[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — Disturbing calls from TATA INDICOM operators

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

This is regarding unwanted calls from TATA INDICOM operators throughout the day. I am using tata indicom no. [protected]on which i receive unwanted calls from tata indicom operators offering totally crap services. Even i denied many times that i don't want to use, they keep on calling throughout the day even on Sunday. Whenever i am at work i receive calls, i am sleeping in afternoon i receive calls, i am in bathroom i receive calls from tata operators. This service is torturing me since last two month. I even registered on DND service few days back but i am still receiving these silly calls.
Sir kindly help me in this, i am fed up of these calls
No.s from which i receive call every-time are
1. [protected]
2. [protected]
3. [protected]
4. [protected]
5. [protected]
6. [protected]
7. [protected]

Your truly
Amit Kumar

TATA Indicom — simply disturbing

I am using tata indicom land line phone from past 2 years. the problem is these people are simply sending unwanted msg like so many offers, tunes, some lakh pati offer msgs! can u tell how avoid these type of problems? can u help me please.
RECHARGE NOT AVAILABLE IN OUR CITY

TATA Indicom — Calling me despite me being registered for DND

Tata Indicom employee Avinash B (employee no 038) called me from[protected] on 5th Jan offering me tata indicom broadband connection. This is despite the fact that I am registered on Do Not distrub registry. He said he picked my number from a database that they have.
Avinash sits out of Tata Indicom office in Brigade Road, Bangalore.

TATA Indicom — Unnecessary charges put on customer

I have been using Tata Indicom broadband service for the last 6-8 months. Recently I changed my residence (from one lane to the next). I had asked for shift of location from customer service and they gave me a format which I had to fill up and send to them & they will be sending their person for shifting of base unit to he new location and they will be charging 500/-. Since it was just another lane shifting(same area) I shifted the base unit myself to save 500/-. Now tata indicom says that just to do change in address (in documents) they will be charging the same amount. When I objected to it that how can they charge the same only for documents changing they clearly they told that either I submit the form and they will deduct 500/- or they will cut the connection. WHAT IS THIS??
Further when I had applied for Tata Indicom broadband connection I had applied for unlimited usage. Now the customer servive are calling & telling that I can use only 40GB/month & if the usage is more then they will be charging additional cost. WHAT IS THIS??
When will this type of customer harrasment STOP??

Tata-indicom — regarding call time

dear viewers, this is regarding the complaint of call time in tata indicom, when we call to any mobile from tataindicom connection, the call time will count, before lifting the call.if we call to any mobile or land number the, we listen the phone rings and the automatically the call time will start, if the person takes time to lift thephone for twenty seconds, the call time continues from twenty first second only, that means if we talk for one minute, we lost twenty seconds.concerned authorities look into this matter
thanking u
sudheer.g

TATA Indicom — Unnecessary Services

I am very old customer of TataIndicom. I likes its service and as per my opinion all my family members use the mobile service provided by TATA. But many a time we find our balance very low. We just not able to understand how it can be so much low as the calls we did would definetly would not charge so much amount. After talking to the Customer care the executives just do the formalities and doesn't give the satisfactory answer. As always yesterday on 06.02.11 I was having balance for Rs. 26. Suddenly after sometime I found it 42 Paise. I was shocked that how it can happen. I called the customer care he said that you have activated some astrology service for which the charges have been cut. I was 100% sure that I have never activated any such service. But he said that it was activated by you only. It happened many times. How we can come out of these problems it is unnecessarily charged without our concern.

Unmesh Baile
Dear customer,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO

We tried to speak to you personally to understand your concerns regarding the offer calls issue. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not reachable.

Hence, we would like to inform you that as per the process you will receive promotional calls and sms from our services even after activation of DND.

Customer Care
Tata Docomo.

I appreciate that you tried to contact me to resolve the issue.

But its NOT ACCEPTABLE that for promotional offers you will call me every hour even when i am sleeping, eating, doing work, bathing or in any meeting. Your are wasting my time for nothing, if once i am not interested in your offer that means i am seriously not interested in that...calling me 20 times for single thing wont change my mind.
Every time i pay attention to those useless calls, i got annoyed. Your are Invading my personal space that comes under basic human right violation.

I again request you that i don't want these promotional calls. So please stop those.

Amit Kumar

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information