[Resolved]  Tata Motors — non delivery of vehicle on time

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Automatic page updates causing problems with your screen reader?
If you are using a screen reader and having problems using Mail, it might help to disable automatic page updates. Please note, this will also disable chat and text messaging within Yahoo! Mail. You can toggle automatic updates on and of[censored]sing the link below. Disable automatic page updates.
Yahoo!My Yahoo!MailMore Yahoo! ServicesGroups
Cricket
Movies
FinanceDownload the faster IE8Account OptionsHi, SUJEETProfile
Applications
Account Info
You are signed in as:
sujeetricha2000Sign OutAll-New MailHelpHelp
Send FeedbackYahoo! Searchweb searchMailContactsCalendar NotepadWhat's New?Mobile Mailहिन्दीOptions Mail OptionsColours Options

Mail Search

Folders[Add a new folder]
Inbox (78)Drafts (11)SentSpam[Empty all the messages from the Spam folder]Trash[Empty all the messages from the Trash folder]Search Shortcuts
My PhotosMy Attachments

Subject: Fw: Re: no answer yet
To: [protected]@tatamotors.com
Cc: [protected]@tatamotors.com
Date: Tuesday, 29 March, 2011, 3:02 PM

--- On Tue, 29/3/11, SUJEET KOHLI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: no answer yet
Date: Tuesday, 29 March, 2011, 2:45 PM

DEAR SIR ,
SINCE YESTERDAY I HAD MAILED YOU 4 TIMES CALLED MR VIKAT AT LUCKNOW 5 TIMES AND SMS MR VIKAT 2 TIMES FROM 28 /03/2011 BUT I AM STILL WATING FOR THE ANSWER

WHAT A CUSTOMER CARE --- TATA MOTORS

THIS REALLY INTENSIFY THE MATTER AND FORCED ME TO SAY THAT TATA IS
LOOSING THE MARKET REPUTATION.

THIS MATTER SHOULD BE TAKEN IN OPEN FORUM (PUIBLIC ) TO MAKE INTENSIONS OF THE COMPANY CLEAR

SUJEET

dear sir , dt 28/03/11

since moring i have being troubled and is every time insisted to take my booking money back for one of the staff of JmK jhansi stating he will not diliver the vechical to me the name is mr deepak i can't understand the reason kindly look into the matter which is till this time is not in your urgent books . i request you sincerely for the same.

sujeet

--- On Mon, 28/3/11, [protected]@yahoo.co.in <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: RE: SUJEET KOHLI
To: "[protected]@tatamotors.com" <[protected]@tatamotors.com>
Date: Monday, 28 March, 2011, 1:37 PM

Dear sir ,

As per discusion with mr vikat on his cell no i went to jmk jhansi dealer but i did not found any satisfactory answer more over the per they are not even talking in proper manner and are inisting me to take my bookig back is this the way multi natinal company behave and is this the customer care take place

Kindly respond earilest

Sujeet

Sent from my Nokia phone
-----Original Message-----
Sent: 25/03/2011 4:09:07 pm
Subject: SUJEET KOHLI

Thank you for writing to us.

We are in receipt of your email dated 25.03.11. At the outset, we regret
the inconvenience caused to you.

The matter has been immediately taken up with our Regional office,
Gurgaon / Area office, Lucknow with a request to look into the matter on
priority and arrange to do the needful at the earliest.

In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact Mr. Vikat
Banodkar, Territory Manager on[protected].

Assuring you best of our services.

For Tata Motors

Customer Care Team

Sent: Friday, March 25, 2011 3:48 PM
To: CUSTOMERCARE ( TML )
Subject: un satasfied

DEAR SIR ,
<http://in.mc949.mail.yahoo.com/mc/compose?to=[protected]@tatamotors.co
m>

I BOOKED MY VISTA DISEL IN JHANSI
(COLOR AFTER GLOW) THEY ASKED ME FOR THE BOOKING AMOUNT I PAID THEM
25000/- RS ON 20 MARCH 2011 NOW THEY SAY THAT THE COLOR I CHOSE IS NOT
AVAILABLE WITH THEM AND WILL BE AVAILABLE ON 6 APRIL 2011 AND ALSO
COMENT THAT THE CAR WILL BE GIVEN TO ME ON THE PRICE WHICH WILL BE HIKED
ON 1ST APRIL WHEN I RESISTED THEY TOLD ME TO TAKE MY BOOKING AMOUNT BACK

1. IS THIS THE WAY TO TREAT THE CUSTOMERS

2. IS THE PROBLEM OF COLOR IS MY AND WILL I HAVE TO BEAR IT & WHY ?

I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THE COSTUMER DEALING OF THE STAFF
m>

kindly reply for the same

sujeet

--- On Fri, 25/3/11, [protected]@tatamotors.com <[protected]@tatamotors.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@tatamotors.com <[protected]@tatamotors.com>
Subject: RE: Open Forum Query from Corporate Website
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Friday, 25 March, 2011, 12:53 PM

Thank you for having written to us. We are forwarding your complaint to
our Customer Care team ( [protected]@tatamotors.com ), with a request
to contact you immediately.

