Tci Xps — Delay in delivery beyond of imagine

 
11 Reviews
 Kailash Sharma
Dear Concern,

We have booked some very important document from our rajamundary office to Tambaram chennai vide your DC no 106992084 dt 20.07.09 but sorry to say that no one has turn up yet.Is this the exact service you are providing to the customers.in the end we are the people getting suffered due to very worst service being provided by your courier company, It's seems that every body is sleeping very deep sleep without bothering about the shipment which has to be delivered.

What kind of response you are going to provide me against this complaint, Dosn't matter but i need that courier to be delivered today before 11.00 AM under any circumstance.

Kailash Sharma
[protected]
OVER//
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

MY CONSIGNEMENT NUMBER IS 801362601. BOOKED AT KANPUR ON 11.12.2009. I HAVE CALLED UP MORE THAN 100 TIMES FOR TRACKING THIS CONSIGNMENT AND PUSHING FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER SINCE THE GOODS ARE VERY URGENT FOR US [ IT HAS BEEN INFORMED WHEN BOOKING ITSELF]. EVEN ONE FELLOW FROM XPS DOESNT KNOW THE INFORMATION ABOUT MY CONSIGNMENT THAN ME.
I NEED THE CONSIGNMENT SHOULD BE DELIVERED BEFORE THE DAY END TODAY, ELSE I WONT ACCEPT THE CONSIGNMENT AND WILL TAKE AN LEGAL ACTION FOR ALL THE LOSE INCURRED BECAUSE OF DELAY IN DELIVEY
murali
St Johns First Aid Kits Pvt Ltd
Chennai
My consignment no.657226323 booked on dated 13-Oct-2010 from Mumbai to Renukoot, till today we have not recive the material, weight 45 kg charges rs 1500/-. Looking to the charges material should recive after 5 days.
This cause to me delay for dispatching my product to the party concern. The late delivery charges who will suffer.
Therefore chrages to be less instead of rs 1500/-.
Apex Industrial Enterprises
Shalab Gang
Mb No.[protected]
MY CONSIGNMENT NO. 121859345 AND BOOKED ON 02/02/2011 FROM INDORE TO PUNE, TILL TODAY THE MATERIAL NOT DESPATCH TO THE CUSTOMER. WHEN I ASK THE PAYMENT TO MY CUSTOMER, THEN I CAME TO THAT THE MATERIAL STILL LYING IN PUNE . TILL TODAY I DIDN'T GET ANY INFORMATION FROM INDORE OFFICE.WHEN I ENQUIRED ABOUT DELAY MR.AKILESH SHUKLA(FROM INDORE )SAID TO ME THAT DOOR IS CLOSED .THE MATERIAL WAS TO BE DESPATCHED TO THE COLLEGE .THIS COLLEGE IS OPENING EVERY DAY FROM 10 AM TO 6 PM
NOW THE CUSTOMER REFUSE TO RECEIVE THE MATERIAL.WHO WII GIVE RESPONSIBILITY.IT IS A VERY PATHETIC CINDITION
JOHNSON
PICASSO
MOB.[protected]
dear sir, we are your regular customer had dispatched bamboo baskets vide DWB Nos.439944326, 803644203, 803655042 & 803655333 which were absolutely free from all taxes and octroi charges but you have charged octroi from our customer M/s Nyassa 13/104, Anand Nagar Santacruz(E) Mumbai vide MR No.649245192, 649256850 & 649248093 on dated 13/01/11, 07/02/11 & 14/02/11 from your kalina branch Mumbai. Kindly refund the octroi charges to our customer as mentioned on priority.
Thanks
With best regards
Dulcet enterprises, Aligarh 202002 u.p.
Contact on [protected]
we booked one consingment through xps on 5th may 2011 chennai to kolkata lr no 315338111 eight box, till today not delivered, we call lot of your rep, chennai no [protected], [protected], kol no [protected],
one of the worst services we are getting from your side, please clear and cal[protected] sarvottam chennai

TCI XPS — Parcel not completely Received

TCIXPS becomes Worst service .. I had a bad experience last month and it repeats with my new parcel also .
My parcel is not yet received ..
Docket number 662549053, sent from Mumbai to Bangalore
Issue: Parcel is not completely received and one box is missing

They asked me to pay the complete freight, and the material is not completely delivered.. (There were 2 boxes and one box is missing, But they need the transportation charge for both, very good business.. playing with our money and time ) ..
No one is answering properly. everyone will give a new number and asks to followup..

1. Why should I pay for the one which I have not received
2. Who will be responsible for the missing parcel, who will pay me for that ..
3. Who will pay for my loss in business.. Coz my client already went for other company ..

Contact:
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
I BOOKED CONSIGNMENT THROUGH TCI XPS ON 28TH JANUARY 2012 MUMBAI TO COIMBATORE 1 BOX THE WEIGHT OF MATERIAL
IS 8 KGS THEY HAVE CHARGED 80 KGS SO WHAT CAN WE DO

SAMEER SHAH
Further to continuous phone calls and follow ups, we could not get proper response from “TCI XPS”.

The material send is urgently needed by buyer and same is explained to you.Please note your irresponsible behavior is not acceptable.

Docket no.664151913 dtd 22.5.12

Ragards

Komalneet Kaur
Sanctum work wear
022-40023440
my consignment no is916149275. this parcel booked in nalagarh to patna on 24may 2013.acording to your net tracking parcel hold in ambala hub. this is very irresponsible act ¬ suited with your name&fame. please supply my parcel as early as possible
Doc No. 320071791,

With reference to the above Doc No.320071791 dt: 09.05.13 from Gummidipoondi, Chennai consignment not delivered as on today inquiring with your office they have no answer for the non delivery of the consignment and don't seen to be responsible to answer.

Non Delivery of the consignment has seriously hampered our business relationship and loss, due to your inefficiency and attitude of your staff.

You are requested to look into this matter seriously and revert.

Prem Varkey
Vice-President Marketing.
Island Hydraulic (I) Pvt. Ltd.
# A-19, 3rd Stage, Peenya Industrial Area,
Peenya 3rd Stage,
Bangalore - 560 057

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    191
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    94
    phone
    +91 12 4238 XXXX
    location
    TCI House, 69, Institutional Area, Sector-32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122007
    Tci Xps - Delay in delivery beyond of imagine
    www.bdomains.com