstly we thought it's a network problem from the Tata Indicom but my second connection of Tata is working properly.
After talking to customer care many times we came to know that there is a problem in handset itself.
After tracing your service station we submitted the handset to Redington(India) Limited, E-48/4, First Floor, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase-II, New Delhi-110020, Tel:[protected] on 12-01-10. They told that they check the phone & revert back after 3 to 4 days. When we call them they told that there is some problem in the particular part.
They told it has been ordered & it took 5-7 days to repair.
We got the same responce day after day. So, finally after much wait I took my phone back on 01-02-10. The lady in the service center told that she can't know when this phone is going to repaired, it will took 10 days or 30 days they can't know the excepted time. Is this the behaviour the customer got from the service center representative.
After checking my phone I got that there is no display in the phone itself.
So, finally told that if a customer is spending Rs. 1, 200 on your phone it's a worth or not. You & Tata Indicom are making fool of the customer itself.
I write a mail to Tata Indicom also as they are providing your company instrument and making money by fooling the customers.
The serial No: A0000013AF925F
Esn No: 8040BFF8.
Phone No: [protected]
If you can do anything that's up to you.
I want the feedback as soon as possible, positive or negative no matter.
I want my money back or the new instrument bcoz I spend my precious money on your handset.

Shoban

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information