Kind regards,

Arup Mukherjee
Assistant General Manager
Corporate Communications

Sent: Thursday, March 24, 2011 7:47 PM
To: MUKHERJEE A S [ Assistant General Manager (Corp Comm) , Mumbai
Corporate , Mumbai ]
Subject: Open Forum Query from Corporate Website

Reply-To: SUJEET KOHLI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
X-Mailer: PHP/5.1.6

X-Priority: 1

X-MSMail-Priority: High

Subject - Open Forum Query from Corporate Website
First Name - SUJEET
Last Name - KOHLI
Company -
Designation -
Address - 897 KHATI BABA JHANSI
Pin / Zip - 284003
Country - India
Contact Number - [protected]
Fax -
Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Comments - DEAR SIR , I BOOKED MY VISTA DISEL IN JHANSI

2. IS THE PROBLEM OF COLOR IS MY AND WILL I HAVE TO BEAR IT WHY

KINDLY REPLY - MY CELL [protected]

DEALER - JMK MOTERS JHANSI

EMAIL - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
[protected]--------
Technical Data
[protected]--------
Date - 24 March, 2011, 7:47 pm
IP - 27.56.0.249
Browser - Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT
5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 2.0.50727)
[protected]--------

--- On Tue, 29/3/11, SUJEET KOHLI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: no answer yet
Date: Tuesday, 29 March, 2011, 9:50 AM

dear sir , dt 28/03/11

since moring i have being troubled and is every time insisted to take my booking money back for one of the staff of JmK jhansi stating he will not diliver the vechical to me the name is mr deepak i can't understand the reason kindly look into the matter which is till this time is not in your urgent books . i request you sincerely for the same.

sujeet

--- On Mon, 28/3/11, [protected]@yahoo.co.in <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: RE: SUJEET KOHLI
To: "[protected]@tatamotors.com" <[protected]@tatamotors.com>
Date: Monday, 28 March, 2011, 1:37 PM

Dear sir ,

As per discusion with mr vikat on his cell no i went to jmk jhansi dealer but i did not found any satisfactory answer more over the per they are not even talking in proper manner and are inisting me to take my bookig back is this the way multi natinal company behave and is this the customer care take place

Kindly respond earilest

Sujeet

Sent from my Nokia phone
Sent: 25/03/2011 4:09:07 pm
Subject: SUJEET KOHLI

Thank you for writing to us.

We are in receipt of your email dated 25.03.11. At the outset, we regret
the inconvenience caused to you.

The matter has been immediately taken up with our Regional office,
Gurgaon / Area office, Lucknow with a request to look into the matter on
priority and arrange to do the needful at the earliest.

In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact Mr. Vikat
Banodkar, Territory Manager on[protected].

Assuring you best of our services.

For Tata Motors

Customer Care Team

Sent: Friday, March 25, 2011 3:48 PM
To: CUSTOMERCARE ( TML )
Subject: un satasfied

DEAR SIR ,
m>

I BOOKED MY VISTA DISEL IN JHANSI

2. IS THE PROBLEM OF COLOR IS MY AND WILL I HAVE TO BEAR IT & WHY ?

m>

kindly reply for the same

sujeet

--- On Fri, 25/3/11, [protected]@tatamotors.com <[protected]@tatamotors.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@tatamotors.com <[protected]@tatamotors.com>
Subject: RE: Open Forum Query from Corporate Website
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Friday, 25 March, 2011, 12:53 PM

Thank you for having written to us. We are forwarding your complaint to
our Customer Care team ( [protected]@tatamotors.com ), with a request
to contact you immediately.

Kind regards,

Arup Mukherjee
Assistant General Manager
Corporate Communications

Sent: Thursday, March 24, 2011 7:47 PM
To: MUKHERJEE A S [ Assistant General Manager (Corp Comm) , Mumbai
Corporate , Mumbai ]
Subject: Open Forum Query from Corporate Website

Reply-To: SUJEET KOHLI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
X-Mailer: PHP/5.1.6

X-Priority: 1

X-MSMail-Priority: High

Subject - Open Forum Query from Corporate Website
First Name - SUJEET
Last Name - KOHLI
Company -
Designation -
Address - 897 KHATI BABA JHANSI
Pin / Zip - 284003
Country - India
Contact Number - [protected]
Fax -
Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Comments - DEAR SIR , I BOOKED MY VISTA DISEL IN JHANSI

2. IS THE PROBLEM OF COLOR IS MY AND WILL I HAVE TO BEAR IT WHY

KINDLY REPLY - MY CELL [protected]

DEALER - JMK MOTERS JHANSI

EMAIL - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

[protected]--------
Technical Data
[protected]--------
Date - 24 March, 2011, 7:47 pm
IP - 27.56.0.249
Browser - Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT
5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 2.0.50727)
[protected]--------

********************************************************************************...
"This e-Mail may contain proprietary and confidential information and is sentfor the intended recipient(s) only.
If, by an addressing or transmission error,this mail has been misdirected to you, you are requested to delete this mailimmediately.
You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution
and/or publication of this e-mail message,contents or its attachment(s) other than by its intended recipient(s) is strictly prohibited.
Any opinions expressed in this email are those of the individual and not necessarily of the organization.
Before opening attachment(s), please scan for viruses."
********************************************************************************...

Mail Search
Reply Reply All Forward ForwardWelcomeInboxNewFoldersMail Options

Copyright © 2010 Yahoo India Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.Terms of Service
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy

Addressbook ContactsAddressbook Contacts

I had booked tata zest on 07 sept at miles motors vadodara with a delivery date of 3 oct. But now dealer has told that vehicle is not available on 03 oct. It may be delivered on 07 oct. Why i was not informed at the time of booking that it will not be delivered? Now dealer is earning interest on the money which i paid in advance. I raised complaint no. 1-[protected] on 30 sep. They committed to resolve issue in 48 hrs but even after 63 hrs i did not receive any feedback from the team. Now i wish to cancel booking and want my money back with interest without deducting cancellation charges.
Manish dave [protected]

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information